Studio Element Personal Training

Personal Training Studio  in St. Louis , MO

2001 South Hanley, Suite 540
St. Louis , MO , 63144
  • Personal Training Studio in St. Louis, MO
  • Personal Training Studio in St. Louis, MO
  • Personal Training Studio in St. Louis, MO
  • Personal Training Studio in St. Louis, MO
  • Personal Training Studio in St. Louis, MO

Studio Element Personal Training

Get directions 2001 South Hanley, Suite 540
 
Add to favourites
St. Louis , MO , 63144
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saint Louis, MO
Feb 24, 2019

Caleb is the best trainer! Knowledgeable, motivating and great at accommodations. He’s always pushing me to do my best!

17 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
17 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Smithton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2019
Smithton

Almost done with my package and Chris has been great. He’s very knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with. It’s also challenging and I feel like I’m starting to see results after just a couple of weeks.

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2019
St. Louis

My visit was pleasant and Caleb was very knowledgeable.  Looking forward to my road to wellness..

Saint Louis, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2019
Saint Louis, MO USA

Caleb is the best trainer! Knowledgeable, motivating and great at accommodations. He’s always pushing me to do my best!

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2018
St. Louis

I’ve been a member for a week. Have had three training sessions and a nutrition session. Thoroughly enjoyed each one!  Looking forward to reaping the benefits and developing strength, balance and muscle tone.

Studio Element Personal Training comment

Thanks for the review Donna!  Happy to have you here!

Florissant
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 8, 2018
Florissant

Nutritional counseling course...glad I saw offering via Eventbrite and attended.  Wasn’t sure how ‘basic’ nutrition 101 type discussion would be.  My knowledge was refreshed and I learned so much more.  Although I was on my the quiet/taking in side, Rachel encourage interaction.  A place I didn’t know existed, now I plan on going back for a consultation to learn more practical and beneficial information.

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2018
St. Louis

Studio Element comes to our office every week and hosts a small fitness class, and it is awesome! Before joining the class, I was always intimidated by group fitness, but Adelaide and the other trainers make it so much fun! The accountability with the group is amazing, and Adelaide AKA the Ab Destroyer was friendly and persistent to recruit me for the class. I'm so glad she did!

Studio Element Personal Training comment

Thanks so much for the review Lauren!  You've earned some points here toward a FREE private session.  Please consider reviewing us on google and yelp for more points!

Saint Louis, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2018
Saint Louis, MO USA

I’m recovering from hip surgery and Caleb has helped me to stay on track with my fitness goals!!

Saint Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2018
Saint Louis

Excellent trainers. Very personable and friendly atmosphere as well.

Studio Element Personal Training comment

Thank you so much Katie!  We love having you here!  Please review us on google and yelp if you have a chance.  Thanks.

Urbandale
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2018
Urbandale

I finally found a good fit for my fitness and health needs. I’ve been training here for 4 months and find it much better than traditional fitness classes. Very please!

Studio Element Personal Training comment

Thank you so much Karissa!  We love having you here.  If you have a second, please consider reviewing us on Yelp and Google.  Thanks so much!

Saint Louis, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2018
Saint Louis, MO USA

Studio Element is awesome! I am battling a major orthopedic issue that is going to require surgery but I still feel fit and happy because my trainer is finding alternative ways for me to work out! Thanks Caleb.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saint Louis, MO
Feb 24, 2019

Caleb is the best trainer! Knowledgeable, motivating and great at accommodations. He’s always pushing me to do my best!

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info