Studio Element Personal Training

Personal Training Studio  in St. Louis , MO

2001 South Hanley, Suite 540
St. Louis , MO , 63144
  • Personal Training Studio in St. Louis, MO
  • Personal Training Studio in St. Louis, MO
  • Personal Training Studio in St. Louis, MO
  • Personal Training Studio in St. Louis, MO
  • Personal Training Studio in St. Louis, MO

Studio Element Personal Training

Get directions 2001 South Hanley, Suite 540
 
Add to favourites
St. Louis , MO , 63144
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St. Louis, MO
Sep 21, 2019

I have always struggled with consistency working out on my own and SE makes accountability affordable. I love the environment and my trainer pushes me while still making my workouts fun. My sessions are the best part of my day.

22 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2019
St. Louis

I have always struggled with consistency working out on my own and SE makes accountability affordable. I love the environment and my trainer pushes me while still making my workouts fun. My sessions are the best part of my day.

Studio Element Personal Training comment

Thank you Vanessa!  We love having you as part of the family!

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019
Clayton

Ashley is awesome!!! Can’t wait to see my body transform!!!

Studio Element Personal Training comment

Thanks for the comment Katie!  Happy to have you here!

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2019
St. Louis

Another great workout today. This one was a little more difficult but that’s good.

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2019
St. Louis

Enjoyed my workout. Felt good afterwards. Looking forward to next one.

Studio Element Personal Training comment

Thanks for the review Stephanie!  Happy to have you here!

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019
St. Louis

Just completed first meeting with dietician and trainer. I like it and am looking forward to next training session! The 3D scanner didn’t want to cooperate today but hopefully that will work out soon. This environment is sooo much better than a mega-gym.

Studio Element Personal Training comment

Thanks for the review Stephanie!  Sorry about the scanner.  It is usually good to go, but unfortunately technology doesn't agree with us sometimes.  We'll be sure to have it ready for you next session.  Thanks again!

Smithton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2019
Smithton

Almost done with my package and Chris has been great. He’s very knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with. It’s also challenging and I feel like I’m starting to see results after just a couple of weeks.

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2019
St. Louis

My visit was pleasant and Caleb was very knowledgeable.  Looking forward to my road to wellness..

Saint Louis, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2019
Saint Louis, MO USA

Caleb is the best trainer! Knowledgeable, motivating and great at accommodations. He’s always pushing me to do my best!

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2018
St. Louis

I’ve been a member for a week. Have had three training sessions and a nutrition session. Thoroughly enjoyed each one!  Looking forward to reaping the benefits and developing strength, balance and muscle tone.

Studio Element Personal Training comment

Thanks for the review Donna!  Happy to have you here!

Florissant
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 8, 2018
Florissant

Nutritional counseling course...glad I saw offering via Eventbrite and attended.  Wasn’t sure how ‘basic’ nutrition 101 type discussion would be.  My knowledge was refreshed and I learned so much more.  Although I was on my the quiet/taking in side, Rachel encourage interaction.  A place I didn’t know existed, now I plan on going back for a consultation to learn more practical and beneficial information.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St. Louis, MO
Sep 21, 2019

I have always struggled with consistency working out on my own and SE makes accountability affordable. I love the environment and my trainer pushes me while still making my workouts fun. My sessions are the best part of my day.

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info