Studio Element Personal Training

Personal Training Studio  in St. Louis , MO

2001 South Hanley, Suite 540
St. Louis , MO , 63144
  • Personal Training Studio in St. Louis, MO
  • Personal Training Studio in St. Louis, MO
  • Personal Training Studio in St. Louis, MO
  • Personal Training Studio in St. Louis, MO
  • Personal Training Studio in St. Louis, MO

Studio Element Personal Training

Get directions 2001 South Hanley, Suite 540
 
Add to favourites
St. Louis , MO , 63144
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saint Louis, MO
Nov 30, 2019

Caleb White is the best trainer I have ever had!! I’m stronger than ever & my endurance has increased

28 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Saint Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021
Saint Louis

Great facility and staff.  Very knowledgeable and professional.  Highly recommend.

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2021
St. Louis

Have had four sessions so far and Ashley is amazing. She works with me on my physical limitations and very supportive. I'm glad I'm a member.

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021
St. Louis

Absolutely loved my first session with Ashley! She spent time getting to know me and my goals as well as testing my body. Can't wait to improve with her help!

Studio Element Personal Training comment

Thanks Jesse! Welcome to the family! We can’t wait to see you thrive

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
St. Louis

I have been training with Jim at Studio Element for 6 months. I have lost over 30lbs! Jim has been fantastic to work with and has helped me accomplish something that would have been much more difficult and taken much longer on my own. With the right focus and dedication from you, they definitely help you reach your goals. So glad I found Studio Element!! Life changing

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020
St. Louis

Miss Rose soo nice professional and knowledgeable as well. She IS the Only nutritionist that actually listened to me !!!! Instead of no you can not have this or this or this … Miss Rose has SENSIBLE processes for encouraging healthier meal planning ! Thank you !!!
Also, Miss Rose IS a kind person that is a easy person to speak with! My largest Thank you s to Miss Rose  You are a 5 star Plus person
Sincerely Robin Winston

Saint Louis, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2019
Saint Louis, MO USA

Caleb White is the best trainer I have ever had!! I’m stronger than ever & my endurance has increased

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2019
St. Louis

I have always struggled with consistency working out on my own and SE makes accountability affordable. I love the environment and my trainer pushes me while still making my workouts fun. My sessions are the best part of my day.

Studio Element Personal Training comment

Thank you Vanessa!  We love having you as part of the family!

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019
Clayton

Ashley is awesome!!! Can’t wait to see my body transform!!!

Studio Element Personal Training comment

Thanks for the comment Katie!  Happy to have you here!

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2019
St. Louis

Another great workout today. This one was a little more difficult but that’s good.

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2019
St. Louis

Enjoyed my workout. Felt good afterwards. Looking forward to next one.

Studio Element Personal Training comment

Thanks for the review Stephanie!  Happy to have you here!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saint Louis, MO
Nov 30, 2019

Caleb White is the best trainer I have ever had!! I’m stronger than ever & my endurance has increased

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.