Studio Element Personal Training

Personal Training Studio  in St. Louis , MO

2001 South Hanley, Suite 540
St. Louis , MO , 63144
  • Personal Training Studio in St. Louis, MO
  • Personal Training Studio in St. Louis, MO
  • Personal Training Studio in St. Louis, MO
  • Personal Training Studio in St. Louis, MO
  • Personal Training Studio in St. Louis, MO

Studio Element Personal Training

Get directions 2001 South Hanley, Suite 540
 
Add to favourites
St. Louis , MO , 63144
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saint Louis, MO
Nov 30, 2019

Caleb White is the best trainer I have ever had!! I’m stronger than ever & my endurance has increased

25 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
St. Louis

I have been training with Jim at Studio Element for 6 months. I have lost over 30lbs! Jim has been fantastic to work with and has helped me accomplish something that would have been much more difficult and taken much longer on my own. With the right focus and dedication from you, they definitely help you reach your goals. So glad I found Studio Element!! Life changing

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020

Miss Rose soo nice professional and knowledgeable as well. She IS the Only nutritionist that actually listened to me !!!! Instead of no you can not have this or this or this … Miss Rose has SENSIBLE processes for encouraging healthier meal planning ! Thank you !!!
Also, Miss Rose IS a kind person that is a easy person to speak with! My largest Thank you s to Miss Rose  You are a 5 star Plus person
Sincerely Robin Winston

Saint Louis, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2019
Saint Louis, MO USA

Caleb White is the best trainer I have ever had!! I’m stronger than ever & my endurance has increased

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2019
St. Louis

I have always struggled with consistency working out on my own and SE makes accountability affordable. I love the environment and my trainer pushes me while still making my workouts fun. My sessions are the best part of my day.

Studio Element Personal Training comment

Thank you Vanessa!  We love having you as part of the family!

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019
Clayton

Ashley is awesome!!! Can’t wait to see my body transform!!!

Studio Element Personal Training comment

Thanks for the comment Katie!  Happy to have you here!

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2019
St. Louis

Another great workout today. This one was a little more difficult but that’s good.

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2019
St. Louis

Enjoyed my workout. Felt good afterwards. Looking forward to next one.

Studio Element Personal Training comment

Thanks for the review Stephanie!  Happy to have you here!

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019
St. Louis

Just completed first meeting with dietician and trainer. I like it and am looking forward to next training session! The 3D scanner didn’t want to cooperate today but hopefully that will work out soon. This environment is sooo much better than a mega-gym.

Studio Element Personal Training comment

Thanks for the review Stephanie!  Sorry about the scanner.  It is usually good to go, but unfortunately technology doesn't agree with us sometimes.  We'll be sure to have it ready for you next session.  Thanks again!

Smithton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2019
Smithton

Almost done with my package and Chris has been great. He’s very knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with. It’s also challenging and I feel like I’m starting to see results after just a couple of weeks.

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2019
St. Louis

My visit was pleasant and Caleb was very knowledgeable.  Looking forward to my road to wellness..


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saint Louis, MO
Nov 30, 2019

Caleb White is the best trainer I have ever had!! I’m stronger than ever & my endurance has increased

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.