Studio Element Personal Training

Personal Training Studio  in St. Louis , MO

2001 South Hanley, Suite 540
St. Louis , MO , 63144
  • Personal Training Studio in St. Louis, MO
  • Personal Training Studio in St. Louis, MO
  • Personal Training Studio in St. Louis, MO
  • Personal Training Studio in St. Louis, MO
  • Personal Training Studio in St. Louis, MO

Studio Element Personal Training

Get directions 2001 South Hanley, Suite 540
 
Add to favourites
St. Louis , MO , 63144
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saint Louis, MO
Feb 24, 2019

Caleb is the best trainer! Knowledgeable, motivating and great at accommodations. He’s always pushing me to do my best!

21 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Saint Louis, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2018
Saint Louis, MO USA

I’m recovering from hip surgery and Caleb has helped me to stay on track with my fitness goals!!

Saint Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2018
Saint Louis

Excellent trainers. Very personable and friendly atmosphere as well.

Studio Element Personal Training comment

Thank you so much Katie!  We love having you here!  Please review us on google and yelp if you have a chance.  Thanks.

Urbandale
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2018
Urbandale

I finally found a good fit for my fitness and health needs. I’ve been training here for 4 months and find it much better than traditional fitness classes. Very please!

Studio Element Personal Training comment

Thank you so much Karissa!  We love having you here.  If you have a second, please consider reviewing us on Yelp and Google.  Thanks so much!

Saint Louis, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2018
Saint Louis, MO USA

Studio Element is awesome! I am battling a major orthopedic issue that is going to require surgery but I still feel fit and happy because my trainer is finding alternative ways for me to work out! Thanks Caleb.

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2018
St. Louis

My boyfriend and I just finished our first workout session with Corey and he pushed us but not too hard where we died. He also knew how to work with my injured elbow so I wouldn’t hurt it anymore. Looking forward to the rest of our workout session without Corey.

Studio Element Personal Training comment

Thanks Cerina, glad to hear you are enjoying things so far!  We are fortunate to have the opportunity to work with both of you!

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2018
St. Louis

Finished my first official session! Very impressed with all the details and I enjoyed working with Chris!

Studio Element Personal Training comment

Thanks Tim!  Glad to have you here!

Saint Louis, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2018
Saint Louis, MO USA

Caleb is awesome! Always a great workout. I have a hip injury right now, Caleb modified my workout to avoid that and I still had a fantastic workout.

Saint Louis, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2018
Saint Louis, MO USA

Love Studio Element!! I’m gaining strength and feel great!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2018

I just started with Studio Element and working with Trainers in general.  Great experience thus far.  Everyone is very friendly and personable.  The gym is clean and provides a private/intimate atmosphere.  Nothing like the "publically" shared places where your lost in the mix.

Studio Element Personal Training comment

Thank you Gina!  Love having you here!

Saint Louis, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2018
Saint Louis, MO USA

I have been working out at Studio Element for almost 3 years. The trainers are knowledgeable, fun and keep me on task. I always get a great workout and helping me with my fitness goals.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saint Louis, MO
Feb 24, 2019

Caleb is the best trainer! Knowledgeable, motivating and great at accommodations. He’s always pushing me to do my best!

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info