The Chad Allen Method

Personal Training Studio  in West Los Angeles , CA

1608 Sawtelle Blvd.
West Los Angeles , CA , 90025
  • Personal Training Studio in West Los Angeles, CA
  • Personal Training Studio in West Los Angeles, CA
  • Personal Training Studio in West Los Angeles, CA
  • Personal Training Studio in West Los Angeles, CA
  • Personal Training Studio in West Los Angeles, CA
  • Personal Training Studio in West Los Angeles, CA
  • Personal Training Studio in West Los Angeles, CA
  • Personal Training Studio in West Los Angeles, CA
  • Personal Training Studio in West Los Angeles, CA
  • Personal Training Studio in West Los Angeles, CA

The Chad Allen Method

Get directions 1608 Sawtelle Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Oensingen SO Ch
Jun 17, 2022

Dear Chad,
you have a gift for summing up a huge range of knowledge and putting it into context that transcends the content of all great coaches. The comprehensive understanding you are able to bring into the world in this way, is much more valuable than you probably see. But also the appreciation and unconditional openness to everyone, every opinion and situation you demonstrate is a gift for this world. And last but not least, you stand for love, tolerance and humanity, which I am sure has required just as much pain and courage as a counter-pool.  Being a part of your life feels me with honor and gratitude. If anyone understands how demonstrate works, it's you.
I’m blessed to work with you.
Thank you so much.
With Love Andrea

14 Total Reviews
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Jul 29, 2022

I really love to write a review. Why? Because I enjoyed it so much. When learning something there are two important things imho. That is the content and the one who is teaching. About the last one, Chad is an amazing guy, with such a clear and loving presence. And great teaching skills. Yeah I want to learn from him.

The content is great!!! Wonderful technique. Very clear steps and relatively easy.  I did a great discovery. I did not have time to apply it more. But I surely will!

Thank you dear Chad for this wonderful session.

Love,
Vicky

Jul 24, 2022

Chad has a brilliant and compassionate heart, mind and soul .

West Hollywood
Jun 17, 2022
West Hollywood

Dear Chad,
you have a gift for summing up a huge range of knowledge and putting it into context that transcends the content of all great coaches. The comprehensive understanding you are able to bring into the world in this way, is much more valuable than you probably see. But also the appreciation and unconditional openness to everyone, every opinion and situation you demonstrate is a gift for this world. And last but not least, you stand for love, tolerance and humanity, which I am sure has required just as much pain and courage as a counter-pool.  Being a part of your life feels me with honor and gratitude. If anyone understands how demonstrate works, it's you.
I’m blessed to work with you.
Thank you so much.
With Love Andrea

West Hollywood
Jan 28, 2022
West Hollywood

Chad is amazing sparking professional being
Today is my first time riconnecting session
I m open to see what happend in me beyond the body
He guide me very weel and bring me near the door of my awareness
Feel lit of risoect snd gratitude in the way he love and serve connecting  with us

Los Angeles
Jul 3, 2021
Los Angeles

Very professional, thorough and extremely knowledgeable.   I saw improvement in my balance on day one.   Chuck

West Hollywood
Dec 18, 2020
West Hollywood

I enjoyed a lot!! Chad is a great teacher of movement. He has good eye to analyse my body via zoom and gave a good advise to move.
There is no movement teacher like him in Japan.
Thanks!!

West Hollywood
Sep 28, 2020
West Hollywood

Training not yet in Japan!  However, it is training that I want more people to understand, and how to use my body that I want more people to understand!
I was very impressed!  And it was a lot of fun!  The teacher's explanation is also very polite and easy to understand.  He also grasped my physical condition very well.  So it was easy to experience!
I'd love to!  I want to receive it continuously!

May 14, 2020

Chad is very helpful and friendly. He explains his methods clearly. I will definitely use him again

The Chad Allen Method comment

It was my pleasure to work with you and assist you in achieving your full and complete recovery. I am confident that pain-free days are soon to be your normal.  Keep up your exercises and your breathing. Looking forward to our  next session together.

Woodland Hills
May 7, 2020
Woodland Hills

Chad is a beautiful and committed soul and it comes through with his teaching and methodology practice, making him a dedicated healer.  His calm and gentle presence makes for perfect instruction and guidance.  I thoroughly enjoyed my Breath-a-meditation session with him and its the perfect antidote for these trying times !

The Chad Allen Method comment

It is my honor and joy to share with you in class. Your presence, desire to elevate your feelings and willingness to open your heart are all I could ever ask for in a client. I look forward to next time.

Oct 30, 2019

I've known Chad for several years. He is passionate about his work and is an expert in his field. He's skilled, versed, kind, and caring. I've learned so much from him in person and through social media. He's very knowledgeable and has a great eye for form. Since I live out of state I finally decided to schedule a review session using Zoom. It was my first time using this platform, and I would have to say it went very well.  Seemed odd at first but it was like he was there with me in the room...but in the form of a talking head LOL.  As a trainer myself who is also a lifelong student at heart, I felt very supported and encouraged.  I definitely would recommend Chad to anyone looking for a seasoned trainer.

Thanks again Chad for everything.  I'm sure I'll schedule again after I purchase the Waffs!

The Chad Allen Method comment

Thank you Dani. Your dedication to your goals, aspirations and intentions inspires me every time we connect and your trust in me humbles me.  It is my pleasure to know you and to work with you.  I am excited for your future learning and training with the Waffs.  You are in for such a treat!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Oensingen SO Ch
Jun 17, 2022

Dear Chad,
you have a gift for summing up a huge range of knowledge and putting it into context that transcends the content of all great coaches. The comprehensive understanding you are able to bring into the world in this way, is much more valuable than you probably see. But also the appreciation and unconditional openness to everyone, every opinion and situation you demonstrate is a gift for this world. And last but not least, you stand for love, tolerance and humanity, which I am sure has required just as much pain and courage as a counter-pool.  Being a part of your life feels me with honor and gratitude. If anyone understands how demonstrate works, it's you.
I’m blessed to work with you.
Thank you so much.
With Love Andrea

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
Open6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
6:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.