Pure Edge Performance Training

Personal Training Studio  in Wexford , PA

119 Neely School Rd
Wexford , PA , 15090
  • Personal Training Studio in Wexford, PA
  • Personal Training Studio in Wexford, PA
  • Personal Training Studio in Wexford, PA
  • Personal Training Studio in Wexford, PA

Pure Edge Performance Training

Get directions 119 Neely School Rd
 
Add to favourites
Wexford , PA , 15090
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wexford, PA
Aug 4, 2020

My 12 year old son is very early in his program with Dom to improve his flexibility and overall athleticism. The workouts are difficult yet fun and he knows he will be seeing results soon! Highly recommend Dom, Justin and Team at Pure Edge!
-Will C., Wexford, PA

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Wexford
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2020
Wexford

These Guy's are simply Amazing!! They will kick ur Butt.. let's get it

Pure Edge Performance Training comment

Thank you LaVetta! Let's GOOOOOO

Wexford
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2020
Wexford

This has been the most excited about working out we've been in a very long time.. these guy's are amazing.. we absolutely Love it.. and are extremely excited about the new lifestyle changes we're currently making.. Even looking at everyone else and seeing all the amazing abilities they have and how strong they've become.. is just inspiring.. I'm excited to see how far and hard they will push us.. and how we push ourselves.. Let's Get Fit guy's!!

Evans City
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020
Evans City

Getting back into health and fitness has been a great experience! The staff are knowledgeable and motivate you to be the best version of yourself!

Wexford
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2020
Wexford

My 12 year old son is very early in his program with Dom to improve his flexibility and overall athleticism. The workouts are difficult yet fun and he knows he will be seeing results soon! Highly recommend Dom, Justin and Team at Pure Edge!
-Will C., Wexford, PA

Pure Edge Performance Training comment

Thank you for the awesome feedback Will - we are excited to see how Liam will progress over the next few months/years as well!

Allison Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020
Allison Park

Great class. This was my first time and enjoyed it. Definitely gives you a good workout.

Sewickley, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019
Sewickley, PA USA

The staff are true professionals that train at Pure Edge.

Pure Edge Performance Training comment

Thanks for the positive review Tim!

Pittsburgh, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019
Pittsburgh, PA USA

Justin and his team are exceptional at what they do. Ive done every type of fitness class from orange theory to yoga to Pilates.... this personal training is where my body has been transformed!! This training is beyond 5 stars!!!

Pure Edge Performance Training comment

Maybe 6 stars?! Thanks Dee!

Gibsonia
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2019
Gibsonia

Knowledgeable, professional and motivating!

Pure Edge Performance Training comment

Thanks for your feedback Mary, it's been a pleasure to work with you so far!

Renfrew, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2019
Renfrew, PA USA

Best place to train!!

Pure Edge Performance Training comment

Got that right Libby!

Pittsburgh
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2019
Pittsburgh

Gianna loves the class and can’t wait to be challenged!!!!  She stated “ Bring it on”. :O}

Pure Edge Performance Training comment

Thanks for the feedback - we try to keep it fun but challenging!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wexford, PA
Aug 4, 2020

My 12 year old son is very early in his program with Dom to improve his flexibility and overall athleticism. The workouts are difficult yet fun and he knows he will be seeing results soon! Highly recommend Dom, Justin and Team at Pure Edge!
-Will C., Wexford, PA

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 7pm
8am - 2pm
10am - 1pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.