Pure Edge Performance Training

Personal Training Studio  in Wexford , PA

4500 Brooktree Rd
Wexford , PA , 15090
  • Personal Training Studio in Wexford, PA
  • Personal Training Studio in Wexford, PA
  • Personal Training Studio in Wexford, PA
  • Personal Training Studio in Wexford, PA

Pure Edge Performance Training

Get directions 4500 Brooktree Rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Cranberry Township, PA
Jun 15, 2022

I love working out here, everyone from the trainers to the other people there are always nice, and after only a few months of working out here I can tell that it is helping progress my strength and speed to a level that I wasn’t at before!

22 Total Reviews
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Wexford
Sep 21, 2022
Wexford

Great place

Pure Edge Performance Training comment

Thanks for the great review brotha!

Wexford
Jul 23, 2022
Wexford

Very good service

Wexford
Jul 23, 2022
Wexford

Very good

Wexford
Jul 15, 2022
Wexford

I wouldn't be here if it wasn't good, just make a smart decision and go here!

Cranberry Township, PA USA
Jun 29, 2022
Cranberry Township, PA USA

Great training

Cranberry Township, PA USA
Jun 29, 2022
Cranberry Township, PA USA

AWESOME TRAINING

Cranberry Township
Jun 15, 2022
Cranberry Township

I love working out here, everyone from the trainers to the other people there are always nice, and after only a few months of working out here I can tell that it is helping progress my strength and speed to a level that I wasn’t at before!

Wexford
Oct 22, 2020
Wexford

These Guy's are simply Amazing!! They will kick ur Butt.. let's get it

Pure Edge Performance Training comment

Thank you LaVetta! Let's GOOOOOO

Wexford
Oct 10, 2020
Wexford

This has been the most excited about working out we've been in a very long time.. these guy's are amazing.. we absolutely Love it.. and are extremely excited about the new lifestyle changes we're currently making.. Even looking at everyone else and seeing all the amazing abilities they have and how strong they've become.. is just inspiring.. I'm excited to see how far and hard they will push us.. and how we push ourselves.. Let's Get Fit guy's!!

Evans City
Sep 2, 2020
Evans City

Getting back into health and fitness has been a great experience! The staff are knowledgeable and motivate you to be the best version of yourself!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Cranberry Township, PA
Jun 15, 2022

I love working out here, everyone from the trainers to the other people there are always nice, and after only a few months of working out here I can tell that it is helping progress my strength and speed to a level that I wasn’t at before!

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
Open6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.