Pure Edge Performance Training

Personal Training Studio  in Wexford , PA

119 Neely School Rd
Wexford , PA , 15090
  • Personal Training Studio in Wexford, PA
  • Personal Training Studio in Wexford, PA
  • Personal Training Studio in Wexford, PA
  • Personal Training Studio in Wexford, PA

Pure Edge Performance Training

Get directions 119 Neely School Rd
 
Add to favourites
Wexford , PA , 15090
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wexford, PA
Aug 4, 2020

My 12 year old son is very early in his program with Dom to improve his flexibility and overall athleticism. The workouts are difficult yet fun and he knows he will be seeing results soon! Highly recommend Dom, Justin and Team at Pure Edge!
-Will C., Wexford, PA

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Wexford
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2020
Wexford

My 12 year old son is very early in his program with Dom to improve his flexibility and overall athleticism. The workouts are difficult yet fun and he knows he will be seeing results soon! Highly recommend Dom, Justin and Team at Pure Edge!
-Will C., Wexford, PA

Allison Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020
Allison Park

Great class. This was my first time and enjoyed it. Definitely gives you a good workout.

Sewickley, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019
Sewickley, PA USA

The staff are true professionals that train at Pure Edge.

Pure Edge Performance Training comment

Thanks for the positive review Tim!

Pittsburgh, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019
Pittsburgh, PA USA

Justin and his team are exceptional at what they do. Ive done every type of fitness class from orange theory to yoga to Pilates.... this personal training is where my body has been transformed!! This training is beyond 5 stars!!!

Pure Edge Performance Training comment

Maybe 6 stars?! Thanks Dee!

Gibsonia
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2019
Gibsonia

Knowledgeable, professional and motivating!

Pure Edge Performance Training comment

Thanks for your feedback Mary, it's been a pleasure to work with you so far!

Renfrew, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2019
Renfrew, PA USA

Best place to train!!

Pure Edge Performance Training comment

Got that right Libby!

Pittsburgh
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2019
Pittsburgh

Gianna loves the class and can’t wait to be challenged!!!!  She stated “ Bring it on”. :O}

Pure Edge Performance Training comment

Thanks for the feedback - we try to keep it fun but challenging!

Mars, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2019
Mars, PA USA

Boot camp tonight was fantastic!!
New format was challenging for sure.
Keep it up...Thanks Kris

Pure Edge Performance Training comment

Thanks Rhea - we're happy you are enjoying the new types of challenges we have been offering!

Gibsonia
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2019
Gibsonia

I had a lot of fun today at my workout. I enjoyed learning new ways to excerise and my favorite part was doing the tire sledge. It was my first time and I was so excited. Thank you Justin! Definitely recommending this gym to my friends and fellow athletes for the best place to train.

Pure Edge Performance Training comment

You were too excited to bang on that tire - awesome job Becca, thanks for the great review.

Parker
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2019
Parker

The staff is wonderful - the workout is amazing - what a challenge!

Pure Edge Performance Training comment

You're a challenge... thanks Justin!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wexford, PA
Aug 4, 2020

My 12 year old son is very early in his program with Dom to improve his flexibility and overall athleticism. The workouts are difficult yet fun and he knows he will be seeing results soon! Highly recommend Dom, Justin and Team at Pure Edge!
-Will C., Wexford, PA

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 7pm
8am - 2pm
10am - 1pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.