Boulevard Pilates

Personal Training Studio  in Woodland Hills , CA

20501 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 342
Woodland Hills , CA , 91364
  • Personal Training Studio in Woodland Hills, CA
  • Personal Training Studio in Woodland Hills, CA
  • Personal Training Studio in Woodland Hills, CA
  • Personal Training Studio in Woodland Hills, CA
  • Personal Training Studio in Woodland Hills, CA
  • Personal Training Studio in Woodland Hills, CA
  • Personal Training Studio in Woodland Hills, CA

Boulevard Pilates

Get directions 20501 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 342
 
Add to favourites
Woodland Hills , CA , 91364
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woodland Hills, CA
Feb 8, 2021

Mark is great! Though I really miss in person classes, he is able to provide a fully comprehensive and strenuous workout over the screen. Grateful to have these workouts during these challenging times

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Woodland Hills, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021
Woodland Hills, CA USA

Mark is great! Though I really miss in person classes, he is able to provide a fully comprehensive and strenuous workout over the screen. Grateful to have these workouts during these challenging times

West Hills, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021
West Hills, CA USA

Mark has created an effective and welcoming online class environment with clear, easy to follow instructions. He provides modifications for participants of all levels and with only the most basic home equipment. This has been a bright spot of this time at home and I look forward to each class with Blvd. Pilates.

Topanga, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020
Topanga, CA USA

This is an awesome class with great instruction. It's exactly what you need to get going and get rid of the COVID blues. Any level can participate and make the class your own. Loved it and will keep attending the Zoom classes until the Pilates classes come back in person.

Encino, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2020
Encino, CA USA

Boulevard Pilates offers excellent classes currently online via Zoom. I highly recommend these classes both for your body and mind to stay healthy and fit.

Boulevard Pilates comment

Thank you for your review. We at Boulevard Pilates believe that our mission is to become your partners in achieving your fitness goals.
Best regards and stay safe.
Boulevard Pilates.
Mark

West Hills, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2020
West Hills, CA USA

I’ve been taking classes at Boulevard Pilates for years. The classes are challenging, fun and more important never boring as they always incorporate new exercises. Fast forward to Covid times and the Zoom mat classes are just as challenging and offer a great workout! Thank you Mark!!!

Boulevard Pilates comment

Thank you for your review and support.

Woodland Hills, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2020
Woodland Hills, CA USA

Mark has been wonderful during the pandemic. He’s had classes on line each morning keeping us all fit and in good health. His classes are great and a way to keep fit. He mixes the exercises up so they’re interesting every day. Thanks Mark!

Boulevard Pilates comment

Thank you for your support and review. Stay safe.

Woodland Hills, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2020
Woodland Hills, CA USA

This class has kept me in great shape during the quarantine both in body and spirit. We all need a healthy break from the chaos. Mark is great. I highly recommend

Boulevard Pilates comment

Thank you for your review and support. Stay safe.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woodland Hills, CA
Feb 8, 2021

Mark is great! Though I really miss in person classes, he is able to provide a fully comprehensive and strenuous workout over the screen. Grateful to have these workouts during these challenging times