Reach Pilates Studio

Pilates Studio  in Albury , NSW

Unit 1 347 Townsend St
Albury , NSW , 2640
  • Pilates Studio in Albury, NSW
  • Pilates Studio in Albury, NSW
  • Pilates Studio in Albury, NSW
  • Pilates Studio in Albury, NSW
  • Pilates Studio in Albury, NSW

Reach Pilates Studio

Get directions Unit 1 347 Townsend St
 
Add to favourites
Albury , NSW , 2640
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wodonga, VIC
Apr 21, 2021

The best people ever! Love going to classes and am so much stronger and able to move and work longer and more productively! Thanks to all the team! Marty

23 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Lavington
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2021
Lavington

Absolutely love the environment, service and support!

Reach Pilates Studio comment

We love having you Tenille!

Wodonga
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Wodonga

The best people ever! Love going to classes and am so much stronger and able to move and work longer and more productively! Thanks to all the team! Marty

Reach Pilates Studio comment

Thanks Marty! Its great having you at the studio!

Albury
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2021
Albury

The decision to start Pilates has turned out to be one of the best ones I have ever made!  Cannot thank the Reach girls enough!

Reach Pilates Studio comment

Hey Emma, we love having you at the studio too!

Albury
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2020
Albury

My back and legs are getting better stronger but good shape thank you for your great work out

Albury
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2020
Albury

Great work out today lots of helpful and fun group

Reach Pilates Studio comment

We love having you with us Nina!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020

After 3 one-on-one classes and a few group classes, I few so welcomed and a sense of warmth when I enter the space! The small class sizes allow for my technique to be corrected when needed.

Reach Pilates Studio comment

We love having you in the studio, Jacqui!

Albury
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2020
Albury

Very clean place they happy to help you with your work out  meet your needs

Reach Pilates Studio comment

Thanks Nina!

Albury
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2020
Albury

They are best they help you in very way

Reach Pilates Studio comment

Thanks Nina! We love having you at the studio.

Albury
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020
Albury

It’s so good to get a great workout with happy helpful instructions

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2019

Just how fantastic had the last month been. The challenge is over Sharon and Hannah once again have been awesome with the effort that have both tirelessly that have put in. Now the Christmas tree is up and the party is near. A big hug and Thankyou to you both

Reach Pilates Studio comment

You're welcome Melinda. It was a lot of fun!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wodonga, VIC
Apr 21, 2021

The best people ever! Love going to classes and am so much stronger and able to move and work longer and more productively! Thanks to all the team! Marty

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.