Reach Pilates Studio

Pilates Studio  in Albury

Unit 1 347 Townsend St
Albury , 2640
  • Pilates Studio in Albury,
  • Pilates Studio in Albury,
  • Pilates Studio in Albury,
  • Pilates Studio in Albury,
  • Pilates Studio in Albury,

Reach Pilates Studio

Get directions Unit 1 347 Townsend St
 
Add to favourites
Albury , 2640
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Thurgoona
Sep 29, 2020

After 3 one-on-one classes and a few group classes, I few so welcomed and a sense of warmth when I enter the space! The small class sizes allow for my technique to be corrected when needed.

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020

After 3 one-on-one classes and a few group classes, I few so welcomed and a sense of warmth when I enter the space! The small class sizes allow for my technique to be corrected when needed.

Reach Pilates Studio comment

We love having you in the studio, Jacqui!

Albury
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2020
Albury

Very clean place they happy to help you with your work out  meet your needs

Reach Pilates Studio comment

Thanks Nina!

Albury
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2020
Albury

They are best they help you in very way

Reach Pilates Studio comment

Thanks Nina! We love having you at the studio.

Albury
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020
Albury

It’s so good to get a great workout with happy helpful instructions

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2019

Just how fantastic had the last month been. The challenge is over Sharon and Hannah once again have been awesome with the effort that have both tirelessly that have put in. Now the Christmas tree is up and the party is near. A big hug and Thankyou to you both

Reach Pilates Studio comment

You're welcome Melinda. It was a lot of fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019

Living out of town,  unfortunately I only get to class once a week but look forward to the friendly atmosphere and the challenging work out. I am able to do things that I couldn't have done a year ago.  I love classes - thanks ladies.

Reach Pilates Studio comment

And we love the fact you have been with us since day 1!

Albury
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019
Albury

Fantastic class fantastic atmosphere

Reach Pilates Studio comment

Thank you, Deb! The studio is so much brighter with you in it x

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019

Completely loving this place. The ladies are so lovely and supportive, thank you

Reach Pilates Studio comment

We love having you in our classes, Christie! x

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019

Reach Pilates studio is such a warm and welcoming place with a full array of Pilates equipment. Sharon and Hannah are professional and friendly instructors who truly care for their clientele and make you feel like family.

I attended Reach throughout my 2nd pregnancy twice a week until birth. Sharon was able to modify exercises to accommodate my needs and helped me improve my awareness of my posture. My pelvic floor was on point during/ post pregnancy and my postnatal recovery was much quicker than previous pregnancy, with barely any ab separation and tummy flattened within weeks!

I’m now attending classes postnatal and get to bring my little bub along in a completely safe and accepting environment...can’t get much better than that! The classes have given me time to relax and completely release tension, always leaving the class feeling so good.

Thank you for consistently providing amazing challenging classes and for your baby whispering capabilities!

Reach Pilates Studio comment

Thank you Kristin! We love having you and little bub in the class

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2019

Winter challenge has begun. Can't wait for the fun. Looking forward to meeting new Pilates friends and seeing ones I already know. Thankyou again Sharon and Hannah for your inspiration and dedication to making my life so much better xxx


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Thurgoona
Sep 29, 2020

After 3 one-on-one classes and a few group classes, I few so welcomed and a sense of warmth when I enter the space! The small class sizes allow for my technique to be corrected when needed.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
Open5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 12pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.