Reach Pilates Studio

Pilates Studio  in Albury , NSW

Unit 1 347 Townsend St
Albury , NSW , 2640
  • Pilates Studio in Albury, NSW
  • Pilates Studio in Albury, NSW
  • Pilates Studio in Albury, NSW
  • Pilates Studio in Albury, NSW
  • Pilates Studio in Albury, NSW

Reach Pilates Studio

Get directions Unit 1 347 Townsend St
 
Add to favourites
Albury , NSW , 2640
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wodonga, VIC
Apr 21, 2021

The best people ever! Love going to classes and am so much stronger and able to move and work longer and more productively! Thanks to all the team! Marty

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2019

Just how fantastic had the last month been. The challenge is over Sharon and Hannah once again have been awesome with the effort that have both tirelessly that have put in. Now the Christmas tree is up and the party is near. A big hug and Thankyou to you both

Reach Pilates Studio comment

You're welcome Melinda. It was a lot of fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019

Living out of town,  unfortunately I only get to class once a week but look forward to the friendly atmosphere and the challenging work out. I am able to do things that I couldn't have done a year ago.  I love classes - thanks ladies.

Reach Pilates Studio comment

And we love the fact you have been with us since day 1!

Albury
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019
Albury

Fantastic class fantastic atmosphere

Reach Pilates Studio comment

Thank you, Deb! The studio is so much brighter with you in it x

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019

Completely loving this place. The ladies are so lovely and supportive, thank you

Reach Pilates Studio comment

We love having you in our classes, Christie! x

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019

Reach Pilates studio is such a warm and welcoming place with a full array of Pilates equipment. Sharon and Hannah are professional and friendly instructors who truly care for their clientele and make you feel like family.

I attended Reach throughout my 2nd pregnancy twice a week until birth. Sharon was able to modify exercises to accommodate my needs and helped me improve my awareness of my posture. My pelvic floor was on point during/ post pregnancy and my postnatal recovery was much quicker than previous pregnancy, with barely any ab separation and tummy flattened within weeks!

I’m now attending classes postnatal and get to bring my little bub along in a completely safe and accepting environment...can’t get much better than that! The classes have given me time to relax and completely release tension, always leaving the class feeling so good.

Thank you for consistently providing amazing challenging classes and for your baby whispering capabilities!

Reach Pilates Studio comment

Thank you Kristin! We love having you and little bub in the class

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2019

Winter challenge has begun. Can't wait for the fun. Looking forward to meeting new Pilates friends and seeing ones I already know. Thankyou again Sharon and Hannah for your inspiration and dedication to making my life so much better xxx

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019

Thankyou for the last few months of great work outs. Great for the mind and body.feeling fantastic every day.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019

Great way to start the day with Sharon and Hannah. Early morning starts are the best

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2018

So looking forward to a great start to the day at Reach Pilates

Reach Pilates Studio comment

Your positive energy at any time of the day makes having you at the studio so much more enjoyable Melinda!! We look forward to you coming each week.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2018

Thank you Reach Pilates Sharon and Hannah your involvement and sponsorship with Pink on the Green  was fantastic. I have to say that since I have been doing Pilates with you I have never felt better. It definitely improved your mood and well being


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wodonga, VIC
Apr 21, 2021

The best people ever! Love going to classes and am so much stronger and able to move and work longer and more productively! Thanks to all the team! Marty

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
Open5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.