Reach Pilates Studio

Pilates Studio  in Albury

Unit 1 347 Townsend St
Albury , 2640
  • Pilates Studio in Albury,
  • Pilates Studio in Albury,
  • Pilates Studio in Albury,
  • Pilates Studio in Albury,
  • Pilates Studio in Albury,

Reach Pilates Studio

Get directions Unit 1 347 Townsend St
 
Add to favourites
Albury , 2640
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Thurgoona
Sep 29, 2020

After 3 one-on-one classes and a few group classes, I few so welcomed and a sense of warmth when I enter the space! The small class sizes allow for my technique to be corrected when needed.

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019

Reach Pilates studio is such a warm and welcoming place with a full array of Pilates equipment. Sharon and Hannah are professional and friendly instructors who truly care for their clientele and make you feel like family.

I attended Reach throughout my 2nd pregnancy twice a week until birth. Sharon was able to modify exercises to accommodate my needs and helped me improve my awareness of my posture. My pelvic floor was on point during/ post pregnancy and my postnatal recovery was much quicker than previous pregnancy, with barely any ab separation and tummy flattened within weeks!

I’m now attending classes postnatal and get to bring my little bub along in a completely safe and accepting environment...can’t get much better than that! The classes have given me time to relax and completely release tension, always leaving the class feeling so good.

Thank you for consistently providing amazing challenging classes and for your baby whispering capabilities!

Reach Pilates Studio comment

Thank you Kristin! We love having you and little bub in the class

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2019

Winter challenge has begun. Can't wait for the fun. Looking forward to meeting new Pilates friends and seeing ones I already know. Thankyou again Sharon and Hannah for your inspiration and dedication to making my life so much better xxx

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019

Thankyou for the last few months of great work outs. Great for the mind and body.feeling fantastic every day.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019

Great way to start the day with Sharon and Hannah. Early morning starts are the best

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2018

So looking forward to a great start to the day at Reach Pilates

Reach Pilates Studio comment

Your positive energy at any time of the day makes having you at the studio so much more enjoyable Melinda!! We look forward to you coming each week.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2018

Thank you Reach Pilates Sharon and Hannah your involvement and sponsorship with Pink on the Green  was fantastic. I have to say that since I have been doing Pilates with you I have never felt better. It definitely improved your mood and well being

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2018

Pilates at Reach Pilates with Sharron and Hannah is a great way to get fit and feel good about yourself.It is also great fun with lots of great support

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2018

I love everything about Reach Pilates ...seriously the best form of exercise I have ever done. Thank you Sharon & Hannah for providing such a relaxing studio environment.
Everyone needs to do Pilates!!

Albury
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2018
Albury

Beautiful studio. Knowledgeable instructors.

Wodonga
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2018
Wodonga

I have been going to Reach for 1 month now and feel so much stronger in the core and I have learnt to breathe properly. I had an accident when I was 7 and crushed my left elbow and ever since I have protected that area and always had shoulder problems, when I started at Reach Sharon gave me a one on one session and managed to get my shoulder to move, it’s not perfect but the movement I know have is insane where I can attempt to do a push up properly and I do not feel tight in the upper area anymore. Definitely would recommend trying Reach


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Thurgoona
Sep 29, 2020

After 3 one-on-one classes and a few group classes, I few so welcomed and a sense of warmth when I enter the space! The small class sizes allow for my technique to be corrected when needed.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 12pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.