Metamorphosis Mind Body

Pilates Studio  in Alpharetta , GA

5155 Atlanta Highway Alpharetta
Alpharetta , GA , 30004

Metamorphosis Mind Body

Get directions 5155 Atlanta Highway Alpharetta
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Milton, GA
May 9, 2022

I just completed the 20/20/20 with Christen.  I love the class.  Lots of cardio, core work and stretching.  Fastest hour ever.  I will be back for the Monday class next week.  This week I will do the Pilates/Chair/TRX on Wednesday.
Jo

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Milton, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2022
Milton, GA USA

I just completed the 20/20/20 with Christen.  I love the class.  Lots of cardio, core work and stretching.  Fastest hour ever.  I will be back for the Monday class next week.  This week I will do the Pilates/Chair/TRX on Wednesday.
Jo

Metamorphosis Mind Body comment

Thank you so much, Jo! We have the best CLIENTS!!! See you on Wednesday!

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2022
Alpharetta

Megan’s new Ballet Fit class is awesome!! We had so much fun and definitely got a great workout! Can’t wait till the next one!!

Metamorphosis Mind Body comment

Thank you so much, Kim! I LOVED having you for Ballet Fit last week! Can’t wait to see you back this Thursday!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2022

The Metamorphosis - Lymph Workshop I recently attended was full of great information.
I was thrilled to have met Christen, the class attendees and loyal members of the studio. The study of the Lymphatic System is fascinating. I look forward to participating in the Rebounding and other Servcices at the fun studio.

Metamorphosis Mind Body comment

Thank you so much, Deb! We are so glad that you joined us for the Lymphatic Workshop. We cannot wait to have you back for more classes at the studio!

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2022
Alpharetta

Love it!! Great instructors and clients! Everyone is so helpful and supportive!! Plus I feel great after my classes!!

Metamorphosis Mind Body comment

Thank you so much, Kim! We LOVE having you at the studio!

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2022
Alpharetta

Monday Bounce class is always a great way to start the week!

Metamorphosis Mind Body comment

Thank you, Sarah! We love spending our Monday evenings bouncing with you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2022

Go! Check this Gym out if youre looking for knowledgeable female trainers, small class sizes, unique & safe ways to work out and a very welcoming and encouraging atmosphere. So refreshing !!!  So optimistic about my fitness this year, thank you Christen and Megan :)

Metamorphosis Mind Body comment

Thank you so much, Kittie! We appreciate your review. We are so happy to have you at our studio and a part of the Meta Family!

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2022
Alpharetta, GA USA

Christen, Elyse & team are simply amazing. I had no experience w/Pilates but had a stiff neck & lower back pain. After 6 months my pain was erased. I feel more limber and whole, terrific for someone in her 50’s!

Metamorphosis Mind Body comment

This is amazing to hear, Laura. Thank you so much for the sweet review. We LOVE having you at the studio!

Cumming, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2021
Cumming, GA USA

This is the place to get a great workout!!! Rebounding is a fun cardio class with very little impact on my joints. I love Christen she makes the workouts fun and lighthearted. I feel stronger and my balance coordination is increasing.

Metamorphosis Mind Body comment

Thank you so much, Anne Marie! We love having you at the studio and we are so glad that you are getting stronger!! Thank you for being apart of the Meta Family.

Milton
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2021
Milton

I recently started doing Barre classes and rebounding
At Metamorphosis. After just a few workouts with Megan
& minimal free weights I feel more toned than I have after months of gym workouts. The rebounding trampoline class is the most fun class I’ve ever taken with a high calorie burn and reminds me of my childhood trampoline  days!

Metamorphosis Mind Body comment

Thank you so much for your kind words and support, Ashley! We are so thankful to have you at the studio. We cannot wait to see you back for more classes soon! Thanks again!

Cumming, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2021
Cumming, GA USA

I am in my 40s and have always been in sports and stayed active. I am so thankful to finally find a workout that doesn’t hurt my knees or my back!! Who knew? Bounce classes are amazing, the instructors are all very knowledgeable and rebounding burns tons of calories!! So thankful to have found meta!

Metamorphosis Mind Body comment

We are so thankful to have YOU at the studio, Emily! Thank you for your kind words!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Milton, GA
May 9, 2022

I just completed the 20/20/20 with Christen.  I love the class.  Lots of cardio, core work and stretching.  Fastest hour ever.  I will be back for the Monday class next week.  This week I will do the Pilates/Chair/TRX on Wednesday.
Jo