Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio

Pilates Studio  in Auburn , WA

201 Auburn Way N Suite A
Auburn , WA , 98002
  • Pilates Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Pilates Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Pilates Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Pilates Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Pilates Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Pilates Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Pilates Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Pilates Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Pilates Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Pilates Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Pilates Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Pilates Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Pilates Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Pilates Studio in Auburn, WA

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio

Get directions 201 Auburn Way N Suite A
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Berwick
May 5, 2022

Such a great first time experience. The staff were kind and helpful. The studio was so clean and equipment was well taken care of.

97 Total Reviews
97 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

May 5, 2022

Such a great first time experience. The staff were kind and helpful. The studio was so clean and equipment was well taken care of.

Feb 8, 2022

Amazing studio and so clean. I love it!

Auburn
Jun 13, 2021
Auburn

Updating a previous review. Sheila reached out to me personally and offered a private class to help me deal with the depression and anxiety I've been feeling. It's a difficult thing to re-emerge into the world, post pandemic, 30 pounds heavier and with everything atrophied. I am very grateful for the support.

Kent
Mar 9, 2021
Kent

I loved loved class this morning I’ll be back on Sunday morning can’t wait ☺

Normandy Park
Feb 1, 2021
Normandy Park

Caring and informed. Motivating and kindly. Enthusiastic with some humor.

Mattawa
Jan 27, 2021
Mattawa

Virtual Pilates class was great!

Auburn, WA USA
Dec 21, 2020
Auburn, WA USA

Awesome place and people.

Auburn
Dec 21, 2020
Auburn

I've been a client at Longevita for a couple of years now.   I start my day with a Pilates Mat class or the Reformer and its one of the BEST things I have ever done for myself.   Its the first exercise class that I can truly say I enjoy and look forward to.  I appreciate the feedback the instructors offer to make sure you are getting the best possible benefit from each exercise--I'm not the most coordinated person so I need that!    I feel really lucky to have found Longevita right here in my hometown! I have benefited both physically and mentally!

Anchorage
Apr 30, 2020
Anchorage

I live in Alaska. With the current shut downs I needed a way to work out. My sister uses this studio all the time. She talked me into signing up for their virtual classes. I have completely enjoyed every class I have done thus far. The instructors are great. I am digging my new norm workouts.  If their classes in the studio are anything like what I have had on line. Way thumbs up!!!!

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio comment

Hi KJ! We LOVE having you in classes ... super fun. So happy you are enjoying the classes. We are here for you!

Kent
Mar 7, 2020
Kent

I've been looking for a pilates studio in South King County and discovered Longevita - so happy I did. I loved the beginner reformer class and I'm looking forward to building my skills in the other reformer classes! The studio is very clean and vibrant, great variety of classes and additional workshops.

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio comment

Welcome Emily! Lovely to have you in our classes!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
Berwick
May 5, 2022

Such a great first time experience. The staff were kind and helpful. The studio was so clean and equipment was well taken care of.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
Open6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.