All Wellness

Pilates Studio  in Burlington , VT

128 Lakeside Ave
Burlington , VT , 05401
  • Pilates Studio in Burlington, VT
  • Pilates Studio in Burlington, VT
  • Pilates Studio in Burlington, VT
  • Pilates Studio in Burlington, VT
  • Pilates Studio in Burlington, VT

All Wellness

Get directions 128 Lakeside Ave
 
Add to favourites
Burlington , VT , 05401
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winooski, VT
Aug 14, 2018

I absolutely love going to All Wellness. I have been going there on a weekly basis for about 4 years. If you are differently- abled, this is THE place for you!  The private Pilates sessions work best for me and I worked with Arica, Lissy and Monet. Each of these lovely humans brings their own personal style and vibe and it is amazingly infectious! Remember, the philosophy at All Wellness is Pilates is for EVERY body!

53 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
53 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019

Reformer Pilates with Amanda is the best! She’s accommodating for ALL levels of Pilates experience, suggesting modifications and adjustments to appease for the level of challenge you’re looking for. Highly recommend her class. Good music, good vibes, great instruction, great workout.

All Wellness comment

Thank you, Kristen! We will be sure to pass this along to Amanda. Hope to see you again soon. Laura

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019

Arica surprised our Monday Pilates class by having us balance a tennis ball on the backs of our hand for the entire class time! It appeared to be a total improvisation that I didn't think was even possible, but the experience was amazing...thank you, Arica, for opening our minds and challenging our bodies!

Rebecca

All Wellness comment

Arica is always inventing new ways to move! It's so inspiring. We're all doing it now!  Glad you loved it.

Williston
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019
Williston

Great class.  Well organized and paced.  I am looking forward to the rest of the classes.

All Wellness comment

Thank you, Corry!  I look forward to working with you and progressing your aerial practice! ~Laura

Winooski, VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2018
Winooski, VT USA

I absolutely love going to All Wellness. I have been going there on a weekly basis for about 4 years. If you are differently- abled, this is THE place for you!  The private Pilates sessions work best for me and I worked with Arica, Lissy and Monet. Each of these lovely humans brings their own personal style and vibe and it is amazingly infectious! Remember, the philosophy at All Wellness is "Pilates is for EVERY body!"

All Wellness comment

We are so inspired by you, Roseanne!

Shelburne
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2018
Shelburne

Took my first class at All Wellness to day after being away from pilates for too long. Lissy gave a class that was perfectly paced to be both accessible and challenging. I can't wait to go back.

All Wellness comment

Hi Siuan! Thank you for the review. Please let us know if we can help or make your experience better! ~Laura

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2018

Went for my first class at All Wellness today, and loved it! My teacher was warm and supportive,, the space was light, clean and inviting., and there was a nice sense of comradary amongst those of us in class. Fun!

All Wellness comment

Thank you, Sharon! We love hear from our new clients. Please let us know if you have any questions. We look forward to seeing you in class.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2018

I tried a reformer class for the first time at All Wellness and it was so fun! The instructor, Lissy, was super kind and supportive. She spent extra time walking me through the exercises and encouraging me. The environment was calm but invigorating. I'll definitely be returning!

All Wellness comment

Hi Sophie! Glad you enjoyed class. See you soon.

Burlington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2018
Burlington

I really loved going to All Wellness! The instructor took her time to explain all the moves and went around to help during the exercise.

All Wellness comment

Thank you, Mikaela! We hope to see you soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2018

I have been taking Pilates classes for years and decided to try something new. Enrolling in exercise classes at All Wellness certainly was a great decision. I loved the class, Arica was a great fitness instructor. She made the class fun and challenging, while building strength and muscle tone.  I had a great workout and cannot wait to take my next class there.

All Wellness comment

Thank you, Sheila! Arica is a very talented instructor and has worked hard over the years to further her knowledge. We're happy you enjoyed class and look forward to getting to know you! Laura

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2018

My first reformer class was awesome!  I felt both safe, challenged and stronger!  I'm finding all those areas of my body where I need to build strength and stability.  I've never been able to do that so clearly in any other fitness program/class before.

All Wellness comment

Yay! Thank you, Amy. We're happy to have you.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winooski, VT
Aug 14, 2018

I absolutely love going to All Wellness. I have been going there on a weekly basis for about 4 years. If you are differently- abled, this is THE place for you!  The private Pilates sessions work best for me and I worked with Arica, Lissy and Monet. Each of these lovely humans brings their own personal style and vibe and it is amazingly infectious! Remember, the philosophy at All Wellness is Pilates is for EVERY body!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open7:30am - 7:30pm
7:30am - 6:30pm
7:30am - 6:30pm
8am - 7:20pm
7am - 6:30pm
8:30am - 10:30am
10am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info