All Wellness

Pilates Studio  in Burlington , VT

128 Lakeside Ave
Burlington , VT , 05401
  • Pilates Studio in Burlington, VT
  • Pilates Studio in Burlington, VT
  • Pilates Studio in Burlington, VT
  • Pilates Studio in Burlington, VT
  • Pilates Studio in Burlington, VT

All Wellness

Get directions 128 Lakeside Ave
 
Add to favourites
Burlington , VT , 05401
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winooski, VT
Aug 14, 2018

I absolutely love going to All Wellness. I have been going there on a weekly basis for about 4 years. If you are differently- abled, this is THE place for you!  The private Pilates sessions work best for me and I worked with Arica, Lissy and Monet. Each of these lovely humans brings their own personal style and vibe and it is amazingly infectious! Remember, the philosophy at All Wellness is Pilates is for EVERY body!

57 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
57 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Essex Jct
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2019
Essex Jct

I absolutely love coming here...I always feel welcome! The instructors are very knowledgeable and make the every class a new and fun experience.

Winooski
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2019
Winooski

I took my first class as part of the 'Pilates for Better Posture' series. The first class was informative, well-instructed, and has me excited to go back for more!

All Wellness comment

Hi Jen! Thanks for your feedback.  Our posture series is very popular and we know you will learn much from it!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019

I had an aerial silk class with Arica.  It’s a great class and Arica is a wonderful teacher !

All Wellness comment

Thanks, Manon! Happy to have you at All Wellness.

South Hero
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019
South Hero

My first aerial silks class was fun and challenging. I’m looking forward to my next one. The staff is friendly, “real” and funny.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019

Reformer Pilates with Amanda is the best! She’s accommodating for ALL levels of Pilates experience, suggesting modifications and adjustments to appease for the level of challenge you’re looking for. Highly recommend her class. Good music, good vibes, great instruction, great workout.

All Wellness comment

Thank you, Kristen! We will be sure to pass this along to Amanda. Hope to see you again soon. Laura

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019

Arica surprised our Monday Pilates class by having us balance a tennis ball on the backs of our hand for the entire class time! It appeared to be a total improvisation that I didn't think was even possible, but the experience was amazing...thank you, Arica, for opening our minds and challenging our bodies!

Rebecca

All Wellness comment

Arica is always inventing new ways to move! It's so inspiring. We're all doing it now!  Glad you loved it.

Williston
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019
Williston

Great class.  Well organized and paced.  I am looking forward to the rest of the classes.

All Wellness comment

Thank you, Corry!  I look forward to working with you and progressing your aerial practice! ~Laura

Winooski, VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2018
Winooski, VT USA

I absolutely love going to All Wellness. I have been going there on a weekly basis for about 4 years. If you are differently- abled, this is THE place for you!  The private Pilates sessions work best for me and I worked with Arica, Lissy and Monet. Each of these lovely humans brings their own personal style and vibe and it is amazingly infectious! Remember, the philosophy at All Wellness is "Pilates is for EVERY body!"

All Wellness comment

We are so inspired by you, Roseanne!

Shelburne
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2018
Shelburne

Took my first class at All Wellness to day after being away from pilates for too long. Lissy gave a class that was perfectly paced to be both accessible and challenging. I can't wait to go back.

All Wellness comment

Hi Siuan! Thank you for the review. Please let us know if we can help or make your experience better! ~Laura

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2018

Went for my first class at All Wellness today, and loved it! My teacher was warm and supportive,, the space was light, clean and inviting., and there was a nice sense of comradary amongst those of us in class. Fun!

All Wellness comment

Thank you, Sharon! We love hear from our new clients. Please let us know if you have any questions. We look forward to seeing you in class.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winooski, VT
Aug 14, 2018

I absolutely love going to All Wellness. I have been going there on a weekly basis for about 4 years. If you are differently- abled, this is THE place for you!  The private Pilates sessions work best for me and I worked with Arica, Lissy and Monet. Each of these lovely humans brings their own personal style and vibe and it is amazingly infectious! Remember, the philosophy at All Wellness is Pilates is for EVERY body!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:30am - 7:30pm
7:30am - 6:30pm
7:30am - 6:30pm
8am - 7:20pm
7am - 6:30pm
8:30am - 10:30am
10am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info