All Wellness

Pilates Studio  in Burlington , VT

128 Lakeside Ave
Burlington , VT , 05401
  • Pilates Studio in Burlington, VT
  • Pilates Studio in Burlington, VT
  • Pilates Studio in Burlington, VT
  • Pilates Studio in Burlington, VT
  • Pilates Studio in Burlington, VT

All Wellness

Get directions 128 Lakeside Ave
 
Add to favourites
Burlington , VT , 05401
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winooski, VT
Aug 14, 2018

I absolutely love going to All Wellness. I have been going there on a weekly basis for about 4 years. If you are differently- abled, this is THE place for you!  The private Pilates sessions work best for me and I worked with Arica, Lissy and Monet. Each of these lovely humans brings their own personal style and vibe and it is amazingly infectious! Remember, the philosophy at All Wellness is Pilates is for EVERY body!

59 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
59 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2016

Amazing instructors! If you want to work out, you should go to All Wellness! :)

All Wellness comment

Thanks, Irene! Hope to see you again next week!

Burlington
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2016
Burlington

Great class, as always. The workout was varied and at the perfect level of challenge. Thanks, Lynn!

All Wellness comment

Thanks for the feedback, Shelley!  Lynn is a great instructor.

Essex Junction, VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2016
Essex Junction, VT USA

I have been meaning to do leave a review for a while now, and where do I even begin?! I walked into the All Wellness Studio 2-3 years ago to try out this thing called "Barsculpt," and long story made short, I have been coming back to this studio ever since! The staff have always been so supportive, friendly, and definitely nonjudgmental, and the fitness classes are always fun and fresh as the staff introduce new styles and moves.

I tended to be a regular, but over the past couple of years, I have put my fitness to the side due to graduate school (which was tough). When I would come back over winter and summer breaks, I was welcomed back like family and I would get my strength back in no time (weeks, even). This is an amazing place that makes you feel comfortable and strong! Consider coming to a class if you haven't already!

All Wellness comment

Thank you Mary! We love having you here and hope you always find your way back.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2016

Hermine is the BEST!  Love her classes and this studio... so much fun and such a great workout!!!

All Wellness comment

We love Hermine, too :)  Thanks, Kate!

Essex Junction, VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2016
Essex Junction, VT USA

I start my Saturday morning with Lynn's 8:30 am Pilates Reformer class and there is no better way to begin the weekend! I have never stuck with an exercise program for very long but I am 2 months away from completing a year of Pilates Reformer. Chronic back pain has been a scourge on my health in the past but the reformer has changed all that. I feel better and my posture is the best it has been in years. I highly recommend the reformer classes at all wellness!

All Wellness comment

Thank you, Susi! Pilates is wonderful for alleviating back pain. We appreciate you being part of our All Wellness community.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2016

In mid-May, I suffered a posterior shoulder dislocation after falling off my bike. After physical therapy was ordered, I did not at first want to go. I thought I could figure it out myself. I'm glad I didn't try!

Lucy was terrific. I saw her for several sessions over two months. No session was identical. She took a tailored approach based on my goals, fitness, injury, and progress. Lucy has a very caring and calming presence and patiently instructed me on several exercises that have restored strength, range of motion, and most of all, confidence. Thank you!

All Wellness comment

We're glad you had a great experience with Lucy! Thank you for your feedback.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2016

While I have done pilates before, this morning I attended my first group Reformer class with Arica.  It was easy to join (I didn't feel at all like an outsider) and the instructions were clear and easy to follow.  I came away relaxed, stretched and invigorated.  As a plus, this afternoon I could feel that I'd worked my calves and quads!

All Wellness comment

Thank you, Jean! We're glad you had an easy transition.

Colchester, VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2016
Colchester, VT USA

Working with Arica is a pleasure. Her knowledge  of the repertoire as well as her patience in working with me has created a successful and fun movement experience.

All Wellness comment

Thank you, Mary! We are lucky to have had you for a client for all these years.

Winooski, VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2016
Winooski, VT USA

I came to All Wellness in state of chronic disease. I am obese, almost 50 and have an autoimmune muscle disorder. There is no way I could do this, right?? You are so WRONG!
My amazing team of Emelia, DPT & Arica, Pilates Instructor Extraordinaire work together to create an ever changing program for me based on my physical function at the time.
This has been truly a blessing, both physically AND emotionally for me.
The wonderful team of practitioners at All Wellness will teach you that ALL ABILITIES can thrive!

All Wellness comment

Thank you Rosanne! We are continuously inspired by you.


Pages: 1 ... 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winooski, VT
Aug 14, 2018

I absolutely love going to All Wellness. I have been going there on a weekly basis for about 4 years. If you are differently- abled, this is THE place for you!  The private Pilates sessions work best for me and I worked with Arica, Lissy and Monet. Each of these lovely humans brings their own personal style and vibe and it is amazingly infectious! Remember, the philosophy at All Wellness is Pilates is for EVERY body!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:30am - 7:30pm
7:30am - 6:30pm
7:30am - 6:30pm
8am - 7:20pm
7am - 6:30pm
8:30am - 10:30am
10am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info