Cairns Pilates Barre

Pilates Studio  in Cairns , QLD

Unit 4, 12 Danbulan Street
Cairns , QLD , 4878
  • Pilates Studio in Cairns, QLD
  • Pilates Studio in Cairns, QLD
  • Pilates Studio in Cairns, QLD
  • Pilates Studio in Cairns, QLD

Cairns Pilates Barre

Get directions Unit 4, 12 Danbulan Street
 
Add to favourites
Cairns , QLD , 4878
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aeroglen
Jan 16, 2021

Amazing place!! Janine is unbelievable in making me feel like I can achieve anything. . Would never go anywhere else

70 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
70 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Cairns
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021
Cairns

I have recently started at Cairns Pilates and have just finished my first 10 classes. The change has been remarkable and could be felt after the first class. With recent knee problems adding to existing back and neck soreness, I have suffered working long hours in a kitchen and doing simple things like getting up out of the car. I am now pain free and feel 20 years younger. Thank you Janine , your encouragement and makes all the difference.

Cairns Pilates Barre comment

Thats amazing Jane - We are so happy to have you in studio with us. Keep up the fantastic work & you are looking amazing!

Clifton Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021
Clifton Hill

Janine and Casey truly are amazing, had my 3 private classes and away I go, a little nervous I must say, having not done this before, they have made me feel super comfortable, and everyone is so lovely and friendly, now into probably about my 10 class and really can’t explain, how much better I feel already my only regret is not coming here sooner.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021

Golf pilates.  My wife and I have been trialling this new concept that Janine and Dan (the golf professional) have put together. Not only has my golf technique improved but also Janine has devised an exercise program that complements the golf lessons. I recommend this program to golfers of all abilities.  I applaud Janine and Dan for coming up with this innovative concept.  Geoff Furnell

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2021

I drive more then an hour every week for my 1on1 with Janine. I was in lots of pain & very stooped from Osteoporosis when I first started. Also my knee was very crooked & sore.
Every week I see the difference, have straightened up & feel stronger.
Janine is so encouraging - thank you.
 I will keep my weekly class.
Christine

Cairns Pilates Barre comment

Thank you Christine - Its an absolute pleasure teaching you each week & the progress & changes that have occurred in your body are almost unbelievable. Keep up your Pilates practice - We all think you are amazing!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2021

Janine and her instructors are amazing! I walk in pain or with niggles and walk out feeling amazing! They are so knowledgeable about my body and it’s weakness. My body thrives from my Pilates. My pain reduces, flexibility increases, and my body tonnes without heavy impact.

Cairns Pilates Barre comment

Thanks Ang, We love having you in studio. Pilates is truly amazing and we are so happy it is helping with your injuries and body imbalances.

Manunda
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021
Manunda

First class ‘Booty’ burn! Thursday 5.45am.
I dragged myself out of bed and it was absolutelypercent worth it! Janine is just lovely, keeps a good eye on technique and is incredibly encouraging! I have been back, 8.15 Saturday, and again, the hardest and best ‘feel good’ workout in years! I won’t look back! I just hope I can continue booty barre in Brisbane! I’m officially addicted!

Cairns Pilates Barre comment

Thanks Deb - We love having you join us while you are here in Cairns.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2021

Amazing place!! Janine is unbelievable in making me feel like I can achieve anything. . Would never go anywhere else

Cairns Pilates Barre comment

Thanks Emma - You are doing fantastic and your body is rapidly changing with your commitment to attending classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2020

Love this studio- fabulous classes and staff.
Noticing changes to strength, flexibility and tone quickly. Highly recommended.

Cairns Pilates Barre comment

Thanks Sue - We love having you in studio

Smithfield
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2020
Smithfield

I recently had a total knee replacement (August 3rd ) and before having the operation I was having Pilates with Janine one on one to build up my muscles as I could not ride anymore. After having the operation I have been having Pilates with Janine and absolutely contextualized to my needs and I have moved forward in leaps and bounds, I would totally recommend  this to anyone wanting to get fit/healthy or health issues, Janine is amazing and I have been to other Pilates lessons at other locations before but none quite as professional as this one. The range of movement in my knee has been very noticeable and the knowledge that these Instructors have is quite amazing. Absolutely encourage anyone to give them ago and contact Janine.. simply the best in the region for sports people or people wanting to make a noticeable difference. Give them a go.

Cairns Pilates Barre comment

Thank you Mark - Its been so rewarding working with you and seeing how Pilates has helped with your rehabilitation. We can't wait to see you continued progress.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2020

LOVE it, and always look forward to each session, feeling the work from Mat, Reformer and Tower sessions with great instructors who know their stuff. Gaining more flexibility, strength and improved posture.

Cairns Pilates Barre comment

Thank you Bec - we love having you in studio and seeing you progress. Pilates is truly amazing


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aeroglen
Jan 16, 2021

Amazing place!! Janine is unbelievable in making me feel like I can achieve anything. . Would never go anywhere else

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
Open5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.