Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed

Pilates Studio  in Cairo

Beverly Hills, mall 1, shop 4 6th of October city
Cairo

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed

Get directions Beverly Hills, mall 1, shop 4 6th of October city
 
Add to favourites
Cairo
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2019

I really enjoyed so much  having my basic mat certification classes with Mila ,she is really very professional and am very proud to be her student .
Also the place in Beverly Hills  is very calm and clean and it helps me very much to concentrate more .
Thank u  Mila for making My experience great .

23 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
23 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2019

Classes and instructors are very professional, they care alot about hygiene that I cannot see in any other place

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Thank You Donia!!
<3 really appreciate!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2019

Classes and instructors are very professional, they care a lot about  hygiene and this thing I cannot see it in any other place

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Good morning Donia!
thank you so much for your review  - we really appreciated your feedback!
looking forward to having you in our classes again soon;
keep up the good job!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2019

I really enjoyed so much  having my basic mat certification classes with Mila ,she is really very professional and am very proud to be her student .
Also the place in Beverly Hills  is very calm and clean and it helps me very much to concentrate more .
Thank u  Mila for making My experience great .

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Thank you Yasmine! and keep up the great job !

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2019

Loved the class and the instructor. It was my first time but Rana was extremely helpful. I’ve tried so many sports and varies activities but I never enjoyed anything as much as reform.
Thank you so much to all the team at reform!!

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Thanks a lot Heidi!!!! I’m glad you’ve enjoyed Tuesday session and looking forward to seeing again soon

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2018

Best yoga instructor for me!
As a beginner she takes great care of me, making sure my posture is right all the time. Feels like a private class.

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Glad you liked the class and the Instructor!
keep up the good job and thank you for your review, Namaste.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2018

Heba is so helpful and patient esp with newbies like myself! She gives detailed instructions and watches over the postures, professional and friendly like everyone in the zayed branch.

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

thank you, Heba!!!
we appreciate your feedback and we are happy to have you as our student!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2018

By far the best reformer class I attended

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Wow!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2018

Flex and flow with Inji Noura was just great! Sweater and left the session sour at places but happy with adrenaline!

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Keep up the great job Heba!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2018

Nadine Z. Was our Pilates class instructor and she is just lovely, friendly and professional!

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Dear Heba, we are so glad you enjoyed the class with Nadine!
Thank You for your review, we work hard to make our students happy and we very much appreciated your comment!
see you soon again!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2018

A great air yoga class @ the Reform Pilates studio in Beverly Hills, Zayed.
Professional staff and Norhan the trainer is awesome.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Reform Pilates - Zamalek
24, Gezira el Wosta Street Yousef Kamel Street Floor 1, Apartment 5, 11568, Mohammed Mazhar, Zamalek, Cairo Governorate, Cairo, ----, Egypt

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2019

I really enjoyed so much  having my basic mat certification classes with Mila ,she is really very professional and am very proud to be her student .
Also the place in Beverly Hills  is very calm and clean and it helps me very much to concentrate more .
Thank u  Mila for making My experience great .

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 9pm
8am - 9pm
8am - 9pm
8am - 1pm
Closed
Closed
8am - 9pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info