Camp Hill

Pilates Studio  in Camp Hill , PA

3514 Trindle Road
Camp Hill , PA , 17011
  • Pilates Studio in Camp Hill, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Camp Hill, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Camp Hill, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Camp Hill, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Camp Hill, PA

Camp Hill

Get directions 3514 Trindle Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Steelton
Oct 29, 2020

I have nothing to say but bravo and excellent I love the way she coached and critique me and kept me steady on the apparatus and guiding me along the way just excellent and I'm a beginner

18 Total Reviews
4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Camp Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2022
Camp Hill

Wonderful to revisit classics

Camp Hill
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 3, 2022
Camp Hill

Really well-rounded class, body got worked on by sections and fully!

Camp Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2022
Camp Hill

Great class for hip flexors!

Camp Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2022
Camp Hill

Good class, well balanced. Fun challenges!

Camp Hill comment

Thank you so much!

Camp Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2022
Camp Hill

Really well balanced class. Good cueing. I left feeling taller and lighter. Nicely sore the day after :)

Camp Hill comment

Thanks, Julie glad to hear you enjoyed the class!

Camp Hill
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 11, 2022
Camp Hill

Fun with a jumpboard class :)

Would have put a shoulder warm up with arm circles before the arm jumps  as well as a few rolls to loosen the lower back before getting into the arm jumps as those jumps require legs to be active/lifted.

Loved the side series - amazing for the glutes and core stabilizers!

Camp Hill comment

Thank you so much for the feedback. I will share this with the instructor. So glad to have you as part of the studio.

Harrisburg, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2020
Harrisburg, PA USA

I have nothing to say but bravo and excellent I love the way she coached and critique me and kept me steady on the apparatus and guiding me along the way just excellent and I'm a beginner

Camp Hill comment

So glad you enjoyed the class!

Port Trevorton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Port Trevorton

My group Level 1-2 equipment class experience with Sterling could be described exactly like the explanation of Absolute Pilates classes in the letter asking me to write a review.  Sterling's class (as well as Donna's classes), ease my back and neck pain and stiffness and improves my flexibility.  The breathing technique and body alignment are consistently stressed.  I enjoy my sessions and appreciate the results of the workouts.  I love when my muscles scream at me.  That's what I want (once in a while) :)

Camp Hill comment

So glad you joined the studio and are trying different classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2019

I recently took a group equipment circuit class with Lynette at the Camp Hill studio. I was looking for something to change up my workouts and this was an awesome addition. Lynette is a terrific instructor - she pushes you hard and is always encouraging. I will definitely take this class again!

Camp Hill comment

So glad you tried new classes! Changing up your workout is a great way to keep it all fun!

Camp Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2019
Camp Hill

I had the opportunity to take a beginner equipment class at the new studio.  Loved the exercises you are able to do on the reformer.  Allison did a great job helping me with my first class.  Will definitely try to do more of them in the future.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Mechanicsburg (Walden)
132 Walden Way, Mechanicsburg, PA, 17050, USA
The Studio by Absolute Pilates
1322 Saxton Way, Mechanicsburg, PA, 17055, USA
Harrisburg
4411 Linglestown Road, Harrisburg, PA, 17112, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Steelton
Oct 29, 2020

I have nothing to say but bravo and excellent I love the way she coached and critique me and kept me steady on the apparatus and guiding me along the way just excellent and I'm a beginner

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
Open6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.