New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Velocity Fitness & Health

Pilates Studio  in Capalaba , QLD

Unit 5 71-73 Redland Bay Road
Capalaba , QLD , 4157

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Velocity Fitness & Health

Get directions Unit 5 71-73 Redland Bay Road
 
Add to favourites
Capalaba , QLD , 4157
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Redland, QLD
Nov 13, 2020

I have been a regular at Pilates for a few months.   I had consistent back and neck pain from years of office work.  The instructors at New Dawn Pilates and Yoga have been fantastic, always making sure my alignment was correct on every exercise.  I am feeling 100% better, my flexibility has improved 10 fold.  Great workout for all ages and fitness levels.  Try out the new studio at Capalaba.  Always places available and great instructors.

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Logan
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2020
Logan

Well, took my first class at the Capalaba studio last Thursday, with a friend, Trish - loved it. Karen was excellent at taking us through the use of the reforma. we had done mat pilates many years ago.... but it has been a while. Great abs and full body workout, left me with some muscle soreness (of the good kind!) the next day and beyond. We are re-inspired and will sign up for our first month this week! Thanks to Camilla Rowe, our long term PT for the recommendation. We also love the fact that we can use the membership at both studios! Cannot wait to try out the Cleveland venue

Redland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2020
Redland

I have been a regular at Pilates for a few months.   I had consistent back and neck pain from years of office work.  The instructors at New Dawn Pilates and Yoga have been fantastic, always making sure my alignment was correct on every exercise.  I am feeling 100% better, my flexibility has improved 10 fold.  Great workout for all ages and fitness levels.  Try out the new studio at Capalaba.  Always places available and great instructors.

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020
Cleveland

First class this morning at the capalaba studio, was a great experience will definitely be back for more.....

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020

The reformer class was my first form of exercise since back surgery. The instructor was great with technique, especially with small class sizes and gave alternatives to make exercises easier or harder. It is a full body workout, great rehab for all my injuries and really fun. Highly recommended and I can’t wait for my next session!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2020

My first class was fantastic! I felt so welcomed being a newbie. I loved the techniques and movements, and definitely felt it the next day!! Amazing :)

Capalaba
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2020
Capalaba

Class was so much fun and also great for critiquing techniques! Very excited for my next class and so happy that there is finally a class near my house!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2020

Friendly, welcoming class, small class sizes so very personal. I have never done Pilates before but after 2 classes I’m loving it. Feels amazing, combination of stretching and resistance for toning, instructors are very helpful and can adjust exercises to suit based on your strength, ability or any injuries you may have. Prices are very reasonable, recommend everyone try it, thanks team for a rewarding experience

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020

First class this morning with shaney.c, great class, really felt each move and really enjoyed all the moves shaney had us do!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland
Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street, Cleveland, QLD, 4163, Australia

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Redland, QLD
Nov 13, 2020

I have been a regular at Pilates for a few months.   I had consistent back and neck pain from years of office work.  The instructors at New Dawn Pilates and Yoga have been fantastic, always making sure my alignment was correct on every exercise.  I am feeling 100% better, my flexibility has improved 10 fold.  Great workout for all ages and fitness levels.  Try out the new studio at Capalaba.  Always places available and great instructors.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:45am - 8pm
5:45am - 8pm
5:45am - 8pm
5:45am - 8pm
5:45am - 8pm
5:45am - 8pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.