New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Velocity Fitness & Health

Pilates Studio  in Capalaba , QLD

Unit 5 71-73 Redland Bay Road
Capalaba , QLD , 4157

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Velocity Fitness & Health

Get directions Unit 5 71-73 Redland Bay Road
 
Add to favourites
Capalaba , QLD , 4157
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Thorneside
Oct 1, 2020

The reformer class was my first form of exercise since back surgery. The instructor was great with technique, especially with small class sizes and gave alternatives to make exercises easier or harder. It is a full body workout, great rehab for all my injuries and really fun. Highly recommended and I can’t wait for my next session!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020
Cleveland

First class this morning at the capalaba studio, was a great experience will definitely be back for more.....

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020

The reformer class was my first form of exercise since back surgery. The instructor was great with technique, especially with small class sizes and gave alternatives to make exercises easier or harder. It is a full body workout, great rehab for all my injuries and really fun. Highly recommended and I can’t wait for my next session!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2020

My first class was fantastic! I felt so welcomed being a newbie. I loved the techniques and movements, and definitely felt it the next day!! Amazing :)

Capalaba
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2020
Capalaba

Class was so much fun and also great for critiquing techniques! Very excited for my next class and so happy that there is finally a class near my house!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2020

Friendly, welcoming class, small class sizes so very personal. I have never done Pilates before but after 2 classes I’m loving it. Feels amazing, combination of stretching and resistance for toning, instructors are very helpful and can adjust exercises to suit based on your strength, ability or any injuries you may have. Prices are very reasonable, recommend everyone try it, thanks team for a rewarding experience

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020

First class this morning with shaney.c, great class, really felt each move and really enjoyed all the moves shaney had us do!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland
Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street, Cleveland, QLD, 4163, Australia

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Thorneside
Oct 1, 2020

The reformer class was my first form of exercise since back surgery. The instructor was great with technique, especially with small class sizes and gave alternatives to make exercises easier or harder. It is a full body workout, great rehab for all my injuries and really fun. Highly recommended and I can’t wait for my next session!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:45am - 8pm
5:45am - 8pm
5:45am - 8pm
Open5:45am - 8pm
5:45am - 8pm
5:45am - 8pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.