Pilates Room Studios - Carlsbad

Pilates Studio  in Carlsbad , CA

6994 El Camino Real, suite 109
Carlsbad , CA , 92009

Pilates Room Studios - Carlsbad

Get directions 6994 El Camino Real, suite 109
 
Add to favourites
Carlsbad , CA , 92009
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Carlsbad, CA
Jan 8, 2020

Because of my schedule I don't often get to take a class from Whitney and I forget I how truly awesome she is! Always very challenging of course but she always gives keys to making sure we are doing the exercise properly and working the correct muscles. Its like like a lesson in Pilates every time. Whitney is the consummate professional. I'm going to change my work schedule around this year so I can attend more often!

22 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

4 4 4 4 4
Feb 8, 2020

Caitlin is an amazing instructor! Her Sunday classes are always fun and such a great work out at the same time! You can definitely tell Caitlin is very passionate about her pilates class in Carlsbad! I am always excited to come to her class on the weekends to learn something new in pilates! :)

Carlsbad
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020
Carlsbad

Because of my schedule I don't often get to take a class from Whitney and I forget I how truly awesome she is! Always very challenging of course but she always gives keys to making sure we are doing the exercise properly and working the correct muscles. Its like like a lesson in Pilates every time. Whitney is the consummate professional. I'm going to change my work schedule around this year so I can attend more often!

Encinitas
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2019
Encinitas

I love the instructors here! I've taken the most classes with Lindsay, Anya, Whitney and also one with Catie which was excellent. They each have a different style. Lindsay is very recooperative, and the pace gets to deep levels, Anya is very strong in her description and so upbeat, Whitney kicks your butt in the best way every time, Catie challenged me to do very different moves and also helps tremendously with adjustments.

Encinitas
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2019
Encinitas

Whitney is amazing! She is super high energy, encouraging and will lock your butt in the best way. Thanks for a great class!

Oceanside, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019
Oceanside, CA USA

Nina is an extremely talented instructor. I am glad she returned to the studio. She challenges you to be better.

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2019
CA

Nina is amazing

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2019
CA

Anya is awesome!

Oceanside, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Oceanside, CA USA

I really enjoyed her class. I will be taking her  class again. Bravo Anya.

Oceanside, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Oceanside, CA USA

Anya really surprised me. Her class was wonderful. Really different than the class I took from her when she first started.

Oceanside, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Oceanside, CA USA

Nina pushes us to be better and stronger.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Pilates Room Studios - Mission Valley
1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108, San Diego, CA, 92108 , USA
Pilates Room Studios - Point Loma
3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D", San Diego, CA, 92110, USA
Pilates Room Studios - Downtown
1702, Kettner Blvd, San Diego, CA, 9210, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Carlsbad, CA
Jan 8, 2020

Because of my schedule I don't often get to take a class from Whitney and I forget I how truly awesome she is! Always very challenging of course but she always gives keys to making sure we are doing the exercise properly and working the correct muscles. Its like like a lesson in Pilates every time. Whitney is the consummate professional. I'm going to change my work schedule around this year so I can attend more often!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
Open5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.