Carlsbad - Pilates Room Studios

Pilates Studio  in Carlsbad , CA

6994 El Camino Real, suite 109
Carlsbad , CA , 92009

Carlsbad - Pilates Room Studios

Get directions 6994 El Camino Real, suite 109
 
Add to favourites
Carlsbad , CA , 92009
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Carlsbad, CA
Mar 23, 2021

Catie S. Is an awesome instructor!  She has great skill and obviously loves what she does. She is changing lives one class at a time!

25 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Carlsbad
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2018
Carlsbad

Whitney is a great instructor. I hadn't taken a class since moving to Carlsbad a year ago and was hesitant becaue of back issues but she was very helpful in suggesting how to make it easier for those needing that and was very upbeat and friendly. I definitely will be back.

Carlsbad - Pilates Room Studios comment

Thank you Eileen!  I'm so happy to hear that you're enjoying the classes and instructors!
Keep us posted on how things are going and enjoy!
Cathy
Pilates Room Studios

Carlsbad
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2017
Carlsbad

I love Samantha.  She is amazing.  Such a great instructor and such an inspiration.  she does not allow her medical conditions to dictate how she lives her life.  Love and respect.

Carlsbad - Pilates Room Studios comment

Thank you so much for your feedback!  We appreciate hearing that you're enjoying Samantha's classes! I agree, she is a fabulous instructor and I'm
happy to hear you're enjoying Pilates Room Studios!
All the best to you!
Cathy Moore
Operations Assistant
The Pilates Room Studios

Carlsbad
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2017
Carlsbad

I have been a member since June 2017.  Love ALL the instructors but Lindsay is amazing.  Love her traditional style of Pilates.  Best work out ever.  Also a shout out to Whitney.  She kicks butt.

Carlsbad - Pilates Room Studios comment

Thank you for the kind review!!! You are great to work with and looking forward to working with you again soon. My classes will be subbed for the next 2 wks - just fyi. I will be back on the last week of August. Thanks again and take care! -Lindsey

Oceanside, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2016
Oceanside, CA USA

Been going here for over a year! Love it!

Oceanside, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2016
Oceanside, CA USA

What a class! This was only my 4th class at the studio and it was a great class. The instructor was nice and knew what she was doing. She was one of the first instructors to help me with my form. I am writing this review days after I took the class and I can still feel the workout which I love. This was the class that made me realize I want to keep doing Pilates. I am going to sign up for a year. YAY!

Carlsbad - Pilates Room Studios comment

Hello Roomie, thank you so much for sharing. Could you tell us who was the instructor? Have a great day


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Mission Valley - Pilates Room Studios
1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108, San Diego, CA, 92108 , USA
Point Loma - Pilates Room Studios
3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D", San Diego, CA, 92110, USA
Downtown - Pilates Room Studios
1702, Kettner Blvd, San Diego, CA, 9210, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Carlsbad, CA
Mar 23, 2021

Catie S. Is an awesome instructor!  She has great skill and obviously loves what she does. She is changing lives one class at a time!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
Open5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.