Pilates Room Studios - Carlsbad

Pilates Studio  in Carlsbad , CA

6994 El Camino Real, suite 109
Carlsbad , CA , 92009

Pilates Room Studios - Carlsbad

Get directions 6994 El Camino Real, suite 109
 
Add to favourites
Carlsbad , CA , 92009
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Carlsbad, CA
Jan 8, 2020

Because of my schedule I don't often get to take a class from Whitney and I forget I how truly awesome she is! Always very challenging of course but she always gives keys to making sure we are doing the exercise properly and working the correct muscles. Its like like a lesson in Pilates every time. Whitney is the consummate professional. I'm going to change my work schedule around this year so I can attend more often!

22 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Oceanside, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Oceanside, CA USA

Love this class. Nina always surprise me with a different move.

Oceanside, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Oceanside, CA USA

Great class. Thank you, Nina!

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019
CA USA

I love Pilates Room Carlsbad, the instructors are fantastic. They explain thouroughly and always offer modifications to make it either more challenging or easier based on your fitness level.

Vista
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2019
Vista

Renee,
Was amazing, I had only been to one intro class prior to taking Renee’s class, she was so kind and patient with me. You can tell when someone truly loves what they do, and Renee does! All the instructors are good, but Renee is my hands down favorite.

Carlsbad
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019
Carlsbad

Anya is a great instructor, She switches it up a lot and always challenging. I've been going here now for over a year and love all the classes. I have never had a bad class no matter who the instructor was.

Carlsbad
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2018
Carlsbad

I am
Absolutely obsessed with Pilates! I must say it makes all the difference who your instructor is though! I go to the Carlsbad location and the only instructors I will see is Whitney and Sara L. Wendy was also one of my favorites. Their workouts are always changing, and I leave feeling like I didn’t waste my time! These women know their Pilates and are great instructors!

Pilates Room Studios - Carlsbad comment

Hi Sally,
I happy to hear that you're enjoying the classes at our Studio.  It's great that you have you favorites.  I hope that you'll give some of our new instructors a try because they're working hard to become great instructors too!
All the best to you!

Cathy
Pilates Room Studios

Oceanside, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2018
Oceanside, CA USA

Sheri is an awesome instructor. She pushes you to be the best you can be. Her workouts are challenging and she always have something different for us to try or an old move intensified.

Carlsbad
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2018
Carlsbad

Whitney is a great instructor. I hadn't taken a class since moving to Carlsbad a year ago and was hesitant becaue of back issues but she was very helpful in suggesting how to make it easier for those needing that and was very upbeat and friendly. I definitely will be back.

Pilates Room Studios - Carlsbad comment

Thank you Eileen!  I'm so happy to hear that you're enjoying the classes and instructors!
Keep us posted on how things are going and enjoy!
Cathy
Pilates Room Studios

Carlsbad
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2017
Carlsbad

I love Samantha.  She is amazing.  Such a great instructor and such an inspiration.  she does not allow her medical conditions to dictate how she lives her life.  Love and respect.

Pilates Room Studios - Carlsbad comment

Thank you so much for your feedback!  We appreciate hearing that you're enjoying Samantha's classes! I agree, she is a fabulous instructor and I'm
happy to hear you're enjoying Pilates Room Studios!
All the best to you!
Cathy Moore
Operations Assistant
The Pilates Room Studios

Carlsbad
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2017
Carlsbad

I have been a member since June 2017.  Love ALL the instructors but Lindsay is amazing.  Love her traditional style of Pilates.  Best work out ever.  Also a shout out to Whitney.  She kicks butt.

Pilates Room Studios - Carlsbad comment

Thank you for the kind review!!! You are great to work with and looking forward to working with you again soon. My classes will be subbed for the next 2 wks - just fyi. I will be back on the last week of August. Thanks again and take care! -Lindsey


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Pilates Room Studios - Mission Valley
1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108, San Diego, CA, 92108 , USA
Pilates Room Studios - Point Loma
3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D", San Diego, CA, 92110, USA
Pilates Room Studios - Downtown
1702, Kettner Blvd, San Diego, CA, 9210, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Carlsbad, CA
Jan 8, 2020

Because of my schedule I don't often get to take a class from Whitney and I forget I how truly awesome she is! Always very challenging of course but she always gives keys to making sure we are doing the exercise properly and working the correct muscles. Its like like a lesson in Pilates every time. Whitney is the consummate professional. I'm going to change my work schedule around this year so I can attend more often!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info