Carlsbad - Pilates Room Studios

Pilates Studio  in Carlsbad , CA

6994 El Camino Real, suite 109
Carlsbad , CA , 92009

Carlsbad - Pilates Room Studios

Get directions 6994 El Camino Real, suite 109
 
Add to favourites
Carlsbad , CA , 92009
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Carlsbad, CA
Mar 23, 2021

Catie S. Is an awesome instructor!  She has great skill and obviously loves what she does. She is changing lives one class at a time!

25 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Oceanside, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Oceanside, CA USA

I really enjoyed her class. I will be taking her  class again. Bravo Anya.

Oceanside, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Oceanside, CA USA

Anya really surprised me. Her class was wonderful. Really different than the class I took from her when she first started.

Oceanside, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Oceanside, CA USA

Nina pushes us to be better and stronger.

Oceanside, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Oceanside, CA USA

Love this class. Nina always surprise me with a different move.

Oceanside, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Oceanside, CA USA

Great class. Thank you, Nina!

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019
CA USA

I love Pilates Room Carlsbad, the instructors are fantastic. They explain thouroughly and always offer modifications to make it either more challenging or easier based on your fitness level.

Vista
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2019
Vista

Renee,
Was amazing, I had only been to one intro class prior to taking Renee’s class, she was so kind and patient with me. You can tell when someone truly loves what they do, and Renee does! All the instructors are good, but Renee is my hands down favorite.

Carlsbad
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019
Carlsbad

Anya is a great instructor, She switches it up a lot and always challenging. I've been going here now for over a year and love all the classes. I have never had a bad class no matter who the instructor was.

Carlsbad
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2018
Carlsbad

I am
Absolutely obsessed with Pilates! I must say it makes all the difference who your instructor is though! I go to the Carlsbad location and the only instructors I will see is Whitney and Sara L. Wendy was also one of my favorites. Their workouts are always changing, and I leave feeling like I didn’t waste my time! These women know their Pilates and are great instructors!

Carlsbad - Pilates Room Studios comment

Hi Sally,
I happy to hear that you're enjoying the classes at our Studio.  It's great that you have you favorites.  I hope that you'll give some of our new instructors a try because they're working hard to become great instructors too!
All the best to you!

Cathy
Pilates Room Studios

Oceanside, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2018
Oceanside, CA USA

Sheri is an awesome instructor. She pushes you to be the best you can be. Her workouts are challenging and she always have something different for us to try or an old move intensified.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Mission Valley - Pilates Room Studios
1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108, San Diego, CA, 92108 , USA
Point Loma - Pilates Room Studios
3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D", San Diego, CA, 92110, USA
Downtown - Pilates Room Studios
1702, Kettner Blvd, San Diego, CA, 9210, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Carlsbad, CA
Mar 23, 2021

Catie S. Is an awesome instructor!  She has great skill and obviously loves what she does. She is changing lives one class at a time!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
Open5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.