Pilates Room Studios - Eastlake/Chula Vista

Pilates Studio  in Chula Vista , CA

2322 Proctor Valley Road # 106
Chula Vista , CA , 91914

Pilates Room Studios - Eastlake/Chula Vista

Get directions 2322 Proctor Valley Road # 106
 
Add to favourites
Chula Vista , CA , 91914
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chula Vista, CA
Sep 3, 2020

I’ve been a member of Pilates Room Studios for about 3 years now. Sammie is one of my favorite instructors. She is always upbeat and motivating. She offers both modifications if you have an injury or limitation as well as options if you want to push yourself. Always has a great playlist. I look forward to classes when I know she’s teaching.

19 Total Reviews
4.79 4.79 4.79 4.79 4.79
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Chula Vista
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2020
Chula Vista

I’ve been a member of Pilates Room Studios for about 3 years now. Sammie is one of my favorite instructors. She is always upbeat and motivating. She offers both modifications if you have an injury or limitation as well as options if you want to push yourself. Always has a great playlist. I look forward to classes when I know she’s teaching.

Bonita
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2020
Bonita

Great class!! A lot of new moves.. love to learn new stuff

Chula Vista, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020
Chula Vista, CA USA

Love coming to Pilates room to take a class and get energized.. the studio is in a great location with lots of parking and the group sizes are not intimidating at all. Already referred my friends to go.

Chula Vista
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020
Chula Vista

I have been going to this location since 2018 and all the instructors are great. Special shout out to Merilee. I love her style of leading the class. She is calm, considerate, very encouraging and checks up on each person attending her class. I don't feel rushed and I feel motivated. Thank you Merilee!

Chula Vista
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019
Chula Vista

I’m not athletic but I’ve been maintaining my walking which helped lose weight slowly as I only wanted to lose 10 lbs. However, after a vehicular accident that caused me concussion and vertigo because of whiplash, I had to rest for 3 months and started to gain weight— a lot. When I was feeling less out of balance, I looked for a workout that wouldn’t require a lot of standing and I found Pilates.

I was very nervous on my very first day but Victoria made me feel at ease. She explained what I needed to know about the reformer, she came to me during class if there’s anything I didn’t understand, and she explained that how much resistance I need depends on me of how much my body can handle. She didn’t make feel out of place and I loved that. As far as the workout, it is  fun and intense at the same time, so, if you are a beginner, take a beginner class.

Chula Vista
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019
Chula Vista

I’m not athletic but I’ve been maintaining my walking which helped lose weight slowly as I only wanted to lose 10 lbs. However, after a vehicular accident that caused me concussion and vertigo because of of whiplash, I had to rest for 3 months and started to gain weight— a lot. When I was feeling less out of balance, I looked for a workout that wouldn’t require a lot of standing and I found Pilates.

I was very nervous on my very first time but Victoria made me feel at ease. She explained what I needed to know about the reformer, she came to me during class if there’s anything I didn’t understand, and she made me explained that how much resistance I need depends on me of how much my body can handle. She didn’t make feel out of place and I loved that. As far as the workout, it is  fun and intense at the same time, so, if you are a beginner, take a beginner class.

Chula Vista, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019
Chula Vista, CA USA

Great

Bonita
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2019
Bonita

Love Love Love this location! Super close to home and a great location for an evening class. Kristin is my favorite and I cannot wait for her to come back in June because I will be taking every single class with her!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2019

As a long time runner, and weight lifter I consider myself pretty athletic. After a car accident, there’s been a lot of tweaking to my exercise and when my doctor recommended taking a reformer class I was thrilled to try something new.

Let me tell you, if you want a challenge you have to try a reformer class! These classes are SO helpful in isolating muscules you rarely use, and challenge you mentally and physically.

The instructors are so encouraging, and simply a pleasure to be around. Every instructor I’ve encountered is great about mixing up the classes, and making 50 minutes fly by.

A huge thank you to Melissa for kicking my butt, and pushing me every class! I haven’t been this sore in years- it hurts so good!

Don’t wait another moment- sign up for your trial month today!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2018

Sammie is very good at leading the class! She's enthusiastic about pilates and working out...go figure! You will definitely get an excellent workout. I wish she taught more classes


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Pilates Room Studios - Mission Valley
1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108, San Diego, CA, 92108 , USA
Pilates Room Studios - Point Loma
3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D", San Diego, CA, 92110, USA
Pilates Room Studios - Carlsbad
6994 El Camino Real, suite 109, Carlsbad, CA, 92009, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chula Vista, CA
Sep 3, 2020

I’ve been a member of Pilates Room Studios for about 3 years now. Sammie is one of my favorite instructors. She is always upbeat and motivating. She offers both modifications if you have an injury or limitation as well as options if you want to push yourself. Always has a great playlist. I look forward to classes when I know she’s teaching.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.