New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland

Pilates Studio  in Cleveland , QL

Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
Cleveland , QL , 4163
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QL
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QL

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland

Get directions Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
 
Add to favourites
Cleveland , QL , 4163
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Redland, QL
Nov 13, 2020

Today was my first ever Reformer Pilates class. Dawn was extremely helpful and encouraging,also ensuring I was comfortable with the various levels we were progressing through. Also correcting my movements when needed. The people I met whilst waiting to join the class were very friendly and welcoming. I can’t wait to do more classes.!

96 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
96 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 10

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020

I was a little apprehensive about attending  my first Zumba class on Monday as I am nearing 60 and have never tried a dance class for fitness before. I absolutely loved it and so did my friend who came with me.  The instructor put us at ease immediately about our lack of experience, and it didn't matter if we got a little lost in some of the routines. We were sweating and enjoying ourselves at the same time. I'm coming back and so is my friend! Thank you Alicia your class was fabulous.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Awww Thankyou for your kind words Kathy. I'm soo pleased you both enjoyed it and cannot wait to see you again for some more zumba fun! Alicia

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2020

I loved my first class. I have previously been a part of a Pilates and yoga studio but due to moving to the Redlands over a year a go I have not found anywhere that I feel comfortable. Well I now have. I look forward to getting strong and fit at New Dawn Pilates studio. Thank you. See you next week.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

We are so glad you enjoyed your class! Welcome to the New Dawn Family, its great to have you!! Thank You for the review :)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2020

Joined up this week and loving it. The Instructor was so accomodating with various options for different levels and or issues and was very friendly and helpful. Large rooms,  air con, loads of space. Enjoying it!

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

We are so glad you are enjoying your time with us :) its great to have you as a part of our family! Thank You for the review :)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020

We attend the baby classes and absolutely love it. It's a very friendly and welcoming place and dawn make everyone feel very comfortable.  Would definitely recommend to anyone that asks

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

We are so glad you enjoyed your class! Thank You for the review :)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020

I have been attending 3 classes every week at New Dawn for around 3 months now and I absolutely love it. I feel more toned, my back hurts less and my posture has improved immensely. The classes are fun and vary so it’s never boring and the teachers are all amazing. I highly recommend joining New Dawn. Best thing I ever did :)

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

This is lovely Susie, we are so glad that you are enjoying our classes! Its great having you as a part of our family :)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020

I use first free trial to try zumba class. The booking system was easy to use. One hour before class, reminder email  was sent to me. The studio is not very visible from the main shopping centre,  for first timer arrived at 6.35pm. The studio is at the corner a bit tucked away.  I finally spotted A-frame Sign of New Dawn Pilate & Yoga when I walked toward REMAX, The Studio just behind it. The studio is located on first floor. Easy staircase to go up. The zumba class with Alicia was fun,  45 min cardio just dancing around. Workout without feeling like work out,  loved it, with disco light in the studio., it felt like party. Love the choreo.  The zumba class took place in yoga & floor Pilate studio. The studio is clean, has wooden floor, nice for dancing. The whole studio has warm friendly welcome feeling.  I met Dawn the owner, she is very friendly,  showed me reformer Pilate studio. Nice clean bright studio with Pilate machine.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

We are so glad you enjoyed the Zumba Class, it is definitely a lot of fun!
Thank You for the review :)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2020

Did my first Burn and Sculpt with Kelli, loved it. Felt motivated and full of energy when I finished. Modified routine for those clime me that can’t quite get the position. I’ll be doing lots of these. Thanks Kelli

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

We are so glad you enjoyed your class with the lovely Kelly! Thank you for the great review!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2020

Did my first reformer class and thoroughly enjoyed. Instructor was very accommodating to show me what to do as a newbie. Go at your own pace/level, very comfortable and friendly environment, going again tomorrow.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

We are so glad you enjoyed your class! Welcome to the New Dawn Family x
Thank You for the review :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2020

Having so much fun while loosing CMs. Everyone is so encouraging while ensuring safety is observed at any level.

Redland
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2020
Redland

What a wonderful experience, this was my first time at New Dawn and I couldn’t recommend them enough. From the moment I found this studio they have been so helpful and kind the whole process of booking and attending was made very easy for me. The studio is in a great location with plenty of parking. I was welcomed at reception and quickly made to feel comfortable and included. All equipment was provided and the studio was clean, full of natural light and air conditioned.

The class started on time and Dawn was knowledgeable and worked us very hard, she asked us to smile during some parts. I wish I had the strength to pull off a smile, I’ll practice for my next class. There are so many classes and so much variety I’m sure I will be spending a lot of time here. If you are looking to improve your quality of life in a safe and comfortable environment then I suggest you contact them today and book a class. You will not be sorry. Thank you Dawn


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Velocity Fitness & Health
Unit 5 71-73 Redland Bay Road, Capalaba, QL, 4157, Australia

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Redland, QL
Nov 13, 2020

Today was my first ever Reformer Pilates class. Dawn was extremely helpful and encouraging,also ensuring I was comfortable with the various levels we were progressing through. Also correcting my movements when needed. The people I met whilst waiting to join the class were very friendly and welcoming. I can’t wait to do more classes.!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 7pm
5am - 7am
5pm - 8pm
5am - 9am
7am - 8:30am
7am - 9am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.