New Dawn Pilates & Yoga

Pilates Studio  in Cleveland , QLD

Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga

Get directions Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
 
Add to favourites
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alexandra hills
Aug 12, 2020

We attend the baby classes and absolutely love it. It's a very friendly and welcoming place and dawn make everyone feel very comfortable.  Would definitely recommend to anyone that asks

74 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
74 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 8

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Cleveland

Really enjoyed my first reformer class. I've done reformer work in the past, but this class really worked me. I got a bit of a sweat up, which I didn't expect, and I could really feel  my body working. The instructor Viv was fantastic, and checked on each of us throughout the class to ensure we had the right technique. I can tell how fantastic this is going to be for my body, core strength, and flexibility.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020

I attended the shape and tone reformer with Kelly and can honestly say, I enjoyed it. Kelly was informative - explaining correct positions and helpful with assistance, when need. Look forward to my next classs

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020

This was my first time at New Dawn Pilates. Both my Husband and I tried the Full Body Mat Transformation with Dawn. Dawn’s instructions were easy to follow and she always gave different ability options for each move. I found the class to be easy but my abs and muscles felt it the next day…ouch. Great workout and looking forward to more classes. The staff at New Dawn are very welcoming, warm and friendly.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2020

Attended the open day on Saturday, being the only male in the group I was instantly made welcome from all staff members. Being 57 years old and having back problems I decided to take the plunge.
The facilities in the reformer class were first class and everything was brand new, they have spent a lot on good quality equipment.
Social distancing was also in place with plenty of hygiene sanitiser and wipes to wipe down your equipment.
I would recommend this to any of you guys out there.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2020

I attended the open day, everyone was so welcoming and friendly.  I booked in for the reformer class with Kelly who paid special attention to all our injuries and physical needs and ensured we were performing the exercises correctly.  I’m amazed at the amount of leg, arm, back and core combination exercises.  I’m looking for whole body wellness and physical therapy with strength, balance and healing and I’m confident this studio will be my new place. I’m excited to try a couple of other classes next week.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2020

What a fantastic experience with the reformer machines.  Such a very professional, thorough and informative introductory class and exactly what I have been looking for to assist my arthritic knees.  Thank you everyone, such helpful staff and looking forward to booking on a continual basis.  Keep up the great work ladies.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2020

Great introductory sessions, suitable for all levels and injuries, look forward to my next session. Here’s to better health

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2020

This was my first class at New Dawn Pilates. Everyone was lovely and welcoming and the class was really good. Dawn explained all the movements and different options to suit ability level.
Great class, thank you.

Redland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2020
Redland

After hearing about New Dawn Pilates from friends I decided to try my first trial class on the open day. Full body transformation class. I have a few issues with my body so low impact exercising is the way to go for me now. I felt very welcomed by staff and other participants. Everything was well explained and the staff very helpful with loads of information. I joined up immediately for the unlimited monthly classes. The timetable suits my needs around work. I left very excited for the month ahead. Thanks Dawn and ladies.

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2020

The last three evenings I have had the pleasure of being part of yoga classes at New Dawn.  This is the first time I've done classes via Zoom and to be honest I wasn't sure how how it would work and if I'd feel part of a class.  Its been great, the yoga has been so good and the leaders very welcoming, calm and obviously knowledgeable.


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alexandra hills
Aug 12, 2020

We attend the baby classes and absolutely love it. It's a very friendly and welcoming place and dawn make everyone feel very comfortable.  Would definitely recommend to anyone that asks

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 7pm
5am - 7am
5pm - 8pm
5am - 9am
7am - 8:30am
7am - 9am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.