New Dawn Pilates & Yoga

Pilates Studio  in Cleveland , QLD

3 Waterloo Street
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga

Get directions 3 Waterloo Street
 
Add to favourites
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Redland, QLD
Sep 8, 2019

I wanted to wait a little while before I gave my rating. I have now had 6 classes and 3 different teachers.  I have enjoyed each class and even though I found some of the Pilates classes a challenge I am feeling better and better with each session.  The teachers are all so lovely, friendly and helpful.  Location is very handy, equipment is plentiful and all the attendees are such beautiful people, so welcoming.  Overall I am so happy I found New Dawn!

27 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2018

Have attended New Dawn Pilate and Yoga for a few weeks now and I can honestly say it has been the best mat Pilates I have ever done due to the delivery as well as the incorporation of other equipment such as theta and and Pilates ring. With lower back issues and a shoulder issue Debbie takes this into account and monitors my  form and provides other alternatives. I strongly recommend New a Dawn Pilates and Yoga if you wish to strengthen your core and tone in a safe and friendly atmosphere.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

Thanks Kristie glad you are enjoying our Pilates well done x

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2018

The team are very friendly and helpful. The Pilates class is great and offers an all over body workout. After 2 weeks I love the pain I get 1-2 days after class as I know I am working hard and I feel stronger and more flexible. I’ll be back again!

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

Thanks Agata, so glad you are enjoying your monthly membership well done !!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2018

A super yoga session this morning wirh Virgine. The best start to the weekend

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

Thanks Nicola yes agree great way to start the weekend x

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2018

Completed my 3rd session of Pilates (first time ever) and absolutely love it. I already feel stronger in myself and try to apply the T Zone during normal my day to day activities. Thanks Debbie for a great class last night I can't wait for next week.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

Thanks Liz glad you are enjoying Pilates see you soon thanks Dawn

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2018

Tried my very first Yoga class at New Dawn.  Great experience for a first timer. I didn't feel I had to keep up with anyone and was able to tailor it to my ability.  Will definitely return.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

Thanks Kirsten glad you enjoyed your Saturday morning yoga ! x

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2018

Visited New Dawn for a yoga practice with Kate last night.  Beautiful yoga class and flow. Thoroughly recommended this place

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

Thank you Kirsty glad you enjoyed your Yoga class- Happy Birthday x

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2018
Cleveland

Went to viginie yoga class today...wonderful way to start the day....she tailors the class to suit the pupil...serene with structure to build onif wanted...lovely class.thankyou Virginie

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

Thanks for the feedback Karan,so glad you enjoyed your first class. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Many Thanks Dawn


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Redland, QLD
Sep 8, 2019

I wanted to wait a little while before I gave my rating. I have now had 6 classes and 3 different teachers.  I have enjoyed each class and even though I found some of the Pilates classes a challenge I am feeling better and better with each session.  The teachers are all so lovely, friendly and helpful.  Location is very handy, equipment is plentiful and all the attendees are such beautiful people, so welcoming.  Overall I am so happy I found New Dawn!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 7pm
5am - 7am
5pm - 8pm
5am - 9am
7am - 8:30am
7am - 9am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info