Cochrane Centre Pilates Corp.

Pilates Studio  in Cochrane , AB

Suite 208, 105 1St Street W.
Cochrane , AB , T4C 2E9
  • Pilates Studio in Cochrane, AB
  • Pilates Studio in Cochrane, AB
  • Pilates Studio in Cochrane, AB
  • Pilates Studio in Cochrane, AB
  • Pilates Studio in Cochrane, AB

Cochrane Centre Pilates Corp.

Get directions Suite 208, 105 1St Street W.
 
Add to favourites
Cochrane , AB , T4C 2E9
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cochrane, AB
Mar 2, 2019

I am brand new to pilates. I was hooked my first class. I am stiff and feel weak and knew I needed something to get me back into fitness and moving my creaky bones. This is IT! The stretching, strengthening and relaxation you get from pilates is mind blowing. I will be going regularly and am excited to learn more! Any age or ability can do this and the benefits are beyond what you can imagine. Love pilates and love Jackie and her whole team!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews

Show: Latest

Cochrane
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2019
Cochrane

This was my first reformer class and I loved it!  Kari was very good at explaining everything to me and I know this is going to help me with every part of my body!  I can't wait for the next class!

Cochrane
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2019
Cochrane

I am brand new to pilates. I was hooked my first class. I am stiff and feel weak and knew I needed something to get me back into fitness and moving my creaky bones. This is IT! The stretching, strengthening and relaxation you get from pilates is mind blowing. I will be going regularly and am excited to learn more! Any age or ability can do this and the benefits are beyond what you can imagine. Love pilates and love Jackie and her whole team!

Cochrane
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2018
Cochrane

I had Pilates recommended to me by my massage therapist and physio therapist/ acupuncturist. They both recommended Centre Pilates...... I had my first private session yesterday and loved it. Jackie was amazing to work with. She is both kind and knowledgeable and definitely understands the mechanics of the body. I am excited to go back and feel that with help and guidance from Jackie and her team I am setting a healthy  and stronger course for myself.

Water valley, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2017
Water valley, AB Canada

Awesome, informative, friendly environment with educated andhelpful staff!

Cochrane Centre Pilates Corp. comment

Thanks Audry, It was really nice see you back in the studio.  I look forward to working with you and helping you strengthen and move your body!

Cochrane, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2017
Cochrane, AB Canada

I was diagnosed with Fibromyalgia and Chronic Fatigue 6 years ago.  My body was weak and constantly under stress and I was extremely worried about my health.  I felt inspired to start doing pilates 3 years ago. Since my body was in extreme distress I began with privates.  Within 2 months I moved to classes and experienced a noticeable difference in my core strength and body movement.  Over the next year my body continued to change, I went from seeing a Chiropractor every 2 week to once a month, he noticed a big difference in my posture. movement and stamina. I feel strong from the inside out!  Of all the things that I have done to make my quality of life better, the decision to try Pilates has made the most profound change, not only physically, but mentally.  It has changed my whole life! I've been with Centre Pilates this whole journey, the women there are knowledgeable, fun, compassionate and great to work with.  I LOVE PILATES!

Cochrane, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2017
Cochrane, AB Canada

Pilates is a great way to strengthen my body. The instructors are very knowledgable and care about each clients well being. They are very patient and never make me feel inadequate.
My chiropractor tells me that Pilates is definitely strengthening my body even thought at 68 years of age, I experience the usual muscle weakness that comes with age.  I enjoy and look forward to each class and would love to attend five days a week!  I highly recommend Pilates to men and women of all ages!

Cochrane Centre Pilates Corp. comment

Thanks Vicki, we love having you in the studio and have enjoyed watching you advance . . . you are moving great!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cochrane, AB
Mar 2, 2019

I am brand new to pilates. I was hooked my first class. I am stiff and feel weak and knew I needed something to get me back into fitness and moving my creaky bones. This is IT! The stretching, strengthening and relaxation you get from pilates is mind blowing. I will be going regularly and am excited to learn more! Any age or ability can do this and the benefits are beyond what you can imagine. Love pilates and love Jackie and her whole team!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info