Forza Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

7 Spectrum Loop
Colorado Springs , CO , 80921
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Forza Pilates

Get directions 7 Spectrum Loop
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80921
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monument
Aug 27, 2019

Kristen is a good instructor and worked at my pace . She made an effort to check in multiple times with how my joints were handling the workout.

34 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019

Kristen is a good instructor and worked at my pace . She made an effort to check in multiple times with how my joints were handling the workout.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019
Colorado Springs

Such a fun class! This is a great workout for those who don’t like to ‘workout’ but want to feel the results.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2019

Due to several chronic injuries and surgeries, I have been unable to exercise for nearly 8 years. I was hesitate starting; however, the class was amazing. I found pilates to be low stress on my joints, and I was thrilled to feel "good sore" the next day. The instructor was very helpful in coaching me through the correct techniques and learning how to use the various equipment.

Monument
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2019
Monument

I always learn so much in your class!  It’s always challenging but fun.  I love how you mix it up.  You have a great spirit that shines making the class very uplifting!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2019

Just took my first class and feel so great! Julie was patient and gave excellent cues to get me lined up and in proper form. I was made to feel right and home and appreciate the detailed instruction on equipment usage. I'm excited to return and get back in shape!

Forza Pilates comment

Thank you Melinda! We are excited to have you.

4 4 4 4 4
Feb 16, 2019

Never done Pilates before and the first class was a challenge but Tyler helped me get through it and understand the Reformer. Hope to be able to familiarize myself for the first week on some of the other equipment with the help of the other instructors.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2019
Colorado Springs

Wow! Just wow! Had my first reformers class and am reformed! The owner has gone out of her way to help me get set up and started. Love the local, I’m your neighbor vibe!! Highly recommend!!!

Forza Pilates comment

Thank you Eava! We are super excited to have you.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2018

I have been involved with Pilates for years and found Forza Pilates as I was searching for teacher trainings on Google. Only a short time after signing up for a class I received a text from Kathleen
introducing herself and making sure I understood the class I joined was an advanced level class. I loved that she did that! It made me feel like I mattered to her and she didn't even know me yet. Although I was a few minutes late, Kathleen made me feel right at home and I was instantly connected into the workout. The work was hard but Kathleen also made it enjoyable. I loved my first experience at Forza and will return for more!

Monument
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2018
Monument

Best Pilates classes around and the instructors are GREAT!!!highly recommended...

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2018

I want to give a huge shoutout to Forza Pilates. Excellent instructors, great small classes. I started Pilates after having foot surgery, shoulder surgery and a knee replacement. I am disabled and needed to get back into excersize that was low impact that would help strengthen and stretch my muscles. I started with private instruction ($35 per class) because I had to learn modifications to the excersize due to my disability. I can keep up with class and have met wonderful people in class. We have a great time in class. Forza Pilates is now offering a great deal. $199 a month for unlimited classes. I go six days s week. I absolutely love Pilates! Hope to see you there!”

Forza Pilates comment

Thank you Deborah!  We love having you in class.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monument
Aug 27, 2019

Kristen is a good instructor and worked at my pace . She made an effort to check in multiple times with how my joints were handling the workout.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 6pm
6am - 6pm
6am - 6pm
6am - 6pm
6am - 6pm
7am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info