Forza Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

7 Spectrum Loop Ste 120 Suite 120
Colorado Springs , CO , 80921
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Forza Pilates

Get directions 7 Spectrum Loop Ste 120 Suite 120
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80921
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monument
Aug 27, 2019

Kristen is a good instructor and worked at my pace . She made an effort to check in multiple times with how my joints were handling the workout.

35 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2018

I want to give a huge shoutout to Forza Pilates. Excellent instructors, great small classes. I started Pilates after having foot surgery, shoulder surgery and a knee replacement. I am disabled and needed to get back into excersize that was low impact that would help strengthen and stretch my muscles. I started with private instruction ($35 per class) because I had to learn modifications to the excersize due to my disability. I can keep up with class and have met wonderful people in class. We have a great time in class. Forza Pilates is now offering a great deal. $199 a month for unlimited classes. I go six days s week. I absolutely love Pilates! Hope to see you there!”

Forza Pilates comment

Thank you Deborah!  We love having you in class.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2018
Colorado Springs

I had my first class with Melissa this morning, she was extremely informative and motivating! I loved every minute of it. Looking forward to future classes!

Forza Pilates comment

Thank you Annie.  We hope to see you again very soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2018

Just had my first private lesson with Melissa. She was very knowledgeable and encouraging! Excited to get started!

Forza Pilates comment

Thank you Traci. Melissa is amazing! We are lucky to have her. We are lucky to have you too!

Monument, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2018
Monument, CO USA

Hands down the best Pilates in the area! I love the vibe and the workouts are challenging and relaxing at the same time!

Forza Pilates comment

Thank you Reba! We are so excited to have you. See you in class SOON!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2018

Really enjoyed my session today looking forward to Friday!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2018

Just had my first private Pilates lesson with Melissa.  SHE IS GREAT!  I have several physical limitations, but they were no issue for her.  I really enjoyed the class & look forward to future classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2017

Julie is a wonderful Pilates instructor. I had never done Pilates using equipment so it was a real learning experience for me. The class is fun and interesting and challenging. My body got a good stretch in all the needed places. Julie can tailor exercises for individual issues and always encourages you to do the best you can. It’s nice to see improvement over time. With her school teaching background, Julie is always prepared and builds on the classes so it’s never the same.  Julie has a love of Pilates and it shows. I recommend her as an instructor.

Forza Pilates comment

Thank you Kim!  It was a pleasure to teach you!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2017

Julie is a very well informed instructor who is able to seamlessly guide students of every different skill level.  As a beginner it was slightly intimidating, but Julie helped me to be more confident and strengthen my core in a very encouraging environment.

Forza Pilates comment

Thank you Christina! It has been a pleasure teaching you and being part of your wellness journey!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2017
Colorado Springs

Great class!  This was my first time and the instruction was very clear, helpful and encouraging.  The studio is also very professional, modern and clean.  Can't wait to go again.

5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2017

Julie gave us a great progressive experience in Pilates, learning to use many equipment and experiencing the development of different positions. It was so great to do a 12 week plan and learn proper postures, how to use muscles to prevent injury and increase strength. Her instruction is very clear and easy to follow and the atmosphere is very friendly and non intimidating. Thank you for this opportunity


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monument
Aug 27, 2019

Kristen is a good instructor and worked at my pace . She made an effort to check in multiple times with how my joints were handling the workout.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Open7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.