Downtown

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

818 S Tejon St
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Downtown

Get directions 818 S Tejon St
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs
Jul 26, 2019

Have always had great classes with Audrey. When I was only student she introduced me to the “Chair” for a session.

99 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
99 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 9 10

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2016
CO USA

Another great hour at SunPilates!!  An excellent work out with and excellent instructor.
SunPilates is helping me keep in shape, keep balanced, and keep active.

Thanks!!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 17, 2016
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Janine is great, but there was too much chatter going on in this class, from the women.

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2016
CO USA

I loved Heather's Pilate's class at Garden of the Gods. She did a great job of tweaking my form. I felt that I got an amazing abdominal workout with a lot of stretching as well. I only wish it was at 8 am instead of 7 am. I hope that you will teach at additional times in the future.

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2016
CO USA

I always enjoy Dawn's Barre class on Monday mornings!  Great workout - challenging but not exhausting.  Thank you, Dawn!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2016
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Love reformer Pilates with Janine! I feel both stronger and more flexible when I leave class! Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2016

Sun Pilates never fails. Always a great and challenging class with dynamic instructors.

CO USA
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 12, 2016
CO USA

Janine AKA J9, teaches at the Downtown SunPilates studio. I have taken an intermediate and advanced classes. She really mixes things up and can easily accommodate if you have something that isn't or can't work for you. The advanced class was a stretch for me with some new moves. Since the class wasn't full she was able to help me get the hang of ones I didn't know. Thanks for your patience with me.

Downtown comment

Thanks Wendi!!! You were great :)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2016

Another great class today at Sun Pilates!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2016

Love this place! Everyone is so friendly, and the energy here is so positive and contagious! No matter how intense the workout, I always leave feeling better than when I walked in!

Downtown comment

We don't know who you are, Visitor. But we like you. We like you a LOT. Thanks for the awesome review! :)


Pages: 1 ... 9 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Woodland Park
750 E. US HWY 24, Woodland Park, CO, 80863, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs
Jul 26, 2019

Have always had great classes with Audrey. When I was only student she introduced me to the “Chair” for a session.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open8am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
8am - 11am
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info