Downtown

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

818 S Tejon St
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Downtown

Get directions 818 S Tejon St
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tampa, FL
Apr 6, 2020

My daughter and her home daycare friends enjoyed the mindful monkey class today with dawn! She kept them engaged via zoom the whole hour!! What an awesome experience

129 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
129 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2017
Colorado Springs, CO USA

The instructors are wonderful & so knowledgeable! Love the classes !!

Downtown comment

Thanks, Deb! And we love you! Always so happy to have you in class. See you soon!

Manitou Springs
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 12, 2017
Manitou Springs

Great workout. The focus on core strength is what I want. The class zooms by because of the variety of movement and challenge. Cardio, isometric, stretching: we did it all.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2017

Very nice facility.  The instructors are knowledgeable and helpful.  A great experience.  Highly recommend!!  Pilates is a great way to stay in shape - especially with these helpful instructors

Downtown comment

Thanks, Carol! So happy to have you here! :)

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2017
Colorado Springs

I absolutely loved my first Pilates class! It's always a little scary walking in somewhere for the first time and being new, but all of the ladies at Sun Pilates made me feel welcomed and special! Dianne was an amazing instructor who answered all of my questions and was patient with me! Highly recommend!

Downtown comment

Thank you, Alli! We're so glad that you enjoyed your session and we can't wait to have you back! :)

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2017
Colorado Springs, CO USA

I absolutely love this studio, but love the instructors more!!!  I used to come here but had several surgeries so I was unable to come for quite some time.  I am back now and it is as wonderful as it was before I left!!

Downtown comment

we love you too, Cheryl!  welcome back!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2017

Great equipment and instruction.

Downtown comment

Thanks, Laura. We love having you here! :)

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2017
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Janet's reformer class is both imaginative and effective! As a teacher trainee, I love her approach and always look forward to learning new moves from her!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2017

I had a great session with Janine. I really needed a gyro session after plane, moving, etc. Looking forward to many more!

Downtown comment

We're so glad you're here! Can't wait to see you at the studio. :)

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2017
CO USA

Sun Pilates is just the best.  Janine improves my life quality every time she works with me.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2017
Colorado Springs

First time EVER for Pilates! Loved it. Janine was a terrific teacher. She watched everyone closely to make sure our forms were on target and used the gentlest corrections. She certainly was aware of student comfort and safety. Great explanations for what we were doing and why.

Downtown comment

So glad that you love your session! And yes, Janine is phenomenal. Hope to see you back in the studio soon! :)


Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Woodland Park
750 E. US HWY 24, Woodland Park, CO, 80863, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tampa, FL
Apr 6, 2020

My daughter and her home daycare friends enjoyed the mindful monkey class today with dawn! She kept them engaged via zoom the whole hour!! What an awesome experience

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
8am - 11am
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info