Downtown

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

315 E. Costilla St.
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Downtown

Get directions 315 E. Costilla St.
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Manitou Springs, CO
May 17, 2021

Alison's Vinyassa Flow class is wonderful! I am just renewing my yoga practice after a few years away and she is encouraging and thoughtful. I can hardly wait for my next class. If you already take Pilates like I do, try a Yoga class, it's a great compliment to Pilates.

147 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
147 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 15

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2018

Excellent small group instruction with fun, knowledgeable teachers!

Downtown comment

such a pleasure to have you in class - you're enthusiasm is contagious!!!!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2018
Colorado Springs

Deana is a great instructor. She plays fun music (even takes requests) that makes the class fun. Despite having fun, I always get a good workout and feel sore the next day. The other participants in this class are friendly and fun. This class is now a part of my Saturday routine.

Downtown comment

Thanks, Corinne! We're so glad that you enjoy it. And we agree, Deanna is a GREAT instructor! :)

Columbus
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2018
Columbus

The instructor Deanna is the best hands down. I promise I'm so in tune with my core now it's crazy. I get a great workout every time I attend. This studio is nice the people are so friendly I would definitely recommend!

Downtown comment

Thanks for such a wonderful review, Sharan! We're so glad to have you! And yes, Deanna is truly a gem - we LOVE her! :)

Virginia Beach, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2018
Virginia Beach, VA USA

Instructors are knowledgeable and have great attitudes.  Classes are challenging and you can modify for injuries or different fitness levels as needed. Great fun with good music and a nice butt to show for it!

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2018
CO USA

Studio is the best!  Equipment is clean and Janet is super creative and keeps the workout interesting and fun.  I always feel better and stand taller after a session. I would like to have a session every day!

Astoria
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2017
Astoria

Came here while I was in Colorado Springs for a few days and it was great!!!  Janine was friendly and everybody made me feel welcome.

Downtown comment

It was a pleasure having you!!!!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2017
Colorado Springs

The classes are a lot of fun and the instructors are caring and personable. I would highly recommend this studio.

Downtown comment

Thank you, Lindsay! So happy to have you! :)

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2017
Colorado Springs

Sun Pilates has excellent and caring instructors and two awesome facilities at which to practice. I have benefited greatly from every class. They are knowledgable and teach a well rounded class where everyone is welcome, and help each person with their individual needs. Their energy and attitudes are friendly and welcoming. There are a great variety of levels and classes to choose from! As an RN, and an exercise physiologist, I highly recommend Sun Pilates and their instructors!

Downtown comment

Wow! Such a great review! Thanks, Summer . . . we LOVE having you as a client! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2017

Such skilled, creative teachers! Every one of them is great. My favorite is Donna.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2017
Colorado Springs

Diane was great.  She got to know be before class and was sure to mix up the routine so I could add to my routine at home.  She was also very conscious of my back problems and checking constantly to ensure I didn't hurt myself.  Looking forward to my next class already, and motivated to get working at home more...exactly what I was looking for.

  • It would be great if there were intermediate or advanced classes offered more...or more than one 5:30pm class. I'd be enrolling in this studio if the options weren't so inconvenient for working people.


Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Manitou Springs, CO
May 17, 2021

Alison's Vinyassa Flow class is wonderful! I am just renewing my yoga practice after a few years away and she is encouraging and thoughtful. I can hardly wait for my next class. If you already take Pilates like I do, try a Yoga class, it's a great compliment to Pilates.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.