Whole Living Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

1750 Telstar Dr. Suite 120
Colorado Springs , CO , 80920
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Whole Living Pilates

Get directions 1750 Telstar Dr. Suite 120
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80920
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monument, CO
Mar 15, 2019

I am thrilled with my first session at Whole Living Pilates. The trainer was amazing and I am looking forward to more time in the studio.

36 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Littleton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019
Littleton

I love the small class size! I’m working on improving my form and the instructor was able to help me make corrections. Other studios with large class size aren’t able to give that kind of individual attention.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you Debbie! We're so grateful you enjoyed your class experience at Whole Living and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2019
Colorado Springs

Olivia is an amazing teacher! Loved my private classes to really understand pilates and how to get the most benefits from it. Thanks Olivia!

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thanks much for your review Alexis! We hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2019

Nicole is knowledgeable and very caring. She is very respectful of my limitations, and she is very encouraging.  Additionally, Nicole is optimistic that I will see improvements in my health.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you for your review Jodi! I loved having you in the studio today and look forward to working together again!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2019

Thank you Nicole for the true Joseph Pilates private session today on the reformer. The fine tuning and flow in your instruction were elements I have not had with other instructors. So this is what the next level looks like. :)

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you Kera for your kind review! It was my pleasure to have you in the studio yesterday and we hope to see you again soon!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2019
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Nichole is so concerned with your well being.  I have had some very challenging physical issues in the past two years, Nichole always takes that in consideration.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you Kim! I’m so grateful to be working with you!

Monument
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019
Monument

I am thrilled with my first session at Whole Living Pilates. The trainer was amazing and I am looking forward to more time in the studio.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Marcia! We are so happy you were thrilled with your first session with Olivia Grace. We look forward to having you back in the studio very soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2018

Just had my first Pilates class here and it was a great experience!  Owner/instructor Nicole was fabulous, patient, and knowledgeable. The studio space is refreshingly airy and modern. I will definitely be back.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you for your review Kristi! I was so lovely meeting you and having you in class today. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2018
Colorado Springs

My family and I attended the open house this past Saturday and had the best time! It was our first Pilates class and we were pleasantly surprised by wonderful and patient instruction from Olivia Grace! We signed up for more classes and look forward to working out at this amazing studio!

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you so much for coming Brenda and bringing your family! We loved having you and look forward to seeing you back soon!

Peyton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2018
Peyton

Beautiful studio!  The Pilates instructor, Natalie, is so knowledgeable and the workout was great.   Can’t wait to go back.   Will definitely make this a regular part of my workouts.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you so much for coming to class this weekend Denise! We are so happy to have you at the studio!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2018
Colorado Springs

Tammy made me feel very welcome on my first day.  She listened carefully as I explained my recent back surgery.  She explained the movements and exercises and was not frustrated with me when a second explanation was necessary.  I look forward to returning to Whole Living Pilates and to continue working with Tammy.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you so much for your review Gaile! Tammy was so happy to work with you and we both look forward to having you in the studio again sometime soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monument, CO
Mar 15, 2019

I am thrilled with my first session at Whole Living Pilates. The trainer was amazing and I am looking forward to more time in the studio.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info