Whole Living Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

1750 Telstar Dr. Suite 120
Colorado Springs , CO , 80920
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Whole Living Pilates

Get directions 1750 Telstar Dr. Suite 120
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80920
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs
Jul 27, 2018

I loved my first day, the traimer was excellent and the work outs will be very good for my back!
I'm glad I went with Whole Living Pilates.

30 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
30 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2018
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Nicole is a warm, kind, brilliant lover of the body and soul. I felt so well under her leadership at a recent continuing education class on functional anatomy with Shari Berkowitz.  That Nicole is a student of the body, and of Shari's, is a testimony to her integrity of knowledge and wisdom as an instructor/guide. And, her environment is beautiful, inviting, and inspiring!  So glad I got to be there, and look forward to returning again soon.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Dearest Amy! Thank you so much for your kind and generous review. I’m so grateful both you and Sarah were able to join us with Shari. I look forward to having you in the studio again sometime soon!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2018
Colorado Springs

I am 66 years old and have never tried Pilates before.  I have been wanting to try it to build strength, get better range of motion, and increase my flexibility.  

Tammy was wonderful!  She explained all the movements in great detail and was so encouraging.  Thank you for making my first experience such a positive one!

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you so much for your review Marilyn! We are so happy to have you in the studio and I'll be sure to share this with Tammy too!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2017

Pilates is such a wonderful piece of any well being, fitness, and athletic program. As a runner it builds my strength, flexibility, and range of motion. Nicole and her staff are fantastic instructors and I love every class experience at WL Pilates! Thank you guys.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you Amelia! We are so happy to have you here!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2017

I have worked with Nicole in the past and have come back to her because not only is she knowledgeable and great at what she does but she truly cares about the well being, health and fitness of her clients.  She takes the time to get to know you and your needs and helps you achieve your goals.   She is not cookie cutter and realizes people don't all fit into one type.  She connects with you on a deeper level.  Pilates is a fantastic workout for both your body and mind.  The studio space is extremely inviting, very clean and lots of natural light.  I highly recommend if you are even considering Pilates don't look any where else but Whole Living Pilates.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Dana! Thank you for this amazing review! I can't tell you how excited I am to be working with you again. Clients like you make my job so full of joy!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2017
Colorado Springs

I really enjoyed my class with Natalie this morning! A great way to start a Saturday!

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you for your review Emily! We are so happy to have you here!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2017

Nicole is wonderfully positive and energetic. The studio is clean and comfortable. Looking forward to future sessions.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you for your review Hope! I loved having you in the studio and can't to get you back in this week!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2017
Colorado Springs

I thoroughly enjoyed my first class at Whole Living Pilates with Terra last night.  I'm looking forward to more classes in the future!

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you Emily! We are looking forward to having you back soon!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2017
Colorado Springs

I had never tried Pilates and took my first class with Terra, I was lucky enough to get one on one time and my experience was amazing. The studio is nice and clean.  Terra was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. I loved the low impact of it and yet felt like I got a good work out.        
I am hooked!

Whole Living Pilates comment

Lisa we are so happy that you had such a great experience with your first class with Terra! Thank you so much for your review. We can't wait to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2017

Adriana is amazing!  Took my second ever Pilates class today with her, and she continues to amaze me with all of her new material.  She is really something!!

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you for your great review Taylor! We are so happy to have you at Whole Living Pilates and Adriana really is amazing to work with. Can't wait to have you again soon!

4 4 4 4 4
Jun 8, 2017

Saw these curious Pilates machines 'n had to try one, especially after I was told my head could be lifted to be able to use them - thanks for Nicole figuring all that out for me! So, in for just two 1/2 hr sessions so far 'n it feels wonderful really to stretch like this - plus am thinking can indeed get my 'weight resistance' from these machines too, which I'm told is good for me 'n my bones right?! I may yet work up to a regular group class, but we'll see--thanks Whole Living Pilates for being in my neighborhood!! peacelovecoffee 'n stretch it out!!!!

Whole Living Pilates comment

Sharon thank you so much for your review! I'm so happy that we have been able to get you moving without causing and dizziness to you. Look forward to having you back very soon!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs
Jul 27, 2018

I loved my first day, the traimer was excellent and the work outs will be very good for my back!
I'm glad I went with Whole Living Pilates.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info