Whole Living Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , Colorado

1750 Telstar Dr. Suite 120
Colorado Springs , Colorado , 80920
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, Colorado
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, Colorado
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, Colorado
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, Colorado

Whole Living Pilates

Get directions 1750 Telstar Dr. Suite 120
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Monument, CO
Mar 15, 2019

I am thrilled with my first session at Whole Living Pilates. The trainer was amazing and I am looking forward to more time in the studio.

49 Total Reviews
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 5

Monument
Mar 11, 2020
Monument

I have been taking classes at Whole Living Pilates for about 2 years.  Instructors always accommodate my limitations and give excellent instruction every class.  I am 72 years old and Pilates is wonderful for helping me keep a healthy lifestyle.  I hope I can continue for a long time.  Thank you Nicole for making this my Pilates home.

Whole Living Pilates response

Thank you Barbara! We're so grateful to have you part of our studio family!

Jan 8, 2020

This was my first time trying Pilates and I really enjoyed it. I had a private session with a student teacher, Marla, and she was great. She clearly explained all the movements and how to use the equipment properly and kept an eye on me to make sure I didn't hurt myself. She was very patient with my lack of knowledge of Pilates.  The studio is in a nice building in a quiet location, it is spotless and well-lit, with plenty of parking. I'll be coming back!

Whole Living Pilates response

Thank you Carolyn for your kind review! We can't wait to have you back in the studio sometime soon!

Jan 6, 2020

I had a wonderful first experience - thanks to Nicole!  I was a little nervous because Pilates is very different from anything I have done, but Nicole put my mind at ease with her patience, helpful instruction, and encouraging words.  I'm already looking forward to my next session!  Thanks-

Whole Living Pilates response

Thank you so much for your kind review Diane! It was so wonderful to meet you and I'm looking forward to having you back in the studio soon!

Littleton
Sep 13, 2019
Littleton

I love the small class size! I’m working on improving my form and the instructor was able to help me make corrections. Other studios with large class size aren’t able to give that kind of individual attention.

Whole Living Pilates response

Thank you Debbie! We're so grateful you enjoyed your class experience at Whole Living and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Colorado Springs
Jul 12, 2019
Colorado Springs

Olivia is an amazing teacher! Loved my private classes to really understand pilates and how to get the most benefits from it. Thanks Olivia!

Whole Living Pilates response

Thanks much for your review Alexis! We hope to see you again soon!

Apr 17, 2019

Nicole is knowledgeable and very caring. She is very respectful of my limitations, and she is very encouraging.  Additionally, Nicole is optimistic that I will see improvements in my health.

Whole Living Pilates response

Thank you for your review Jodi! I loved having you in the studio today and look forward to working together again!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
Apr 11, 2019
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Thank you Nicole for the true Joseph Pilates private session today on the reformer. The fine tuning and flow in your instruction were elements I have not had with other instructors. So this is what the next level looks like. :)

Whole Living Pilates response

Thank you Kera for your kind review! It was my pleasure to have you in the studio yesterday and we hope to see you again soon!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
Mar 24, 2019
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Nichole is so concerned with your well being.  I have had some very challenging physical issues in the past two years, Nichole always takes that in consideration.

Whole Living Pilates response

Thank you Kim! I’m so grateful to be working with you!

Monument
Mar 15, 2019
Monument

I am thrilled with my first session at Whole Living Pilates. The trainer was amazing and I am looking forward to more time in the studio.

Whole Living Pilates response

Marcia! We are so happy you were thrilled with your first session with Olivia Grace. We look forward to having you back in the studio very soon!

Nov 16, 2018

Just had my first Pilates class here and it was a great experience!  Owner/instructor Nicole was fabulous, patient, and knowledgeable. The studio space is refreshingly airy and modern. I will definitely be back.

Whole Living Pilates response

Thank you for your review Kristi! I was so lovely meeting you and having you in class today. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!


1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Monument, CO
Mar 15, 2019

I am thrilled with my first session at Whole Living Pilates. The trainer was amazing and I am looking forward to more time in the studio.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.