Whole Living Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

1750 Telstar Dr. Suite 120
Colorado Springs , CO , 80920
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Whole Living Pilates

Get directions 1750 Telstar Dr. Suite 120
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80920
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monument, CO
Mar 15, 2019

I am thrilled with my first session at Whole Living Pilates. The trainer was amazing and I am looking forward to more time in the studio.

34 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
34 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2018
Colorado Springs

Had the opportunity to check this place out during fitness week... I left feeling fantastic! Tammy is so knowledgeable and and creative. She notices and corrects even the tiniest form flaws. The owner, Nicole, is super responsive and helpful! Will definitely be back!

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you so much for your review Lauren! We were so happy to have you and hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2018

I've been taking private lessons with Tammy for the past month and she is very knowledgeable and encouraging. This is my first time doing Pilates and it has been a wonderful experience.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you for your review Katherine! Tammy loves working with you and we are so happy you are having such a great experience here!

5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2018

Taylor is extremely knowledgeable. I had never done pilates before, however I do love yoga and am a certified personal trainer, so I am not new to body movement.  I was referred here by Latisha Hardy, as I am one of her dancers from her studio. I will definitely be returning to learn more from Taylor!

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you so much for your review Nilaja! We are so happy to have you at the studio and look forward to seeing you soon!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2018
Colorado Springs

Nicole is so responsive and welcoming!!  She made me feel at ease right away and has a genuine interest in helping her clients reach their goals.  I have a wrist issue and she is attentive during the exercises to make sure it was okay and offered modifications if needed.  

Olivia is also a great instructor and the other pilates students are friendly and helpful.  I'm looking forward to many more classes and getting stronger at Whole Living Pilates!

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you for your very kind review Kimberly! You are a joy to work with and we are so excited to welcome you to Whole Living Pilates!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2018
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Nicole is a warm, kind, brilliant lover of the body and soul. I felt so well under her leadership at a recent continuing education class on functional anatomy with Shari Berkowitz.  That Nicole is a student of the body, and of Shari's, is a testimony to her integrity of knowledge and wisdom as an instructor/guide. And, her environment is beautiful, inviting, and inspiring!  So glad I got to be there, and look forward to returning again soon.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Dearest Amy! Thank you so much for your kind and generous review. I’m so grateful both you and Sarah were able to join us with Shari. I look forward to having you in the studio again sometime soon!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2018
Colorado Springs

I am 66 years old and have never tried Pilates before.  I have been wanting to try it to build strength, get better range of motion, and increase my flexibility.  

Tammy was wonderful!  She explained all the movements in great detail and was so encouraging.  Thank you for making my first experience such a positive one!

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you so much for your review Marilyn! We are so happy to have you in the studio and I'll be sure to share this with Tammy too!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2017

Pilates is such a wonderful piece of any well being, fitness, and athletic program. As a runner it builds my strength, flexibility, and range of motion. Nicole and her staff are fantastic instructors and I love every class experience at WL Pilates! Thank you guys.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you Amelia! We are so happy to have you here!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2017

I have worked with Nicole in the past and have come back to her because not only is she knowledgeable and great at what she does but she truly cares about the well being, health and fitness of her clients.  She takes the time to get to know you and your needs and helps you achieve your goals.   She is not cookie cutter and realizes people don't all fit into one type.  She connects with you on a deeper level.  Pilates is a fantastic workout for both your body and mind.  The studio space is extremely inviting, very clean and lots of natural light.  I highly recommend if you are even considering Pilates don't look any where else but Whole Living Pilates.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Dana! Thank you for this amazing review! I can't tell you how excited I am to be working with you again. Clients like you make my job so full of joy!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2017
Colorado Springs

I really enjoyed my class with Natalie this morning! A great way to start a Saturday!

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you for your review Emily! We are so happy to have you here!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2017

Nicole is wonderfully positive and energetic. The studio is clean and comfortable. Looking forward to future sessions.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you for your review Hope! I loved having you in the studio and can't to get you back in this week!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monument, CO
Mar 15, 2019

I am thrilled with my first session at Whole Living Pilates. The trainer was amazing and I am looking forward to more time in the studio.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info