Whole Living Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

1750 Telstar Dr. Suite 120
Colorado Springs , CO , 80920
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Whole Living Pilates

Get directions 1750 Telstar Dr. Suite 120
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80920
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monument, CO
Mar 15, 2019

I am thrilled with my first session at Whole Living Pilates. The trainer was amazing and I am looking forward to more time in the studio.

40 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2018

Just had my first Pilates class here and it was a great experience!  Owner/instructor Nicole was fabulous, patient, and knowledgeable. The studio space is refreshingly airy and modern. I will definitely be back.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you for your review Kristi! I was so lovely meeting you and having you in class today. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2018
Colorado Springs

My family and I attended the open house this past Saturday and had the best time! It was our first Pilates class and we were pleasantly surprised by wonderful and patient instruction from Olivia Grace! We signed up for more classes and look forward to working out at this amazing studio!

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you so much for coming Brenda and bringing your family! We loved having you and look forward to seeing you back soon!

Peyton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2018
Peyton

Beautiful studio!  The Pilates instructor, Natalie, is so knowledgeable and the workout was great.   Can’t wait to go back.   Will definitely make this a regular part of my workouts.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you so much for coming to class this weekend Denise! We are so happy to have you at the studio!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2018
Colorado Springs

Tammy made me feel very welcome on my first day.  She listened carefully as I explained my recent back surgery.  She explained the movements and exercises and was not frustrated with me when a second explanation was necessary.  I look forward to returning to Whole Living Pilates and to continue working with Tammy.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you so much for your review Gaile! Tammy was so happy to work with you and we both look forward to having you in the studio again sometime soon!

Peyton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2018
Peyton

I have been taking Pilates with Nicole for several months now. From day one she has made me feel welcome and at ease in the classes. I enjoy the classes and can’t wait for the next class. I have also had the chance to have classes with Olivia Grace and Tammy they are both as awesome as Nicole. Because of these ladies I’m feel better and stronger.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you Leigh! You have come so far in such a short amount of time. We are so grateful to have you at the studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2018

I loved my first day, the traimer was excellent and the work outs will be very good for my back!
I'm glad I went with Whole Living Pilates.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you Candace! We are so grateful to have you and look forward to seeing you soon!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2018
Colorado Springs

Had the opportunity to check this place out during fitness week... I left feeling fantastic! Tammy is so knowledgeable and and creative. She notices and corrects even the tiniest form flaws. The owner, Nicole, is super responsive and helpful! Will definitely be back!

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you so much for your review Lauren! We were so happy to have you and hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2018

I've been taking private lessons with Tammy for the past month and she is very knowledgeable and encouraging. This is my first time doing Pilates and it has been a wonderful experience.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you for your review Katherine! Tammy loves working with you and we are so happy you are having such a great experience here!

5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2018

Taylor is extremely knowledgeable. I had never done pilates before, however I do love yoga and am a certified personal trainer, so I am not new to body movement.  I was referred here by Latisha Hardy, as I am one of her dancers from her studio. I will definitely be returning to learn more from Taylor!

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you so much for your review Nilaja! We are so happy to have you at the studio and look forward to seeing you soon!

San Mateo, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2018
San Mateo, CA USA

Nicole is so responsive and welcoming!!  She made me feel at ease right away and has a genuine interest in helping her clients reach their goals.  I have a wrist issue and she is attentive during the exercises to make sure it was okay and offered modifications if needed.  

Olivia is also a great instructor and the other pilates students are friendly and helpful.  I'm looking forward to many more classes and getting stronger at Whole Living Pilates!

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you for your very kind review Kimberly! You are a joy to work with and we are so excited to welcome you to Whole Living Pilates!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monument, CO
Mar 15, 2019

I am thrilled with my first session at Whole Living Pilates. The trainer was amazing and I am looking forward to more time in the studio.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.