416 Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Crystal Lake , IL

650 E Terra Cotta Suite 101
Crystal Lake , IL , 60014
  • Pilates Studio in Crystal Lake, IL
  • Pilates Studio in Crystal Lake, IL
  • Pilates Studio in Crystal Lake, IL
  • Pilates Studio in Crystal Lake, IL

416 Pilates

Get directions 650 E Terra Cotta Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Oakwood Hills, IL, USA
Jun 10, 2022

You can always count on a great class with an excellent instructor at 416 Pilates!  All are trained by Megan, the owner. The instructors are continually pursuing their own fitness education, and are always enthusiastic to teach the the class using a variety of the greatest equipment ever!

Not only will your body feel better, BUT…. you will take a second look at yourself in the mirror, and give yourself a high five and a wink for being wise enough to find 416
Pilates.

21 Total Reviews
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Crystal Lake, IL USA
Jul 1, 2022
Crystal Lake, IL USA

I really enjoy attending the group class with Meghan.
 I learn a lot about how my body works and how to make myself aware of how I am moving. I enjoy the other members in the class and I think it’s good to be around people who are taking action to improve their health. ☺

Woodstock
Jun 29, 2022
Woodstock

Absolutely love this studio and this class! You work hard but still leave feeling like a million bucks!! Can’t recommend highly enough

Crystal Lake, IL USA
Jun 20, 2022
Crystal Lake, IL USA

I have enjoyed my membership at 416 Pilates for about 3 years now. I have taken Pilates classes at big fitness centers and studios as well as smaller intimate locations, but none compared to what I experience with Meghan at 416. Meghan knows the body like no one I have ever known. She has the ability to articulate the what is and why's of each movement and why it is so important for proper body mechanics. It takes a special person to train a team that represents those same ethics and values. People are more committed and willing to put in the work when they understand the benefit they receive from a particular movement sequence. The 416 team genuinely cares about the well-being of their members. I love the variety of classes. 416 Pilates did an assessment for me to find out what class would work best for me at my current fitness level. Thank you, 416 team, for reinforcing "Movement is Medicine" for both the mind and body.

416 Pilates comment

Thank you Jill for the honest and detailed review. You are an amazing client. We are so proud of you and what you are accomplishing at 416 within yourself  This is exactly why we do what we do for your mind and body!!

Crystal Lake, IL USA
Jun 16, 2022
Crystal Lake, IL USA

416 Pilates has helped me practice body awareness.  Especially the importance of the stable parts as I move.   I'm a hairstylist and I'm not getting as physically tired because I'm moving differently now.   Also I've been practicing MELT Method and my feet are pain free.   I can actually be barefoot without pain which hasn't happened in over 13 years.   Thank you Meghan and the 416 team!

416 Pilates comment

Awe! Yay for bare feet. Show off those tootsies Sarah!! So proud of you and how far you’ve come! You are making a difference in how you “wear yourself” and it shows!!  thx you for the awesome review!!

Crystal Lake, IL USA
Jun 14, 2022
Crystal Lake, IL USA

Kari.. great day filling in for Meghan today!!  Thank you.

416 Pilates comment

Fabulous!!

Crystal Lake, IL USA
Jun 14, 2022
Crystal Lake, IL USA

416 Pilates is a wonderful studio.  Meghan and all her staff are very good in their specialties!  It is great to go to a place that shows us so much care, understanding of our individual needs, and teaches us what to work on at home to take care of ourselves.  I learn something new every class I attend and it is an amazing experience.  The best part is that I feel so much better when I leave both physically and mentally.  Thanks Meghan!!!

416 Pilates comment

Thank you Pam! We are so excited you are feeling and seeing this success.

Woodstock, IL USA
Jun 11, 2022
Woodstock, IL USA

I'm so thankful to my friend Celeste who shared her love of this studio with me. I love the variety of classes and the personalized instruction. (Love Megan and her movement specialists) It's been so amazing and helps me feel my best everyday, even on days I can't attend class I can use the techniques I've learn to realign, decompress and hydrate.

416 Pilates comment

Yes Pam!!  that is what it’s all about! Thank you for the nice review. We love having you at the studio.

IL USA
Jun 10, 2022
IL USA

You can always count on a great class with an excellent instructor at 416 Pilates!  All are trained by Megan, the owner. The instructors are continually pursuing their own fitness education, and are always enthusiastic to teach the the class using a variety of the greatest equipment ever!

Not only will your body feel better, BUT…. you will take a second look at yourself in the mirror, and give yourself a high five and a wink for being wise enough to find 416
Pilates.

416 Pilates comment

Rhonda, thx you!!!

Crystal Lake, IL USA
Jun 9, 2022
Crystal Lake, IL USA

As a fitness instructor, I have a mindset of go go go!
After working with Meghan and her team, I have learned How my body moves and how it adapts to modalities I’ve never thought possible. She recognizes how I move and is able to correct that so I can be pain free. Meghan is my mentor and because of her, I’m learning the MELT Method. Thank you Meghan!  So glad I found 416 Pilates!

416 Pilates comment

so thankful you found us Jean!

Crystal Lake, IL USA
Jun 9, 2022
Crystal Lake, IL USA

The BEST exercise place around!  Small classes with personal attention. Everyone is friendly. Come join us.

416 Pilates comment

Love this and you Theresa!! Thank you!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Oakwood Hills, IL, USA
Jun 10, 2022

You can always count on a great class with an excellent instructor at 416 Pilates!  All are trained by Megan, the owner. The instructors are continually pursuing their own fitness education, and are always enthusiastic to teach the the class using a variety of the greatest equipment ever!

Not only will your body feel better, BUT…. you will take a second look at yourself in the mirror, and give yourself a high five and a wink for being wise enough to find 416
Pilates.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
Open8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:05 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.