Core Central

Pilates Studio  in Fingal Bay

Shop 4, 6-10 Market Street
Fingal Bay , 2315
  • Pilates Studio in Fingal Bay,
  • Pilates Studio in Fingal Bay,
  • Pilates Studio in Fingal Bay,
  • Pilates Studio in Fingal Bay,
  • Pilates Studio in Fingal Bay,

Core Central

Get directions Shop 4, 6-10 Market Street
 
Add to favourites
Fingal Bay , 2315
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Salamander Bay, New South Wales, AU
Aug 28, 2020

Sue's matwork class is fantastic. I always leave feeling like I've had a great workout. Sue is an amazing teacher, welcoming and knowledgeable.

34 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2020

Sue's matwork class is fantastic. I always leave feeling like I've had a great workout. Sue is an amazing teacher, welcoming and knowledgeable.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020

I really enjoyed my mat work class today after a sort break.  It was hard work and fun at the same time.
Thanks Sammy

Fingal Bay
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2020
Fingal Bay

It hurts. Which I’ve been told is a good thing.  It’s fun and informative.
I highly recommend a visit.
It’s a quiet setting which is really nice.
I feel fantastic afterwards.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020

Warm, experienced and welcoming instructors. Love the classes.

4 4 4 4 4
Aug 14, 2020

Thank you Sue for a thorough & fun mat session today  Di x

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2020

Great team and came away wanting more

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020

Very entertaining and educational!! So much to learn and a great work out

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2020

As a somewhat Pilates novice I found Core Central to be a really welcoming environment and was pleasently impressed by the intensity of the class.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2020

As always Sammy, an enthusiastic and inspiring class.  Thank you for helping me feel good in my body.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2020

A friendly and thorough work out. Sammy is amazing. She is helpful and ensures that you are doing the movements correctly and safely. Felt very comfortable and safe while being uncomfortable in a great way.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Salamander Bay, New South Wales, AU
Aug 28, 2020

Sue's matwork class is fantastic. I always leave feeling like I've had a great workout. Sue is an amazing teacher, welcoming and knowledgeable.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 6:30pm
9:30am - 6:30pm
6am - 6:30pm
5:30pm - 6:30pm
6am - 12pm
8am - 11:30am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.