Core Integrity Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Greensboro , NC

1200 Revolution Mill Dr
Greensboro , NC , 27405
  • Pilates Studio in Greensboro, NC
  • Pilates Studio in Greensboro, NC
  • Pilates Studio in Greensboro, NC
  • Pilates Studio in Greensboro, NC
  • Pilates Studio in Greensboro, NC
  • Pilates Studio in Greensboro, NC
  • Pilates Studio in Greensboro, NC
  • Pilates Studio in Greensboro, NC
  • Pilates Studio in Greensboro, NC
  • Pilates Studio in Greensboro, NC

Core Integrity Pilates

Get directions 1200 Revolution Mill Dr
 
Add to favourites
Greensboro , NC , 27405
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Greensboro, NC
Oct 26, 2020

Exceptional Pilates Instructor and Studio in Greensboro NC. Amanda listens to her clients to help modify exercises to maximize impact based on client needs. I've been coming for years now and it's really helped me stay strong! Highly recommend Pilates and particularly Core Integrity Pilates studio and Amanda!

42 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
42 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Greensboro
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020
Greensboro

Amanda is amazing!  When I'm in a session with her I feel completely supported and guided.    She has really helped me to make a much needed mind-body connection to my core.  Her knowledge of pilates and how our bodies work is inspiring.  She checks in with me and asks how I'm doing with a genuine care and concern.  It's been a bit of a wake up call for my body to tell you the truth.  A much needed one.  I feel more in tune with my body and I'm encouraged to continue this journey to a healthier life.  This is the kind of focused attention my muscles needed and I'm grateful to know Amanda and be a part of Core Integrity Pilates.  I'm encouraging my loved ones to go too.

Core Integrity Pilates comment

This is wonderful, Shana! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and I'm so pleased you are finding value in the work :)

Greensboro
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2020
Greensboro

Amanda was absolutely awesome!!! This was my first time doing Pilates and she took her time to coach me and made sure I was performing the exercises the correct way.  I have chronic pain in my knee and lower back and she was very attentive to that and continually checked to make sure the exercises weren’t putting to much stress on my joints.  She kept me motivated the entire time and I almost forgot about the pain!!! lol

Core Integrity Pilates comment

GURL... I was SO EXCITED to work with someone who was ready and raring to go!! You slayed that workout like a boss! I was so thrilled and had a blast in your presence :) looking forward to helping you reach your wellness goals!!!

Greensboro
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020
Greensboro

Exceptional Pilates Instructor and Studio in Greensboro NC. Amanda listens to her clients to help modify exercises to maximize impact based on client needs. I've been coming for years now and it's really helped me stay strong! Highly recommend Pilates and particularly Core Integrity Pilates studio and Amanda!

Core Integrity Pilates comment

Thank you, Sue! One of our serious OG CIP VIP's ;)  Thank you for being YOU and for all these years of dedication to your practice and to the studio. I love you dearly.

Summerfield
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020
Summerfield

Amanda is awesome. She studies each client to meet there needs and what there body can do. With great integrity she guides the client to there best possible self. Amanda really knows the human body.As an older client, she has many ways to help me reach my goals. When one movement doesn’t work for me due to my physical limitations today, she makes me feel good about trying another that is less taxing on my body. LOL, but she never lets me off the hook. Amanda has been working with me for over 3 years. I love my time working with her.
Amanda is extremely positive. She makes it all fun, while we are growing stronger

Core Integrity Pilates comment

LOVE this review, Elaine... and LOVE YOU!!!

Greensboro
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2020
Greensboro

My first pilates class with Amanda was amazing!  I've been out of the pilates routine for quite some time.  I look forward to getting myself back in shape.

Core Integrity Pilates comment

Thank you, Chrissy!! It was wonderful to have you :)

Greensboro
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020
Greensboro

This is my first time doing Pilates and I am loving it!  I jumped right into 3 days/week and it is a great physical and mental relief during this crazy time! Amanda is awesome, she is a great teacher and really explains everything well and makes sure your technique is correct.  She makes working hard feel easy and my body always feels great (and a little sore) after I am done.  I am loving our workouts with Amanda!    If I could give 10 stars , I would!

Core Integrity Pilates comment

What a rad review, thank you Kaki!! You are a pleasure to teach, I love watching you get stronger and more connected with each session!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2020

I enjoyed my first class today so much.  I can't wait to attend the next one.

Laura R.

Core Integrity Pilates comment

Loved having you, Laura!!

Greensboro
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2020
Greensboro

I love these classes so much. I recommend it highly, especially the weekly pass to Virtual Mat Classes (although the Barre Fusion class is amazing as well). Amanda is a great teacher and creates such variety from class to class. She sets a great pace, has a wonderful tone and spirit throughout, and responds to the needs of the students taking it live. Thank you Amanda!

Core Integrity Pilates comment

Wow <3 thank you so much Rachele!!! So pleased you are enjoying the virtual classes :)

Greensboro
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2020
Greensboro

Great studio! Amanda is a superb instructor and always pushes me beyond what I would do on my own, but always allowing for modifications as needed for any individual physical limitations. We always have a great time in her class and feel awesome afterwards.

Core Integrity Pilates comment

Thank you Rachel!!! LOVE having you... and Sidney of course!! AND Jamie!!

Greensboro, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2020
Greensboro, NC USA

So grateful to have these online classes to guide us through Pilates matwork during the COVID-19 crisis.  Amanda's instruction is enthusiastic, clear and organized as usual.

Core Integrity Pilates comment

Thank you Kailan!!! So grateful you are able to attend them :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Greensboro, NC
Oct 26, 2020

Exceptional Pilates Instructor and Studio in Greensboro NC. Amanda listens to her clients to help modify exercises to maximize impact based on client needs. I've been coming for years now and it's really helped me stay strong! Highly recommend Pilates and particularly Core Integrity Pilates studio and Amanda!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 7:30pm
8:30am - 7pm
6am - 7:30pm
8:30am - 8pm
6am - 1pm
8:30am - 1:30pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.