Pilates Studio Suffolk

Pilates Studio  in Halesworth

The New Cut Arts Centre
Halesworth , IP19 8BY
  • Pilates Studio in Halesworth,
  • Pilates Studio in Halesworth,
  • Pilates Studio in Halesworth,
  • Pilates Studio in Halesworth,
  • Pilates Studio in Halesworth,

Pilates Studio Suffolk

Get directions The New Cut Arts Centre
 
Add to favourites
Halesworth , IP19 8BY
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lowestoft, Suffolk
Oct 12, 2019

I attended a Reformer Pilates session run by Emma. She was extremely friendly and the session flew by. There were a few moves I hadn’t done before. Emma takes into account any injuries but also encourages you to push yourself that little bit more. A fab session, I just wish I was free to attend her Thursday sessions - would fully recommend!

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Lowestoft
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019
Lowestoft

I attended a Reformer Pilates session run by Emma. She was extremely friendly and the session flew by. There were a few moves I hadn’t done before. Emma takes into account any injuries but also encourages you to push yourself that little bit more. A fab session, I just wish I was free to attend her Thursday sessions - would fully recommend!

Pilates Studio Suffolk comment

So happy you enjoyed our new class with Emma x

Lowestoft
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2019
Lowestoft

I started Reformer Pilates late February. To begin with, I could only manage one a month, but since May/June I’ve been able to attend once a week.
I have a lot of lower back pain & stiffness and Reformer Pilates has really helped with this. I have a lot more movement in my back compared to when I first started. Millie is a fabulous teacher, patient & talks us through, and at times demonstrating, the moves. I’m learning so much from her. I’ve met a lovely bunch of people, all friendly & supportive through attending the lessons. It has impacted greatly on my mental health & mindset. Fully recommend! I’m so glad I finally gave it a try!

Pilates Studio Suffolk comment

Thank you for the lovely comments Leanne. We are so pleased to have you with us.

Lowestoft
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2019
Lowestoft

I attended my first aerial workshop with both the lovely Louise & Millie. I didn’t expect to sweat so much, but I loved every moment!
Really friendly & welcoming! Explained & demonstrated everything superbly! I didn’t think I’d do as well as I did. Great for every fitness level. Would definitely recommend - you have to try everything once and I’ll definitely be coming back for the August one!!
Thanks so much ladies - really enjoyed it!!!!

Pilates Studio Suffolk comment

So thrilled you enjoyed the Airbarre workshop Leanne.  We cant wait to see again in August for our Aerial Pilates Workshop

5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2019

Aerial yoga workshop was fantastic

5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2019

Great classes.  Real attention to detail and expert approach

Westleton, England
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2018
Westleton, England

I have attended Emma's Slow Barre class at 11.30am on Thursday's in Millie's studio for two weeks now and cannot recommend it highly enough.  Emma is very focussed on helping you achieve the correct technique to provide the maximum benefit from each exercise.  She varies the class, is very attentive and is such a positive person to work with that you cannot help but enjoy the workout!

Halesworth, England
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2018
Halesworth, England

Did my first Halo session today and I was really impressed.  As always, Millie is able to adjust the exercises to match your ability so it really is suitable for every level and yet it is also challenging because, as Millie said, you really do have to use the right muscles for each excercise because the halo won't let you cheat! I definitely recommend this new class.

Lowestoft
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2018
Lowestoft

5pm on Tuesday is a regular class for me. Mixed ability matwork often with 'small equipment' e.g. roller/band/soft ball has a maximum of 5 pupils, and offers Millie a chance to answer any queries, while she takes us through a range of balance, flexibility, and strength exercises. I am always aware of having time to concentrate on technique without getting 'left behind' by the pace of the class. Millie has the ability to select exercises that are just within my/our comfort zone(s) - big skill for a teacher!

Sibton, England
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2018
Sibton, England

Back to Kettlesize this morning after 2 weeks and realizing how weak I get without it ! It really is the best exercise for women in their 50's as it combines cardio with weights which is what we all need to give us bone density and build muscle. Feeling much better in mind and body......
Amelia

Beccles, England
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2018
Beccles, England

I absolutely love Millie’s classes and now we have the choice of three different fitness classes in one package you can ring the changes and choose between cardio kettlercise or the more toning barre classes.  It’s an ideal combination


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lowestoft, Suffolk
Oct 12, 2019

I attended a Reformer Pilates session run by Emma. She was extremely friendly and the session flew by. There were a few moves I hadn’t done before. Emma takes into account any injuries but also encourages you to push yourself that little bit more. A fab session, I just wish I was free to attend her Thursday sessions - would fully recommend!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 7pm
8am - 4pm
1pm - 7:30pm
9am - 6pm
8:30am - 1:30pm
8:30am - 12:30pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info