Pilates Midwest

Pilates Studio  in Harbor Springs , MI

8930 M-119
Harbor Springs , MI , 49740
  • Pilates Studio in Harbor Springs, MI
  • Pilates Studio in Harbor Springs, MI
  • Pilates Studio in Harbor Springs, MI
  • Pilates Studio in Harbor Springs, MI

Pilates Midwest

Get directions 8930 M-119
 
Add to favourites
Harbor Springs , MI , 49740
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Harbor Springs, MI
Dec 19, 2018

Attended the mat Pilates class. Ashley did a fantastic job at introducing the correct body placements for each exercise. Everyone was very welcoming and the atmosphere was very calm and relaxing. This was my first time attending a Pilates class, and I will definitely be back. It was a great workout!

22 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
22 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Harbor Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2018
Harbor Springs

Attended the mat Pilates class. Ashley did a fantastic job at introducing the correct body placements for each exercise. Everyone was very welcoming and the atmosphere was very calm and relaxing. This was my first time attending a Pilates class, and I will definitely be back. It was a great workout!

Pilates Midwest comment

Thank you so much for your review!  Ashley is a knowledgable and very experienced teacher with an eye for details!  We look forward to having you be part of our Pilates family:)

Petoskey, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2018
Petoskey, MI USA

I love Pilates Midwest! They are always so friendly and helpful. I had done a new class a few weeks ago and was unable to get back for a couple of weeks due to scheduling conflicts of my children. Knowing that I have back difficulties, my instructor checked in with me to make sure the new class hadn't tweaked my back in anyway. That is just one example of how the instructors get to know the individual students and care for those they serve.

Pilates Midwest comment

Thank you so much for your wonderful review Lauren!  We enjoy what we do and we care very much about our clients and helping them reach their fitness goals safely!  Look forward to working with you for many years to come...

Harbor Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2018
Harbor Springs

Superb class with all towers occupied. Wonderful alternative method of the Hundred using roll down bar. Very energetic but Jan Always pays attention to individual differences. Don’t miss this class and the expert directing it.

Pilates Midwest comment

Thank you so much Dorothy!  I am so glad you have found your Pilates home with us!!

Acworth, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2018
Acworth, GA USA

I love the Mat Pilates class with Ashley. Being new to Pilates, she makes it easy to follow her instructions and I feel so good after every class. I recently tried a SpringTone class with Jan who is so encouraging and it was a great for me to challenge myself.

Pilates Midwest comment

Thank you Alison!  We enjoyed having you at the studio this summer and look forward to seeing you again soon!

4 4 4 4 4
Jul 3, 2018

The Matt  Pilates class was excellent However, the instructor in training did not give enough detail or show examples to make it clear to a large group of 15 which could cause injuries

Harbor Springs, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2018
Harbor Springs, MI USA

Ashley and her new partner were just what I needed for my first ever Pilates class! I have had yoga classes with Ashley in past years and enjoyed those just as much..she is both professional and easy to understand...Thanks, Debbie Joslin

Pilates Midwest comment

Thank you for your kind words Debbie! I'm so glad you tried Pilates, and I agree, Ashley and Jess are the BEST!

Petoskey, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2018
Petoskey, MI USA

Ashley does a great job of correcting and cuing to to help us get the most out of each exercise.

Pilates Midwest comment

Thank you for your wonderful review Sue!

Harbor Springs, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2018
Harbor Springs, MI USA

Jan is a wonderful pilates instructor. She's so knowledgable and really focuses on you and what your body should be doing.  She teaches with such finesse.  I'm now starting to realize and understand the nuances of the pilates way.   Thanks Jan!

Pilates Midwest comment

Hi Carol, Thank you for your kind words!!!  We love what we do here! Jan

Petoskey, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2018
Petoskey, MI USA

Just what I needed after being off an injured knee for a while. Lauren always does such a great job! It felt so good to be back!

Pilates Midwest comment

Hi Sue, Thank you so much for your wonderful review!  Lauren is a very gifted yoga teacher and we are so grateful to have her!

Petoskey, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2018
Petoskey, MI USA

Ashley, Unbelievable attention to detail!  Coming back from yet another flare, its so nice to know that you are there to help me work forward from where ever I am that day!

Pilates Midwest comment

Thank you Lori for your wonderful review.  Ashley is an incredible Pilates Teacher with many years of experience, continuing education and gifted with great intuition.  Pilates Midwest is grateful she is a major part of our team!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Harbor Springs, MI
Dec 19, 2018

Attended the mat Pilates class. Ashley did a fantastic job at introducing the correct body placements for each exercise. Everyone was very welcoming and the atmosphere was very calm and relaxing. This was my first time attending a Pilates class, and I will definitely be back. It was a great workout!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info