Harrisburg

Pilates Studio  in Harrisburg , PA

4411 Linglestown Road
Harrisburg , PA , 17112
  • Pilates Studio in Harrisburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Harrisburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Harrisburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Harrisburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Harrisburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Harrisburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Harrisburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Harrisburg, PA

Harrisburg

Get directions 4411 Linglestown Road
 
Add to favourites
Harrisburg , PA , 17112
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Harrisburg, PA
Feb 10, 2018

I took my first Pilates class and first barre class with Jessi this week. It was such an incredible experience. I was super nervous about joining my first class, but Jessi was so welcoming to me. Plus her workouts kicked my butt! And I’m super excited to continue my fitness journey there.

19 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Harrisburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019
Harrisburg

Jessi is no joke!  Pilates Apparatus Circuit is a beast of a workout and she is an amazing instructor.  Loved the class and will continue to go back for more torture, I mean fun! ;)

Harrisburg
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 6, 2019
Harrisburg

Donna, the owner at Absolute Pilates on Linglestown Rd, was kind and patient with me during my first visit. The studio was clean and very neat. I took advantage of the special pricing on their website.

Harrisburg comment

So glad you came into the studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019

Great class tonight.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2018

So glad that I decided to try Pilates.

5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2018

Love it !!! Great workout ... awesome inst

Harrisburg comment

So glad you found the studio!

Harrisburg
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2018
Harrisburg

I’ve been a student for about 6 months and have seen vast improvement in my strength plus it is fun!

Harrisburg
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2018
Harrisburg

I took my first Pilates class and first barre class with Jessi this week. It was such an incredible experience. I was super nervous about joining my first class, but Jessi was so welcoming to me. Plus her workouts kicked my butt! And I’m super excited to continue my fitness journey there.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2018

I honestly cannot say enough great things about this place. I first walked in absolutely clueless about Pilates other than what I had read about it. I never expected to fall in love with it! The staff is amazing, the classes are accommodating, the classes fun, and the 50 minutes we have always goes way too quick. If I could shout it on the rooftops to come check this place out I would. Instead I tell anyone who listens lol!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2017

I love this place! I happened to stumble upon Absolute and was I impressed. The staff (especially Jessi!) this has became my passion and I love the good vibes and how everyone gets along

Harrisburg comment

so glad you found us!

Harrisburg
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2017
Harrisburg

I hate to exercise!! ! Took 1 class can't wait to sign up for the next one!!

Harrisburg comment

So glad to hear it!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
The Studio by Absolute Pilates
1322 Saxton Way, Mechanicsburg, PA, 17055, USA
Mechanicsburg (Walden)
132 Walden Way, Mechanicsburg, PA, 17050, USA
Camp Hill
3514 Trindle Road, Camp Hill, PA, 17011, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Harrisburg, PA
Feb 10, 2018

I took my first Pilates class and first barre class with Jessi this week. It was such an incredible experience. I was super nervous about joining my first class, but Jessi was so welcoming to me. Plus her workouts kicked my butt! And I’m super excited to continue my fitness journey there.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 3pm
8am - 11am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info