Harrisburg

Pilates Studio  in Harrisburg , PA

4411 Linglestown Road
Harrisburg , PA , 17112
  • Pilates Studio in Harrisburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Harrisburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Harrisburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Harrisburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Harrisburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Harrisburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Harrisburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Harrisburg, PA

Harrisburg

Get directions 4411 Linglestown Road
 
Add to favourites
Harrisburg , PA , 17112
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Port Trevorton
Sep 18, 2020

Always!! Always!! Always a great workout with Donna!! I usually experience muscles soreness the day after a class. Not always the same muscle group so I know Donna prepares exercises facilitating a concentration of a particular muscle! And the level of sore is just the right amount to know a muscle was used but not overused! Thank you, Donna for instructing your reformer class with so much care

24 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Enola, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2020
Enola, PA USA

Great class Donna! Felt soreness which is my body’s reminder that I worked it!

Harrisburg comment

Hi Sarah!
Thanks for the feedback!  I'm glad you enjoyed the class and your muscles felt the workout and stretching!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020

Always!! Always!! Always a great workout with Donna!! I usually experience muscles soreness the day after a class. Not always the same muscle group so I know Donna prepares exercises facilitating a concentration of a particular muscle! And the level of sore is just the right amount to know a muscle was used but not overused! Thank you, Donna for instructing your reformer class with so much care

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2020

So happy I signed up for private introductory lessons! Donna Lucas made me immediately comfortable before my first session and put me at ease. She walked me through the steps on the Reformer table(?) and amazingly my body responded! I felt good all week long and am looking forward to getting started!

Harrisburg comment

Hi Carolyn!
I am so glad that you enjoyed your first lesson and felt good all week! :) I really look forward to seeing your progress over time!  Stick with it and you will see positive changes!!

Harrisburg
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020
Harrisburg

I had my first ever Pilates class with Donna this week. She explained things really well and was really comfortable to work with. I will definitely be making Pilates here a part of my weekly routine

Harrisburg comment

Kira- So glad you enjoyed your first class!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2019

I have been taking mat Pilates classes for a few years.  Today I expanded into the reformer with Joyce.  She was awesome!  The reformer was an odd experience at first, but she was very helpful with explaining each exercise.  I am looking forward to learning more about Pilates!

Harrisburg comment

So glad you found the studio and enjoyed your first pilates experience!

Harrisburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019
Harrisburg

Jessi is no joke!  Pilates Apparatus Circuit is a beast of a workout and she is an amazing instructor.  Loved the class and will continue to go back for more torture, I mean fun! ;)

Harrisburg
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 6, 2019
Harrisburg

Donna, the owner at Absolute Pilates on Linglestown Rd, was kind and patient with me during my first visit. The studio was clean and very neat. I took advantage of the special pricing on their website.

Harrisburg comment

So glad you came into the studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019

Great class tonight.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2018

So glad that I decided to try Pilates.

5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2018

Love it !!! Great workout ... awesome inst

Harrisburg comment

So glad you found the studio!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Mechanicsburg (Walden)
132 Walden Way, Mechanicsburg, PA, 17050, USA
Camp Hill
3514 Trindle Road, Camp Hill, PA, 17011, USA
The Studio by Absolute Pilates
1322 Saxton Way, Mechanicsburg, PA, 17055, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Port Trevorton
Sep 18, 2020

Always!! Always!! Always a great workout with Donna!! I usually experience muscles soreness the day after a class. Not always the same muscle group so I know Donna prepares exercises facilitating a concentration of a particular muscle! And the level of sore is just the right amount to know a muscle was used but not overused! Thank you, Donna for instructing your reformer class with so much care

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
Open5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 3pm
8am - 11am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.