Harrisburg

Pilates Studio  in Harrisburg , PA

4411 Linglestown Road
Harrisburg , PA , 17112
  • Pilates Studio in Harrisburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Harrisburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Harrisburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Harrisburg, PA

Harrisburg

Get directions 4411 Linglestown Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Steelton
Oct 29, 2020

Donna was my first coach she is wonderful she keeps me in the zone she created my positions made sure that my form was okay and didn't make me feel like I couldn't do it I love the way she coached the class

26 Total Reviews
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Harrisburg, PA USA
Aug 10, 2018
Harrisburg, PA USA

So glad that I decided to try Pilates.

May 13, 2018

Love it !!! Great workout ... awesome inst

Harrisburg comment

So glad you found the studio!

Harrisburg
Apr 21, 2018
Harrisburg

I’ve been a student for about 6 months and have seen vast improvement in my strength plus it is fun!

Harrisburg
Feb 10, 2018
Harrisburg

I took my first Pilates class and first barre class with Jessi this week. It was such an incredible experience. I was super nervous about joining my first class, but Jessi was so welcoming to me. Plus her workouts kicked my butt! And I’m super excited to continue my fitness journey there.

Jan 3, 2018

I honestly cannot say enough great things about this place. I first walked in absolutely clueless about Pilates other than what I had read about it. I never expected to fall in love with it! The staff is amazing, the classes are accommodating, the classes fun, and the 50 minutes we have always goes way too quick. If I could shout it on the rooftops to come check this place out I would. Instead I tell anyone who listens lol!

Dec 12, 2017

I love this place! I happened to stumble upon Absolute and was I impressed. The staff (especially Jessi!) this has became my passion and I love the good vibes and how everyone gets along

Harrisburg comment

so glad you found us!

Harrisburg
Nov 25, 2017
Harrisburg

I hate to exercise!! ! Took 1 class can't wait to sign up for the next one!!

Harrisburg comment

So glad to hear it!

Harrisburg, PA USA
Nov 17, 2017
Harrisburg, PA USA

Absolutely LOVED the Barre class! Great workout, great pace,  and yes, I felt a good kind of sore the next day!  Looking forward to many more classes.

Harrisburg comment

so glad you joined us!

Oct 28, 2017

I started doing Pilates about a month ago and I have seen such a difference. I stand taller and I am much stronger. I have been doing barre and the reformer and I’m addicted! The instructors are all so nice and welcoming!

Harrisburg comment

so glad to hear it!

Harrisburg
Oct 24, 2017
Harrisburg

This was my first try at Pilates.  Jessi was great.  She was patient , knowledgeable, and encouraging. I enjoyed the first session and plan to continue.

Harrisburg comment

welcome to the studio!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Mechanicsburg (Walden)
132 Walden Way, Mechanicsburg, PA, 17050, USA
Camp Hill
3514 Trindle Road, Camp Hill, PA, 17011, USA
The Studio by Absolute Pilates
1322 Saxton Way, Mechanicsburg, PA, 17055, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
Steelton
Oct 29, 2020

Donna was my first coach she is wonderful she keeps me in the zone she created my positions made sure that my form was okay and didn't make me feel like I couldn't do it I love the way she coached the class

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 11:00 am5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.