Harrisburg

Pilates Studio  in Harrisburg , PA

4411 Linglestown Road
Harrisburg , PA , 17112
  • Pilates Studio in Harrisburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Harrisburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Harrisburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Harrisburg, PA

Harrisburg

Get directions 4411 Linglestown Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Steelton
Oct 29, 2020

Donna was my first coach she is wonderful she keeps me in the zone she created my positions made sure that my form was okay and didn't make me feel like I couldn't do it I love the way she coached the class

26 Total Reviews
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Harrisburg
Sep 27, 2017
Harrisburg

Love my private sessions with Jessi.  She gives very clear instructions and demonstrations.  I have done floor pilates in the past, but the machines take it to another level.  I am very glad I booked private sessions to learn the machines.  This is not your typical workout where you are in a room full of people hoping you are doing the moves correctly.  This is much more personal and provides a complete body workout.  Looking forward to continuing my fitness journey with this studio and trying some of the other classes.

Middletown
May 19, 2017
Middletown

Jessi was an excellent instructor! This was my first pilates class and she was very welcoming and professional. She ensured that I worked out at a pace appropriate for me, while also ensuring my safety on the machine. I enjoyed the session and look forward to my next class with Jessi!

Harrisburg comment

So glad you came into the studio and enjoyed your session! See you soon.

Apr 23, 2017

Jessi was great! Very professional and knowledgable, but also friendly and welcoming! I will definitely be back!

Harrisburg comment

so glad you came in! please reach out if need help booking anything!

Harrisburg
Oct 12, 2016
Harrisburg

So glad Absolute Pilates has a location near me now! This is "real deal" Pilates in a small well-appointed studio with talented and fun instructors. Pilates is the one exercise I have found that truly helps me with my fitness goals.

Harrisburg comment

so glad you found us! here is to crushing your fitness goals!

Sep 1, 2016

I had a private session with Jessie and she was great. I'm completely new to pilates but she was very patient and clear in the training. Looking forward to another session!

Harrisburg
Apr 24, 2016
Harrisburg

Tori was great...I workout regularly and was looking for something totally different and this was it....Thanks!

Harrisburg comment

So glad you got in for your first session!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Mechanicsburg (Walden)
132 Walden Way, Mechanicsburg, PA, 17050, USA
Camp Hill
3514 Trindle Road, Camp Hill, PA, 17011, USA
The Studio by Absolute Pilates
1322 Saxton Way, Mechanicsburg, PA, 17055, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
Steelton
Oct 29, 2020

Donna was my first coach she is wonderful she keeps me in the zone she created my positions made sure that my form was okay and didn't make me feel like I couldn't do it I love the way she coached the class

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.