Sculpt Pilates and Barre

Pilates Studio  in Harrisburg , PA

2609 North Front St
Harrisburg , PA , 17110

Sculpt Pilates and Barre

Get directions 2609 North Front St
 
Add to favourites
Harrisburg , PA , 17110
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newport
Jan 12, 2020

First reformer class ever and it was wonderful! Everyone was super friendly and welcoming. I look forward to many more classes!

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Palmyra
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020
Palmyra

I absolutely LOVE this studio!  It’s gorgeous and the equipment is top notch!!  Cari has been fabulous and I look forward learning and growing in my practice!!

Harrisburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2020
Harrisburg

Really liked the incorporation of the gliders! Fun class!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020

First reformer class ever and it was wonderful! Everyone was super friendly and welcoming. I look forward to many more classes!

Harrisburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2020
Harrisburg

Super fun! Loved the Tabata!

Harrisburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
Harrisburg

This was the most fun ladder class! Liked the use of the sling for resistance, real cool!

Harrisburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
Harrisburg

Really liked the flow of the class and all the equipment used

Marysville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019
Marysville

Had my first private Pilates session with Jessi this morning and LOVED it!
What a great experience! She was very thorough, and patient ;)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019

Very welcoming staff. Stylish space. Challenging workouts. Would urge anyone to give it a try!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019

Had private with Jessi. Loved it!

Wormleysburg, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2019
Wormleysburg, PA USA

Is it weird to look forward to working out? The instructors at Sculpt always make me feel welcomed, and they mix it up from week to week (and class to class), so I never get bored. As a boutique studio that caters to everyone, not just the elite, Sculpt is a great addition to Harrisburg’s fitness community. I simply love it there, and I feel great after every class. Try it out now!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newport
Jan 12, 2020

First reformer class ever and it was wonderful! Everyone was super friendly and welcoming. I look forward to many more classes!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info