A Beautiful SurpriZe

Pilates Studio  in Herriman , UT

13276 S 5600 W (Rosecrest)
Herriman , UT , 84096
Pilates Studio in Herriman, UT

A Beautiful SurpriZe

Get directions 13276 S 5600 W (Rosecrest)
 
Add to favourites
Herriman , UT , 84096
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Herriman
Sep 9, 2020

I went for a private lesson with Chantel and she is so knowledgeable.  I have never done this authentic type of pilates before and she was so patient. She is a great teacher.  I got a great workout. The studio has so much to offer. The staff is handpicked and well trained.  I'm excited to go back!

59 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
59 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6

Herriman
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2018
Herriman

First time doing Pilates and I could not be happier with the class and the way I feel! Chantel is an amazing instructor, she made me and the whole group feel so welcome! I am for sure coming back for more!

A Beautiful SurpriZe comment

Thanks Gabby!  You and your crew were so fun to have!  My husband commented on all the laughing he heard from the studio.  ;-) . I can't wait for the next session!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2018

Tried my first jump class today and it was amazing!  I could feel the burn the minute I started!  Love it!  I am hooked!  Thanks Chantel!!

A Beautiful SurpriZe comment

Thanks for the review Kristen!  It was sure fun having you in class tonight, I look forward to seeing you again real soon.  :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2018

Loved this class!

A Beautiful SurpriZe comment

Thanks for the review Alicia!  I loved having you in class and hope to see you soon...how's the legs today?  ;-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2018

I absolutely love Pilates! I have only taken mat Pilates before, but was curious to try the reformer machine. Chantel's class did not disappoint! You may not feel like you are not doing too much at the time, but boy do you feel it later! Chantel is a phenomenal teacher willing to work with each individual to make sure they have the best form and posture to correctly do each exercise. I will definitely recommend her class to anyone interested!

A Beautiful SurpriZe comment

Thank you so much Ashlee!  I love working with you and your effort is phenomenal.   I am so happy you love Pilates as much as I love having you in class.  :-)

Herriman
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2018
Herriman

Chantel is AMAZING!  I tried my first class a couple weeks ago and I'm hooked. I leave feeling amazing and excited to go back. So glad to have this new studio in Herriman.

A Beautiful SurpriZe comment

Thanks Jessica!  I LOVE having you in class and hope to see you more this coming week.  :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2018

First time doing Pilates and I loved it! I love that you can have the resistance that you can handle and not what the instructors thinks you can handle. Once the class was over I wanted to do another class. Chantel is an awesome instructor and makes you feel at ease. No judging or laughing at you it is  just an all around wonderful class. Chantel definitely  has me hooked!

A Beautiful SurpriZe comment

Yay! So glad you liked it!  You did really well, Gina and I'm excited to see you progress.  For the record, you can laugh at me any time you want.  ;-) Hope to see you soon.

Millcreek
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2018
Millcreek

My first time doing Pilates . . . I loved it!  The Reformer tables are great, allowing me to vary the amount of resistance I get as needed.  I appreciated the attention that I was given when needed, Chantel is a great instructor, and I will be back!

A Beautiful SurpriZe comment

Thanks Gayle!  I love that you loved it!  I'm excited for your next session tomorrow and to see your progress.  :-)

Midvale
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2018
Midvale

I’ve never had a good view on Pilates until I met Chantel! Did my first Jumpboard class today. It was very different than my everyday workouts but it was so much fun, and still a great workout!!

A Beautiful SurpriZe comment

Thanks Filly!  Sure was fun having you in class, glad you enjoyed and would love to see you again-maybe try Reformer next! ;-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2018

Loved the class with Chantel! The hour flew by, it was so fun and a nice change from your typical workout. Chantel was great to check in with each person throughout the workout and make sure they were comfortable, and form was correct to prevent injury and maximize results. I love that reformers make it possible to work out even when your body isn't in prime shape. With a post baby body I was still able to be challenged physically, while feeling in control. Fantastic!

A Beautiful SurpriZe comment

Thank you Chelsey!  I loved having you in class and am excited to see your progress.  =-)


Pages: 1 ... 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Herriman
Sep 9, 2020

I went for a private lesson with Chantel and she is so knowledgeable.  I have never done this authentic type of pilates before and she was so patient. She is a great teacher.  I got a great workout. The studio has so much to offer. The staff is handpicked and well trained.  I'm excited to go back!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
Open5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.