HardCore Fitness

Pilates Studio  in Houston , TX

1839 Richmond Avenue
Houston , TX , 77098
  • Pilates Studio in Houston, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Houston, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Houston, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Houston, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Houston, TX

HardCore Fitness

Get directions 1839 Richmond Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Bellaire, TX
May 23, 2022

HardCore Fitness offers the best overall pilates classes in Houston!  They have the regular pilates classes but have a variety of other classes.  Bouncelates is one of my favorites because you get plenty of cardio in as well as pilates on the reformer.  

The classes are fun and they keep the workouts new.  The owners are also part of the training team and they're the best.  They'll help you at any level you might be or help you achieve the results you want.  You can't go wrong here!

12 Total Reviews
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Tacoma, WA USA
Jun 23, 2022
Tacoma, WA USA

Loved my first class! Challenging but attainable!

Houston, TX USA
Jun 17, 2022
Houston, TX USA

Great environment! Excellent instructors. Just a overall postive experience everytime I go!!

Jun 16, 2022

Love this class. High energy, fun and a great work out!

Houston, TX USA
Jun 13, 2022
Houston, TX USA

Amazing staff and workouts!! I look forward to going to Hardcore everyday.

Houston, TX USA
Jun 7, 2022
Houston, TX USA

I found Hardcore & Wayne back in 2011, the beginning of my pilates reformer journey. I have come back over the  years and was very happy when I moved close to the new studio last year. Claire is such an asset and I love her classes. Michelle really challenges me. Love the girls in my class, such a friendly atmosphere and a great vibe!

Houston, TX USA
Jun 1, 2022
Houston, TX USA

Love these pilates instructors. I've been going to Pilates for almost 10 years.  It is a great work out... cardio, strength training & core work.  I stopped for over a year due to covid and
my body certainly experienced a change. I am working my way back and love the equipment & instructors.

Houston
May 25, 2022
Houston

Just moved to town and first studio I’ve tried and was super fun
Michelle the instructor was great and full of energy/ even after teaching all day.
I’ll be back to try and few more classes this week

Houston, TX USA
May 25, 2022
Houston, TX USA

It's a struggle attending a 6:30am workout, but every time I do, it's beyond worth it. Michelle is absolutely amazing and greets each person like they are the most important person in the room. The workout is challenging, but the class flies by and I never look at the clock... which is rare for me. Highly recommend.

Bellaire, TX USA
May 23, 2022
Bellaire, TX USA

HardCore Fitness offers the best overall pilates classes in Houston!  They have the regular pilates classes but have a variety of other classes.  Bouncelates is one of my favorites because you get plenty of cardio in as well as pilates on the reformer.  

The classes are fun and they keep the workouts new.  The owners are also part of the training team and they're the best.  They'll help you at any level you might be or help you achieve the results you want.  You can't go wrong here!

Houston, TX USA
May 13, 2022
Houston, TX USA

I’ve stuck with Hardcore fitness for over 14 years. There’s always pilates and lots of core work, but always fresh ideas, too. I’ve enjoyed all the specials I’ve tried: bounce, bouncelates, jumpboard, and more. The focus is always on health, strength, and core, and for that I am loyal to the program. Still working out, still strong, almost 70, but strong and flexible thanks the Hardcore and Wayne.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Bellaire, TX
May 23, 2022

HardCore Fitness offers the best overall pilates classes in Houston!  They have the regular pilates classes but have a variety of other classes.  Bouncelates is one of my favorites because you get plenty of cardio in as well as pilates on the reformer.  

The classes are fun and they keep the workouts new.  The owners are also part of the training team and they're the best.  They'll help you at any level you might be or help you achieve the results you want.  You can't go wrong here!