HardCore Fitness

Pilates Studio  in Houston , TX

1839 Richmond Avenue
Houston , TX , 77098
  • Pilates Studio in Houston, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Houston, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Houston, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Houston, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Houston, TX

HardCore Fitness

Get directions 1839 Richmond Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Missouri City, TX
Sep 15, 2022

Awesome class! Claire is a great instructor who does an amazing job at encouraging the class to push themselves during classes.

36 Total Reviews
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Sep 24, 2022

My first piliates experience was wonderful! Claire was excellent with her instructions and made me feel so comfortable. I am looking forward to adding piliates to my physical health journey. Thanks Claire!!!

Missouri City, TX USA
Sep 15, 2022
Missouri City, TX USA

Awesome class! Claire is a great instructor who does an amazing job at encouraging the class to push themselves during classes.

Sep 12, 2022

You have everything could want in a pilates studio. This gym offers several different types of classes that are small. I enjoy the versatility here. I also love my instructors. They are so helpful.

Houston
Sep 10, 2022
Houston

Went to my first bounclates class this past week and it was so much fun! Wayne was so encouraging and helped my keep perfect form. Can't wait to go back!

Houston
Sep 8, 2022
Houston

Nice hardcore session today. I could feel my core through every movement.

Houston
Sep 8, 2022
Houston

Great Class!!! Claire is awesome… Very clean and pleasant ambiance.

Houston, TX USA
Aug 30, 2022
Houston, TX USA

You may not think 30 minutes is not enough, but 10 minutes n you’re going to think it’s 20 minutes to long. This workout is intense and to the point… no messing around, get in and get out.

Houston
Aug 27, 2022
Houston

Had a great experience at Hardcore Pilates with Claire and Wayne. I definitely want to come back and would recommend this to anyone who wants to improve core strength and flexibility!  10/10 would reformer again!

Houston, TX USA
Aug 26, 2022
Houston, TX USA

great class, loved the energy! Michelle was very considerate and challenged us while varying the exercises from earlier in the week to complement different working muscles

TX
Aug 25, 2022
TX

Thanks Wayne!  Great class!  And many more to come!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Missouri City, TX
Sep 15, 2022

Awesome class! Claire is a great instructor who does an amazing job at encouraging the class to push themselves during classes.