HardCore Fitness

Pilates Studio  in Houston , TX

1839 Richmond Avenue
Houston , TX , 77098
  • Pilates Studio in Houston, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Houston, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Houston, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Houston, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Houston, TX

HardCore Fitness

Get directions 1839 Richmond Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Missouri City, TX
Sep 15, 2022

Awesome class! Claire is a great instructor who does an amazing job at encouraging the class to push themselves during classes.

36 Total Reviews
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Jul 12, 2022

Great classes!!

Houston, TX USA
Jul 11, 2022
Houston, TX USA

I have come back to Hardcore Fitness over and over and over again over the last 13 years because I know my results are guaranteed in toning and shape.  Quite literally, my experience has been that every ten classes is a transformation.  They make it so easy to schedule and plan classes, and the people teaching as well as in the classes are wonderful!  I highly recommend this workout and studio to all of my friends.

Jul 7, 2022

Wonderful owners, good music, great training and exhausting work outs! What else is needed?!
Extremely satisfied with my new place of Pilates.

Houston
Jul 6, 2022
Houston

I had such a great Pilates class today. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The instructors are very educated in what they do and made me feel very comfortable. I’m looking forward to starting my membership here!

Tacoma, WA USA
Jun 23, 2022
Tacoma, WA USA

Loved my first class! Challenging but attainable!

Houston, TX USA
Jun 17, 2022
Houston, TX USA

Great environment! Excellent instructors. Just a overall postive experience everytime I go!!

Jun 16, 2022

Love this class. High energy, fun and a great work out!

Houston, TX USA
Jun 13, 2022
Houston, TX USA

Amazing staff and workouts!! I look forward to going to Hardcore everyday.

Houston, TX USA
Jun 7, 2022
Houston, TX USA

I found Hardcore & Wayne back in 2011, the beginning of my pilates reformer journey. I have come back over the  years and was very happy when I moved close to the new studio last year. Claire is such an asset and I love her classes. Michelle really challenges me. Love the girls in my class, such a friendly atmosphere and a great vibe!

Houston, TX USA
Jun 1, 2022
Houston, TX USA

Love these pilates instructors. I've been going to Pilates for almost 10 years.  It is a great work out... cardio, strength training & core work.  I stopped for over a year due to covid and
my body certainly experienced a change. I am working my way back and love the equipment & instructors.


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Missouri City, TX
Sep 15, 2022

Awesome class! Claire is a great instructor who does an amazing job at encouraging the class to push themselves during classes.