ME body

Pilates Studio  in Houston , TX

945 E NASA Pkwy
Houston , TX , 77058
Pilates Studio in Houston, TX

ME body

Get directions 945 E NASA Pkwy
 
Add to favourites
Houston , TX , 77058
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston
Dec 13, 2019

Started taking classes here 2 weeks ago. Kimberly was in the middle of a private session when I stopped by the studio for more information. She got my number and called me personally to review the available classes and help me pick a package that would work with my intense work travel schedule. Instructors and students are warm and encouraging. I really enjoy the small class size. The ease of signing up for classes online is a perk. I have only taken reformer privates and reformer open level classes so far, but look forward to trying the many studio class offerings.

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2019

Started taking classes here 2 weeks ago. Kimberly was in the middle of a private session when I stopped by the studio for more information. She got my number and called me personally to review the available classes and help me pick a package that would work with my intense work travel schedule. Instructors and students are warm and encouraging. I really enjoy the small class size. The ease of signing up for classes online is a perk. I have only taken reformer privates and reformer open level classes so far, but look forward to trying the many studio class offerings.

Seabrook, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2019
Seabrook, TX USA

Absolutely LOVE going to the studio for ballet and tap classes. Living my inner 5 year old as I always dreamed of dancing growing up. Monica is a true professional and makes everyone feel comfortable, no matter what level you are at. Returned to classes now after a break for medical treatment and its like coming home. TheME Body team and my fellow dancers are so awesome and I look forward to getting stronger as I continue on my journey.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019

I've had one-on-one sessions twice a week with Monica for almost two years. She personalized Pilates sessions to not aggravate my knees, neck, and wrists (osteoarthritis, old injury, pinched nerves) and actually managed to rehabilitate my feet and knees! At some point she borrowed an exercise from ballet training, which appealed to my musical and expressive interests, so we changed one of the sessions to ballet once a week almost a year ago. She progresses through baby steps with me. The challenge to my coordination and the musical accompaniment are so much fun! My ankles are so strong now. I believe hip flexibility and strength are now on the verge of a revolution....

La Porte
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
La Porte

Started taking classes in July and I love them! Monica is an excellent teacher, and enjoyable to take classes from. She is such a good dancer, and inspires her students with her knowledge and skill. I hope to continue to take classes for a long time.

Seabrook, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2019
Seabrook, TX USA

I took a break since late April because I broke my ankle, first time back today, Kim and the other ME Body instructors are so amazing and welcoming,  #imback #mighbealittlesoretomorrow #themebodythey care and it shows...

Tiki Island
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019
Tiki Island

Kimberly takes the time to understand your personal needs and goals and helps you work towards them.  Excellent one on one pilates instructor !

League City, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2019
League City, TX USA

To me, what makes my experience so rewarding doing Pilates here are the people at ME.  It’s not just a studio that you go to, it’s a fun place where the instructors, all of them, are excellent, personable, and take a genuine interest in your well being.  Once you start you will become addicted.  There are not many workouts that have that effect on you, and the results speak for themselves.  It’s also not intimidating. I felt welcomed from day one.

TX
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2019
TX

by far the best place in the clear lake area....Kimberly is like a trainer and therapist all in one.  :)

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2019
Houston, TX USA

I’ve been going to this Pilates studio for a couple of years. I totally love the experience here. Kimberly is very welcoming and works with individuals on a one to one bases.  She tailors your sessions as needed.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston
Dec 13, 2019

Started taking classes here 2 weeks ago. Kimberly was in the middle of a private session when I stopped by the studio for more information. She got my number and called me personally to review the available classes and help me pick a package that would work with my intense work travel schedule. Instructors and students are warm and encouraging. I really enjoy the small class size. The ease of signing up for classes online is a perk. I have only taken reformer privates and reformer open level classes so far, but look forward to trying the many studio class offerings.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info