Couture Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Indianapolis , IN

1057 East 54th St. #B
Indianapolis , IN , 46220
  • Pilates Studio in Indianapolis, IN
  • Pilates Studio in Indianapolis, IN

Couture Pilates

Get directions 1057 East 54th St. #B
 
Add to favourites
Indianapolis , IN , 46220
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020

First thank you Joanna for your g/c donation to Joy House. Second, sending well wishes to you and your staff with the up coming move to your fabulous new location. This was my first time to ever try the reformer pilates. LOVED IT! You are so kind and accommodating for someone new to the practice, and I so much appreciated your patience. Looking forward to continuing to learn and grow.

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020

First thank you Joanna for your g/c donation to Joy House. Second, sending well wishes to you and your staff with the up coming move to your fabulous new location. This was my first time to ever try the reformer pilates. LOVED IT! You are so kind and accommodating for someone new to the practice, and I so much appreciated your patience. Looking forward to continuing to learn and grow.

Couture Pilates comment

Thank you Kellie! It was so nice to meet you and help you become acquainted with the reformer. I hope you continue your Pilates journey.

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2020
Indianapolis, IN USA

The Couture Pilates instructors are wonderful. They're all highly trained and are very attentive to the individual needs, physical capabilities and ages of their clients. I've been a client at Couture Pilates for years, and have seen my strength and flexibility grow exponentially - in spite of the fact that I'm getting older! I highly recommend Couture Pilates for both beginning and advanced students of Pilates.

Couture Pilates comment

Thank you so much Lisa, It's been a pleasure working with you for the last 12 years!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020

I’ve been working with Michele for 6 months and can’t explain how much these work outs have helped!  I had a previous foot injury that still used to bother me, that is now gone.  My flexibility before was non-existent, now I can touch my feet.  Michele keeps the workouts fresh and innovated.  They are never boring.  I highly recommend Michele and couture pilates!

Couture Pilates comment

Stacy,
We are so happy that you are getting the most out of your workouts with Michele! Thank you for giving us the chance to help you meet your goals.
Couture Pilates

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
Indianapolis, IN USA

Terrific workout! Very intentional workouts that are focused on the improvements I need. Had about 6 weeks in when Covid hit! So grateful for the willingness to continue classes using Zoom. Shika rocks!

Couture Pilates comment

We are so glad you are enjoying your online sessions. We look forward to seeing you in person again soon!

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2020
Indianapolis

Couture Pilates is INCREDIBLE.  My workouts are the highlight of my week.  All the instructors are amazing and craft a workout that is unique each week!  CP is "my happy place"!

Couture Pilates comment

Thank you Ann! We love seeing you each week and are very happy to help you achieve your fitness goals.

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2020
Indianapolis, IN USA

Have been going to Couture Pilates for 5 years... I’m stronger, taller, have better balance and posture...that’s a lot of good for a 65 year old.

Couture Pilates comment

Thanks Estelle! We so appreciate your dedication and commitment to practice.  We are grateful to have the opportunity to work with you.  Keep up the mindful practice:) Alissa

Zionsville, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2020
Zionsville, IN USA

Couture Pilates is the best!  Joanna and her knowledgeable staff are great!  The new website that manages client accounts and appointments is very user friendly. Being able to do Pilates via zoom throughout this pandemic with Shika Pollard has been a godsend.

Couture Pilates comment

Debbie,
Thank you! We are so pleased that you found the new booking software easy to use and we really appreciate your dedication to practicing Pilates with us!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020

First thank you Joanna for your g/c donation to Joy House. Second, sending well wishes to you and your staff with the up coming move to your fabulous new location. This was my first time to ever try the reformer pilates. LOVED IT! You are so kind and accommodating for someone new to the practice, and I so much appreciated your patience. Looking forward to continuing to learn and grow.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 2pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.