Infinite Wellness

Pilates Studio  in Kingston , ON

156 Princess Street, 2nd floor
Kingston , ON , K7L 1B1
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON

Infinite Wellness

Get directions 156 Princess Street, 2nd floor
 
Add to favourites
Kingston , ON , K7L 1B1
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dorval, QC
May 10, 2020

Great classes! So happy to have discovered  Infinite Wellness from Kingston online during the studio/ gym closures... hoping the online classes will continue once studio reopens because I don’t live in the Kingston area... thank you Georgia!

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020

good coaching skills by Georgia!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2020

Being back in the Infinite Wellness Pilates Studio with Georgia-- and my reformer !--is bliss (if a bit painful :). Georgia is such a great instructor and the Studio is bright and spacious. And right down town.

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020
Kingston

The 5 day mini challenge was a perfect way to get up and moving after a few months of quarantine. Georgia is an excellent instructor, and the classes can be easily adapted to suit all fitness levels. Loved the experience and look forward to doing more online classes!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020
Kingston

I took some pilates classes last summer and thoroughly enjoyed how they made me feel. So happy to have found Infinite Wellness and loved the first class yesterday and being able to do it at home at a time that suits me. Looking forward to the rest of the 5 day challenge!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2020
Kingston

I've been taking Georgia's classes for the last 4-5 years. She is an AMAZING instructor and I've tried so many different types of classes from mat, spring board, barre, foam roller to reformer! She is very knowledgeable and compassionate. She will make you and your body feel better! I'm so glad to have found her! Thank you, Georgia

Dorval, QC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2020
Dorval, QC Canada

Great classes! So happy to have discovered  Infinite Wellness from Kingston online during the studio/ gym closures... hoping the online classes will continue once studio reopens because I don’t live in the Kingston area... thank you Georgia!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2020
Kingston

I really enjoyed this introductory online class. It's a great way to get back into Pilates and challenge those muscles . Looking forward to the next class with Georgia!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2020
Kingston

I am loving the Barre classes. They are challenging but fun. I leave class feeling completely refreshed! Georgia is an excellent teacher and I look forward to trying more classes.

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020
Kingston

Georgia's Flex and Flow class is constant motion, concentrating on breath and flowing from one sequence to another. It's a good challenge with lots of focus - and I am always surprised when the class comes to an end.  Beautiful Pilates!

Harrowsmith
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020
Harrowsmith

The prenatal Pilates class is unbelievable! Georgia is knowledgeable and friendly. Every pregnant woman must go see her!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dorval, QC
May 10, 2020

Great classes! So happy to have discovered  Infinite Wellness from Kingston online during the studio/ gym closures... hoping the online classes will continue once studio reopens because I don’t live in the Kingston area... thank you Georgia!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
12pm - 8pm
12pm - 8pm
12pm - 8pm
12pm - 8pm
7am - 12pm
8am - 4pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.