Infinite Wellness

Pilates Studio  in Kingston , ON

156 Princess Street, 2nd floor
Kingston , ON , K7L 1B1
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON

Infinite Wellness

Get directions 156 Princess Street, 2nd floor
 
Add to favourites
Kingston , ON , K7L 1B1
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kingston
Jan 30, 2020

Georgia is an absolutely amazing teacher! I am loving the morning express classes- the perfect way to start your day!!

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2020
Kingston

I am loving the Barre classes. They are challenging but fun. I leave class feeling completely refreshed! Georgia is an excellent teacher and I look forward to trying more classes.

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020
Kingston

Georgia's Flex and Flow class is constant motion, concentrating on breath and flowing from one sequence to another. It's a good challenge with lots of focus - and I am always surprised when the class comes to an end.  Beautiful Pilates!

Harrowsmith
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020
Harrowsmith

The prenatal Pilates class is unbelievable! Georgia is knowledgeable and friendly. Every pregnant woman must go see her!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020

Georgia is an absolutely amazing teacher! I am loving the morning express classes- the perfect way to start your day!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2019

Great class to destress and increase core strength!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2019
Kingston

great first class. Georgia guided me through everything so nicely. I enjoyed the class greatly and can't wait for the net one.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2019

Had an amazing first pilates class at Infinite Wellness. It was a demanding (in a good way) fun workout in a beautiful and calm environment. Georgia was great at taking into consideration my knee injury and modifying some movement for me! Can't wait to continue exploring other classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019

The Abs, arms, and Ass class is an excellent mat workout .  Georgia takes you through a gradually progression of exercises targeting these 3 critical areas . I will definitely do this one again and again !

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019

Restorative Pilates is just what the doctor ordered after a day of back breaking lifting and lugging. Leaving Thursday evening class feeling aligned and put back together! Well done Georgia!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019

I don't know what I would do without Georgia and her reformer classes. I always look forward to them and feel stronger afterwards. They help me get rid of the aches and pains acquired from a hectic work week and complement my other workouts like running. I have been taking her classes for years and appreciate how they never seem repetitive - she always brings something new to the class.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kingston
Jan 30, 2020

Georgia is an absolutely amazing teacher! I am loving the morning express classes- the perfect way to start your day!!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open12pm - 8pm
12pm - 8pm
12pm - 8pm
12pm - 8pm
7am - 12pm
8am - 4pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info