Infinite Wellness

Pilates Studio  in Kingston , ON

156 Princess Street, 2nd floor
Kingston , ON , K7L 1B1
Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON

Infinite Wellness

Get directions 156 Princess Street, 2nd floor
 
Add to favourites
Kingston , ON , K7L 1B1
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kingston, ON
Nov 10, 2020

I always try to find a pilate class in Kingston and this is a absolutely great experience. Georgia is an excellent instructor. She always pay attention to our movements and give us advice to adjust some positions if we are doing it wrong and deepen it if she thinks it would be too easy for us. I prefer the small reformer classes compared to those yoga classes with big groups because the instructor will guide you through and make sure every movement is smooth and in the right track. She will try to make every class differently by involving some tools and some cardio work as well. In addition, I really find the strength of my core and inner thigh enforces after I took those reformer classes. Highly recommended if you want to  have a better posture and at the same time to enhance the power of your full body. :)

30 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2021
Kingston

Wonderful class!! Georgia offed a great start for our 3 week refresh. She put together a great combination of warmup, exercises and cool down stretches. I appreciate the balance work she incorporates into this lesson. As a Lady Over a Certain Age I try to always work on some type of balance exercises every day to help with fall prevention. THANK YOU  GEORGIA!!!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2020
Kingston

I always try to find a pilate class in Kingston and this is a absolutely great experience. Georgia is an excellent instructor. She always pay attention to our movements and give us advice to adjust some positions if we are doing it wrong and deepen it if she thinks it would be too easy for us. I prefer the small reformer classes compared to those yoga classes with big groups because the instructor will guide you through and make sure every movement is smooth and in the right track. She will try to make every class differently by involving some tools and some cardio work as well. In addition, I really find the strength of my core and inner thigh enforces after I took those reformer classes. Highly recommended if you want to  have a better posture and at the same time to enhance the power of your full body. :)

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2020
Kingston

Georgia is a great instructor, her classes are thoughtfully planned to challenge and tone your whole body.  Infinite Wellness is a lovely welcoming studio in downtown Kingston, there are also great online resources as well!  Highly recommend :)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2020

I have taken a few classes with Georgia, both in person and virtual, and have really enjoyed them.  She is a good teacher who challenges me, and is always kind and warm and fun.

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2020
Kingston

Reformer classes are so great - low impact but you really get a solid workout for the entire body. Georgia is a great instructor - highly recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020

good coaching skills by Georgia!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2020

Being back in the Infinite Wellness Pilates Studio with Georgia-- and my reformer !--is bliss (if a bit painful :). Georgia is such a great instructor and the Studio is bright and spacious. And right down town.

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020
Kingston

The 5 day mini challenge was a perfect way to get up and moving after a few months of quarantine. Georgia is an excellent instructor, and the classes can be easily adapted to suit all fitness levels. Loved the experience and look forward to doing more online classes!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020
Kingston

I took some pilates classes last summer and thoroughly enjoyed how they made me feel. So happy to have found Infinite Wellness and loved the first class yesterday and being able to do it at home at a time that suits me. Looking forward to the rest of the 5 day challenge!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2020
Kingston

I've been taking Georgia's classes for the last 4-5 years. She is an AMAZING instructor and I've tried so many different types of classes from mat, spring board, barre, foam roller to reformer! She is very knowledgeable and compassionate. She will make you and your body feel better! I'm so glad to have found her! Thank you, Georgia


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kingston, ON
Nov 10, 2020

I always try to find a pilate class in Kingston and this is a absolutely great experience. Georgia is an excellent instructor. She always pay attention to our movements and give us advice to adjust some positions if we are doing it wrong and deepen it if she thinks it would be too easy for us. I prefer the small reformer classes compared to those yoga classes with big groups because the instructor will guide you through and make sure every movement is smooth and in the right track. She will try to make every class differently by involving some tools and some cardio work as well. In addition, I really find the strength of my core and inner thigh enforces after I took those reformer classes. Highly recommended if you want to  have a better posture and at the same time to enhance the power of your full body. :)

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.