Infinite Wellness

Pilates Studio  in Kingston , ON

156 Princess Street, 2nd floor
Kingston , ON , K7L 1B1
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON

Infinite Wellness

Get directions 156 Princess Street, 2nd floor
 
Add to favourites
Kingston , ON , K7L 1B1
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kingston, ON
Jun 23, 2020

I took some pilates classes last summer and thoroughly enjoyed how they made me feel. So happy to have found Infinite Wellness and loved the first class yesterday and being able to do it at home at a time that suits me. Looking forward to the rest of the 5 day challenge!

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2020
Kingston

Georgia is a great instructor, her classes are thoughtfully planned to challenge and tone your whole body.  Infinite Wellness is a lovely welcoming studio in downtown Kingston, there are also great online resources as well!  Highly recommend :)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2020

I have taken a few classes with Georgia, both in person and virtual, and have really enjoyed them.  She is a good teacher who challenges me, and is always kind and warm and fun.

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2020
Kingston

Reformer classes are so great - low impact but you really get a solid workout for the entire body. Georgia is a great instructor - highly recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020

good coaching skills by Georgia!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2020

Being back in the Infinite Wellness Pilates Studio with Georgia-- and my reformer !--is bliss (if a bit painful :). Georgia is such a great instructor and the Studio is bright and spacious. And right down town.

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020
Kingston

The 5 day mini challenge was a perfect way to get up and moving after a few months of quarantine. Georgia is an excellent instructor, and the classes can be easily adapted to suit all fitness levels. Loved the experience and look forward to doing more online classes!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020
Kingston

I took some pilates classes last summer and thoroughly enjoyed how they made me feel. So happy to have found Infinite Wellness and loved the first class yesterday and being able to do it at home at a time that suits me. Looking forward to the rest of the 5 day challenge!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2020
Kingston

I've been taking Georgia's classes for the last 4-5 years. She is an AMAZING instructor and I've tried so many different types of classes from mat, spring board, barre, foam roller to reformer! She is very knowledgeable and compassionate. She will make you and your body feel better! I'm so glad to have found her! Thank you, Georgia

Dorval, QC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2020
Dorval, QC Canada

Great classes! So happy to have discovered  Infinite Wellness from Kingston online during the studio/ gym closures... hoping the online classes will continue once studio reopens because I don’t live in the Kingston area... thank you Georgia!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2020
Kingston

I really enjoyed this introductory online class. It's a great way to get back into Pilates and challenge those muscles . Looking forward to the next class with Georgia!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kingston, ON
Jun 23, 2020

I took some pilates classes last summer and thoroughly enjoyed how they made me feel. So happy to have found Infinite Wellness and loved the first class yesterday and being able to do it at home at a time that suits me. Looking forward to the rest of the 5 day challenge!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.