Infinite Wellness

Pilates Studio  in Kingston , ON

269 Queen Street
Kingston , ON , K7K 1B5
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON

Infinite Wellness

Get directions 269 Queen Street
 
Add to favourites
Kingston , ON , K7K 1B5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kingston, ON
Jun 19, 2019

The Abs, arms, and Ass class is an excellent mat workout .  Georgia takes you through a gradually progression of exercises targeting these 3 critical areas . I will definitely do this one again and again !

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2019

Great class to destress and increase core strength!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2019
Kingston

great first class. Georgia guided me through everything so nicely. I enjoyed the class greatly and can't wait for the net one.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2019

Had an amazing first pilates class at Infinite Wellness. It was a demanding (in a good way) fun workout in a beautiful and calm environment. Georgia was great at taking into consideration my knee injury and modifying some movement for me! Can't wait to continue exploring other classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019

The Abs, arms, and Ass class is an excellent mat workout .  Georgia takes you through a gradually progression of exercises targeting these 3 critical areas . I will definitely do this one again and again !

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019

Restorative Pilates is just what the doctor ordered after a day of back breaking lifting and lugging. Leaving Thursday evening class feeling aligned and put back together! Well done Georgia!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019

I don't know what I would do without Georgia and her reformer classes. I always look forward to them and feel stronger afterwards. They help me get rid of the aches and pains acquired from a hectic work week and complement my other workouts like running. I have been taking her classes for years and appreciate how they never seem repetitive - she always brings something new to the class.

Glenburnie
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019
Glenburnie

Georgia's classes are awesome! Very enjoyable. On top of her reformer and mat classes, I have also taken her prenatal pilates and highly recommend them all!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019
Kingston

What a fun workout! The classes focus on total body strengthening and core, and varied repertoire keeps it interesting from class to class. Small class sizes allow the instructor Georgia to check your posture and give you instructions on technique. I would recommend Infinite Wellness pilates!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019
Kingston

I absolutely love Georgia's classes! She is extremely knowledgable and it is evident she puts a lot of thought into each class.  I have noticed a significant difference in my strength and body awareness. Would highly recommend Infinite Wellness to anyone.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2019

Such great classes with Georgia. I feel renewed and energized each time I leave a class!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kingston, ON
Jun 19, 2019

The Abs, arms, and Ass class is an excellent mat workout .  Georgia takes you through a gradually progression of exercises targeting these 3 critical areas . I will definitely do this one again and again !

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info